; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Acadian Proud (Anonymous) · Date: June 14, 2016 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 11

Just discovered the story and love it.  I hope you finish it.



Author's Response:

i'm going to finish it.   i'm thinking maybe one or two chapters left.

Reviewer: nere- fus (Anonymous) · Date: June 10, 2016 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 11

 

That's quite a cliffhanger to end on.



Author's Response:

i'm guessing ur enjoying this.

Reviewer: nere- fus (Anonymous) · Date: June 09, 2016 05:40 PM · On: Discoveries

I just found this story. 

 

Interesting twist with Ben.  So did Ben get close to Michael on the plane to get near Brian again, or is it just a huge coincidence?



Author's Response:

a huge coincidence.   i'm glad u just found this story.   i'm updating my old stories as well as my new ones.   Something new everyday.   Awesome right?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2016 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh dear.  Where will you take us next?



Author's Response:

i'm totally excited that you are enjoying this story.   You're feedback is keeping me going.   Thankz for reading.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2016 05:51 PM · On: Birthday Party Part 1

Melanie hitting Brian was not a good thing.  Mikey saying he thought Ben was going to say he was in love with Brian was closer to the truth than he knew, I'm thinking.



Author's Response:

i'm glsd that you are reading this i'm also glad ur enjoying it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2016 05:33 PM · On: Shock to the System

Oh dear.  Will things get better?  What did Ben do to Brian?  How does Marty know about it? 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2016 05:25 PM · On: Discoveries

Hahaha!  Lindsay and Anita?  That's too funny.  Ben and Brian - well we knew they'd met at the white party but the rest?  Nope.  Need more.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2016 05:16 PM · On: Taking Your Life Back

Happy to see Jennifer standing up to Joan and slapping her.  Good job.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2016 05:08 PM · On: Graduation

Your story got a little confusing.  Was Brian going?  What was he going to wear?  Or should I say what did he finally wear?  Now what's going to happen?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2016 04:48 PM · On: Freaking Out

It's nice to know that Claire cares. Brian and Justin just missing each other wasn't fair, but it makes for nice angst.   But who is the voice in the corner?



Author's Response:

voice in the corner?   Now you got me confused and i'm the writer.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2016 04:38 PM · On: The Damage Done

Hopefully all this is theraputic for Brian.  It didn't take Mikey long to find someone new.



Author's Response:

yea i know but i wanted Ben for this story and come on that's pretty much how fast he showed on the show right?   by epiosde 3 of season 2 he was on the scene.   Glad to see new readers or old i can't remember which one you are.   Glad ur back.

Reviewer: KIM136 (Anonymous) · Date: January 05, 2015 09:32 PM · On: Birthday Party Part 1

R U GOING TO FINISH THE STORY PLEASE DONT LEAVE IT WIP   THANKS KIM

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 08:32 AM · On: Something's Off

Poor Brian!  I hope you fix this cause there is no way that Brian could be hideous.  This is not a critacism(excuse my spelling)  This chapter is so good that I'm hoping future chapters are not quite as suspenseful. ;)



Author's Response:

Glad that you are enjoying the story.   Of course Brian won't be hideous

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 08:22 AM · On: The Awakening

Very interesting.  This could be the Brian we should have seen.  Thank goodness Justin went to see him.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 08:09 AM · On: The Twist

Now that's what I call a twist.  You had me fooled write up to that last sentence.  Good job!

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 06:48 AM · On: Shock to the System

This story is good. I really hope that you will finish it. Looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2011 05:57 AM · On: Shock to the System

Poor Brian..... I hope he doesn't do something crazy... and that he will go to a Counselor or a Psychiatrist ...because he needs more help than Justin can give him.....

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2011 05:45 AM · On: Discoveries

I knew that Brian would want to keep his eye.....even if he could only see a little bit.. why have it removed??? as for the Dr. how could he have the BALLS...to tell Justin "You're a young man, you may want to get out while you have a chance"..... what kind of a way is that to talk to a patients loved one???

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2011 05:31 AM · On: Shock to the System

good story.

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2011 05:28 AM · On: Taking Your Life Back

WOW....I am thrilled that Jennifer slapped that S.O.B.  Joan in the face.... and that she told Brian off.... lol...

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2011 04:55 AM · On: The Damage Done

I am sooo glad that Justin realized what Brian was doing and came back...lol... they need and love each other too much... to ever stay apart for very long....



Author's Response:

I am glad that you are continuing to read it.   What I meant by nothing happened with Hobbs was that with Justin much didnt happen because they said he was flaunting himself.   With Brian it was dfferent because people knew him and was established people would care because he isnt just a gay man he is known in the gay community as well as all around.  does that make sense.

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2011 04:16 AM · On: Something's Off

OMG...poor Brian...brain damage and no vision in one eye.... now that he knows what he looks like.... Lindsay will get her wish...she wanted Justin gone....and now Brian is going to "get rid" of him....

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2011 03:57 AM · On: The Awakening

OK.... I understand the "Twist" is that if Brian had gotten there in time to save Justin...he would get bashed instead.....but... I don't understand why Brian is important enough to have Hobbs sent to prison for what he did...and if it happened to Justin nothing would have been done about it... why???



Author's Response:

Justin was just a kid.   A kid and so was Hobbs but Brian was an established member of the community, it didn't really matter that he was gay because he had money.  Lots of people in town new him that were both gay and straight, more outcry would be made if he got off for Brian.

Reviewer: BluvsJ (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2011 12:24 AM · On: The Twist

Brian!!!!....why on earth would Chris Hobbs want to kill Brian???  off to read next chapter....



Author's Response:

Its a twist to the prom.  Brian got the bat instead.  Its been sad but next chapter happy.   Im glad u r a new reader cant wait to read ur commets.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Discoveries

I knew Brian would want to keep his eye. He'll look into designer Gucci eye patches and sunglasses before he let them take his eye.

Wow, interesting back history with Brian and Ben and Anita...a lawyer! Love that you took the Ben and Brian fling from the show and upped it about 1000 notches. The fallout should be REALLY interesting!



Author's Response: Yup the fallout will be awesome.

You must login (register) to review.