; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Who (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2015 10:12 PM · On: Everyday life in the Topkapi Serail

Oh

Reviewer: Lissa (Anonymous) · Date: June 01, 2012 08:08 PM · On: Everyday life in the Topkapi Serail

Amazing! Are there other chapters after 10? Can't wait !

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: February 23, 2012 08:14 PM · On: Everyday life in the Topkapi Serail

HI DARLING

WHERE ARE YOU??????

IT IS VERY HARD TO WAIT FOR YHIS BEUTIFUL STORY

PLEASE UPDATE SOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNN

Reviewer: mana (Anonymous) · Date: February 03, 2012 01:43 AM · On: Everyday life in the Topkapi Serail

so nice update update

Reviewer: sara (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2012 03:10 AM · On: Everyday life in the Topkapi Serail

dear i know it is very hard to update fast but please try and update sooner than befor it is hard to wait

Reviewer: sara (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2012 02:55 AM · On: Everyday life in the Topkapi Serail

it was very very very  good

we learn alot of thing from this story itis not only a story it is usefull

please another part dear

 

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: January 14, 2012 07:51 PM · On: Everyday life in the Topkapi Serail

OH M Y GOD IT WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOO BEAUTIFUL PLEASE CAN NOT WAIT FOT TOO LONG UPDATE SOON

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 14, 2011 05:01 AM · On: Everyday life in the Topkapi Serail

I love this fic!!! so so happy that you updated.

Reviewer: evelyne corbin (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 07:36 PM · On: Everyday life in the Topkapi Serail

OH!!! I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR AN UPDATE FOR 7 MONTHS, BUT I KNOW HOW THAT IT WAS WORTH WHILE!!! PLEASE,  UPDATE AS YOU CAN!! DO NOT LEAVE ME WAITING FOR ANOTHER 6 MONTHS!!! YOU MUST KNOW THAT I LIKE YOUR STORY VERY MUCH AND ALSO I LIKE YOUR ENGLISH AND YOUR FOOTNOTES IN ARABIC!!!

Reviewer: nosleep (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2011 11:02 AM · On: The journey begins

I'm ashamed to say I had not reviewed. This is a favorite of mine. I can't believe I hadn't. This starts off well.

Reviewer: nosleep (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2011 10:51 AM · On: Everyday life in the Topkapi Serail

I kept rechecking this. I could not believe you undated. I had given up. This is my favorite Justin/slave story.  Thank you!!!

Reviewer: siren (Anonymous) · Date: October 12, 2011 01:59 AM · On: Everyday life in the Topkapi Serail

I love the story so far. Definitely a twist. Good job.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 09, 2011 11:09 PM · On: Everyday life in the Topkapi Serail

oh my god !!!! I really love your story please update sooooooooooooooooooooooooon.

 

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 12:48 AM · On: Everyday life in the Topkapi Serail

:) Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Charles (Anonymous) · Date: October 08, 2011 09:57 PM · On: The journey begins

Oh, I am so glad you gave us another chapter to this story. Thanks!

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: August 20, 2011 07:26 PM · On: A Harem night

OH  MY DARLING .............PLEASE PLEASE IT IS A LONG TIME PLEASE UPDATE AGAIN I WANT TO KNOW END OF THIS STORY

Reviewer: SARA (Anonymous) · Date: June 18, 2011 02:14 PM · On: A Harem night

HI ZAHAR I HOPE YOU UPDATE VERY SOONNNNNNNNNNNNNN BEACUSE I CAN NOT WAIT ANYMORE

WHEN A PERSON WRITE A HISTORICAL STORY IS VERY HARD IF YOU WRITE ABOUT ANOTHER CUSTOM IS MUCH HARDER

I AM VERY GLAD YOU WRITE SUCH A BEAUTIFUL AND HISTORICAL STORY I LIKE A WORD END OF EACH UPDATE PLEASE COUNTINU THIS STORY LEARN US ALOT OF NEW THINGS

Reviewer: Dilia (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 03:23 AM · On: A Harem night

Ok..your story is very lovely... and I enjoyed every word while reading it...but you are making a list of some words at the end of every chapter and you label them as Arabic words without any exceptions...I'm very eloquent in Arabic language maybe even more than my native language and I can assure you that some of those words not related to arabic language in any way, like (odalisque, seraglio or serail, kizlar agasi, Janissares, divan, Topkapi, ) maybe they are pure Turkish or maybe they are derived from another language ..anyway Turks and Arabs have the same religion and some times they use the same religious names such as (Ali ,Brahim,Mehmed,Mikal).

Later.



Author's Response:

Hello Dilia,

 

you are correct of course, the words that you mentioned are Turkish of Persian. I didn't want to trouble my readers too much with historical or linguistic information. I have never claimed to write a story that's historically correct and will never do so, I just write because I enjoy it. Since I'm a professor in ancient languages, I will keep the scientific approach for my teaching hours. Thank you!

 

Reviewer: Misha (Anonymous) · Date: June 03, 2011 03:52 PM · On: A Harem night

Hey! Beautiful chapter. Can't wait to see the rest! :)

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: May 13, 2011 06:18 PM · On: A Harem night

HI A ALONG TIME MY DEAR ZAHAR PLEASE UPDATE THIS BEAUTIFUL STORY

Reviewer: sansa (Anonymous) · Date: April 01, 2011 10:17 AM · On: A Harem night

I really like your story so far... hopefully justin is attracted to brahim soon... cant wait for more, update soon please!!

Reviewer: ColorLet23 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 09:55 AM · On: A Harem night

So very excited to see an update... Loved the new chapter :o) I'm glad to see that Brian was understanding to Justin's situation. More please!

Reviewer: lili (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2011 09:21 PM · On: A Harem night

i come every day and i hope  you update

Reviewer: mary (Anonymous) · Date: March 08, 2011 04:33 PM · On: A Harem night

very nice chapter ........ i can not wait until sultan say his love to justin

Reviewer: BRI (Anonymous) · Date: March 07, 2011 02:43 AM · On: A Harem night

WOW WOW .SULTAN SPANK HIS SLAVE VERY NICE ITWAS AGOOD CHAPTER . I ONLY HOPE WE DONT WAIT VERY LONG

You must login (register) to review.