Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2021 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

I was finally able to read this story from start to finish!!   What a wild ride it was!!  I'm so glad that Brian and Justin got their happily ever after and Reinhold got what was coming to him.   He truly deserved to meet his maker!!!

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2019 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

Great story.  Not sure you will get this review as it is being posted by your permission, but I really enjoyed the angst and love and everything.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2019 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

Oh my goodness, what a ride.  I was convinced Brian had been shot.  I'm so relieved that wasn't what happened.  I give Justin a lot of credit for how he plans to protect Stephan's memory of Ethan.  So glad our boys ended up together.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2019 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 2

I do not feel sorry for Justin he did hurt brian

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2019 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

I so thought Brian died when I started reading the beginning of this chapter.  I was so relieved when I realized Justin was visiting Ethan's grave.  Thank you for sharing your story with us.  What an adventure.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2019 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 9 Book 4

What is with Mark and all the rage toward Justin?

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2019 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 8 Book 4

I think this is the healthiest decision for Ben.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2019 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

I absolutely loved this story.  It certainly was worth the read! This met all my expectations and more!  I hope you are still writing in the fandom!

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2019 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 4 Book 4

This conversation was a long time coming.  This chapter was very well written.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2019 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 3 Book 4

Good for you Brian.  You deserve to have a life with Justin whether Michael believes you do or not.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2019 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 1 Book 4

I'm worried over who is watching Justin.  I'm glad Max is going to become a decent guy again, and Brian taking care of Justin is absolute love.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2019 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 11 Book 3

Oh it will be interesting to see how this bit of information affects Brian.  And I love how caring Ben is.  And Debbie is actually aware that her son is up to something, imagine that.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2019 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

What an incredible story, you the writer and to your betas. You all brought us this story which had me so gripped and longing for more. I’d love to see Stephen grow up and what he becomes. What will he think of his father if he finds out the truth. I hope he calls Brian dad and takes after him and a Justin. 

 

Fantastic work and a perfect last chapter x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2019 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 9 Book 5

Nooooooo I cannot have read that right please say it’s not true. Justin was so brave to go in like that. Now I’m scared I’m so scared . 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2019 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 8 Book 5

Omg omg omg I’m glad Chris spoke the truth to Justin and that he listened. Now Justin is running into danger oh god let things be ok 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2019 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 7 Book 5

😱😱😱😱 omg Mark is even more nuts, I hope to god the guys figure things out and save Brian. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2019 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 6 Book 5

I hope Chris can get a warning to the guys before it’s to late, he needs to reddem himself big time. I’m worried now Justin won’t be able to forgive Brian. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2019 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 5 Book 5

Justin really was brave to go and confront Chris wasn’t he. Justin and Brian really needed that night out and I’m so glad that they had it. I hope they get more of those.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 4 Book 5

Oh man I hope Justin will be ok and I pray that he doesn’t do anything silly. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 3 Book 5

Mark is going to really cause shattering stuff isn’t he. I don’t think my heart can take this. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 2 Book 5

Brian wtf are you doing get your ass back and not to woodys you are going to regret it. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 1 Book 5

Oh god, it’s getting worse and worse. I’m truly scared for them. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 7 Book 4

Who is this Mark guy? And who is stalking them. Poor Stephen getting sick is not nice and I feel so bad for the little guy. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 8 Book 4

Mark has me scared now, what the heck is he going to do. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 9 Book 4

I could feel the fear and panic jump off the page,I’m trembling after reading it. I hope that Chris sees sense and let’s the boys know what is going on. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 10 Book 4

Oh man that Mark guy is such a massive creep and dangerous. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 10 Book 4

Oh man that Mark guy is such a massive creep and dangerous. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 9 Book 4

I could feel the fear and panic jump off the page,I’m trembling after reading it. I hope that Chris sees sense and let’s the boys know what is going on. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 8 Book 4

Mark has me scared now, what the heck is he going to do. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 7 Book 4

Who is this Mark guy? And who is stalking them. Poor Stephen getting sick is not nice and I feel so bad for the little guy. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 6 Book 4

Oh Lordy I wonder who did send those, I’ve a very very bad feeling as to who. I love how Brian is with Stephen it’s just so cute. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 5 Book 4

Good on you Ben, you made the right choice. Micheal needs to learn and expect his mistakes. Ben deserves better and I’m glad Em, Ted and Vic are there for him as I’m sure Brian and Justin will be. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 4 Book 4

Wow just wow that chapter left me breathless. Brian handled that way calmer then I expected and he really let it known to Micheal what it is he wanted. 

 

You did an outstanding job with this chapter x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 3 Book 4

I can feel how crushed Brian is, how on earth can someone who claims to be your best friend do this to you. I couldn’t imagine it. I hope Brian gives him hell and tells Debbie what her son has done. Brilliant chapter x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 2 Book 4

Brian and Justin are good together let’s hope this is the first step back to them together. I’m glad Nax told them this I just hope it skins in with Brian and Brian confronts him. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 1 Book 4

Brian does know how to comfort Justin when he isn’t feeling well and I love that about him. I hope now that Max sees what he is doing is wrong helps the paid back together. Ben needs to leave Micheal he deserves so much better that is for sure. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 11 Book 3

Oh no I hope Justin will be ok. Migraines are the worst I get them as well and there is nothing like it. Brian is great for looking after him at the hospital. I hope Tyler goes away and Max they are awful. Micheal will lose Brian if he finds out this is all down to him. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 3

That moment between Brian and Justin in Debs house truly moved me. Please find your way back to each other x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 9 Book 3

I don’t even know how much lower Micheal and Max can go. They are play a dangerous game with peoples lives. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 8 Book 3

I really hate Micheal and Max. Please Brian open your eyes and end up with a shattered heart and a broken soul without Justin and Stephan. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 7 Book 3

Brian please wise up and learn you need him as much as he needs you. You do really want to be alone. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 6 Book 3

Brian needs to listen to Lindsey she is right. I can’t blame Ben for being upset with Micheal because Micheal is an idiot. I do hope Brian wises up or loses Justin. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2019 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 5 Book 3

I hope they both heal and truly fix this. They do need to be a couple my heart is aching for them. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2019 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 4 Book 3

My emotions are all over the place you are such an amazing writer. Please don’t split up my boys please. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2019 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 3 Book 3

Grrr Brian you are being an idiot. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2019 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 2 Book 3

Brian you idiot what are you doing. God that man I wanna shake him. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2019 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 1 Book 3

So many different emotions, Max is still a huge creep. I do hope that Brian wises up once and for all so he doesn’t lose Justin for good. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2019 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 13 Book 2

Grrrr I hate that Max he better back the heck off. Justin listen to your gut it’s Brian you want and love. OMG Brian what you did for that little boy and Justin made me burst into tears. Seriously incredible chapter xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2019 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 12 Book 2

Oh Justin please get away from Max I fear something bad will happen. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2019 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 11 Book 2

I thought I’d never say this but I hope Micheal and Ben can help Justin see what Max is truly up to. Justin oh Justin, Brian does want the both of you please open your eyes and see that. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2019 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 2

Justin really has amazing friends and this housewarming party will be amazing for him. I feel so bad for Emmet and Ted they truly do need to find their own Prince Charming. That Max is such a creep, he makes my skin crawl I hope Justin figures it out and fast. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2019 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 9 Book 2

Oh man oh man why are those two always doing this I’m glad they sorted it though. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2019 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 8 Book 2

Brian why are you being so stupid, please don’t go off with that Tyler guy and Mamie it up to Justin or you will lose him. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2019 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 7 Book 2

Max is a right creep isn’t he makes my skin crawl.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2019 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 6 Book 2

Thank the lord almighty,  crying happy tears now. Oh boy I needed that so much. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2019 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 5 Book 2

Those moments moved me so much. I do hope Ken’s plan worked I truly do. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2019 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 4 Book 2

I’m sobbing here I can’t bare it if Justin loses Stephan please please let him keep him 💔💔💔💔

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2019 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 3 Book 2

I’m lost for words 🥺🥺🥺🥺

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2019 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 2 Book 2

Oh Max I think you are going to regret planning that. I do hope this works for Justin, I am so worried they will dig up dirt so bad it will ruin everything. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2019 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 1 Book 2

It’s going to get so messy isn’t it. I do Nax stays professional and not try and date Justin. Lordy I’m so hooked on this story. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2019 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 20

Oh man so many feels, I hate poor Justin is in so much pain. Those two need each other more than they even know. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2019 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 19

 I’m lost words all I have are tears. Please don’t keep away Brian Justin take those words back please you need him. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2019 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 18

So moving, you can feel the love from the family and the worry from them as well. Brilliant chapter 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2019 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 17

I hope Max stays professional with Justin as I think he would be a very good friend to him. Aww Brian I swear you are melting my heart you are so good for the boys and I love how Stephen has taken to you. I’m loving this story. Seriously amazing work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2019 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 16

Racheal really is a first class bitch isn’t she how could she do this. Her boyfriend is right. I do like that Jennifer is softening to Brian seeing he really cares and is looking after Justin the right way. I hope Justin gets the donations he needs and doesn’t have to take up his fathers deal. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2019 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 15

Crying so much reading this, please do t do it Justin do t give in to your dad. The liberty gang will help you. Have real family who care. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2019 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 14

I want to smack Craig so bad I swear he is a big ass. How could he even say that to Justin. Justin better not take him up on that offer. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2019 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 13

I’m so scared for Justin now, he can’t lose his son 💔

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2019 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh heck, Racheal better stay the feck away and not take his son from him. I hope his heart isn’t smashed anymore.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2019 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 11

Micheal needs a good shake for the way he acting around Justin it’s not fair. I loved the moment between Brian and Justin in the car, that really moved me. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2019 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 10

Craig really needs to say sorry and means it, Justin deserves better. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2019 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 9

I’m so glad Justin is back in Pittsburgh with the family. Brian was so good for driving all that way and letting the father and son sleep. I can feel the emotions waving off him as he trying to help as best he can. I hope his heart doesn’t get hurt in all of this. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2019 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 8

I’m so glad Brian is there helping Justin and looking after Stephen. I understand why Jennifer is concerned but she needs to strip talking like that about Brian. Justin loves him and needs him right now. Fantastic chapter x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2019 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 7

Wow that blew me away, so moving. Mel and Lindsey were terrific in this and how they wee with Brian. Justin does need them so badly. I’m on that plane with Brian I swear you have me hooked. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2019 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 6

With the support of the Liberty Avenue family Justin will pull through I’m sure. His heart is bruised but with time he will heal. I do hope he will let the mother see the child but she better not take him away from Justin. Brilliant job x

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2019 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 13 Book 2

Awwww great job Brian.  Take that Max.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2019 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 5

Brian did the right things here, he let Justin talk to get things out and to hold him just when he needed it. To help with his child was so moving. I hope they progress and stay together. So beautiful x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2019 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 4

Lindsey is right Brian does need to get to know the Justin of today. My heart trembled listening to Justin talking on the phone to Brian all that pain and confusion is mind numbing for him. I hope he can see that he can lean on Brian. Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2019 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 3

Its so good to see Brian there supporting Justin just the way he needs to be. So many emotions I could feel every bit of it. I had a lump in my throat. Fantastic writing x

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2019 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 2

Max gets creepier by the minute.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2019 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 2

I was so choked up reading this chapter, I hope Brian does to him and comfort him. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2019 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

Poor Brian I can feel his heart aching so badly. I do hope he gets back with Justin. I do feel for him that Ethan died but I think Justin heart and soul is meant to be with Brian. 

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2019 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 5 Book 2

What a sweet day for the four boys.  I so hope Ken's plan worked.  I really like him.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2019 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 2 Book 2

Yuck, Max is giving me the creeps.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2019 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 1 Book 2

I love that they are communicating instead of getting pissed off at each other.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2019 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 20

They are each others' home.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2019 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 16

I like Ken a lot.  Rachel not so much.

Reviewer: LegendaryBritinKinlor (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2019 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

Excellent story. Love the twists in it and how Brian and Justin work their way back together. 

Well done!

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2019 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 11

"It meant something"  awwww.....yes it did Justin.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2019 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 10

That's what happens when you act impulsively Jen.  You should have just waited it out a bit with Brian.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2019 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 7

"See why he was worried?" I love that the portrait of hands, were his and Brians.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2019 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 3

There is still such a bond between the two of them.  I'm sure that Ethan could feel that although Justin loved him, he realized that bond was always going to be there between Brian and Justin.  I love the advice Brian is able to give Justin and that he isn't pushing him.

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2019 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

This book from 2009, was very popular and perhaps one of the best stories on Whispers. The reviews are raving, and the writing is very well done. We made this a Feature of the Month because we feel that new readers will truly enjoy this one. And those who have read it before, would enjoy doing it again. Back in 2009, stories didn't get many reviews; however, that was no measure of the quality written here. With all that said, we believe you'll love reading this one. And please give your reviews so others might discover this classic work.

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2019 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

First time reading this and I was completely caught up in it. Filled with drama and really well told. Perfect story to read while off work.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2018 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 5 Book 3

Justin is still selfish, me, me, me

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2018 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 19

Poor Brian, I wish he would find and love soebody else.  Justin is so selfish always was

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2018 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

Great story from start to finish!!   I really enjoyed this one.   

Reviewer: Juditka (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2018 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

I read this story again. Now I liked it so much as the first time. Great work and thank you so much.    

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2017 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 9 Book 4

That was hot!!!!!!

Reviewer: Ellim (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2017 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it!!!

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2016 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

This first chapter is so sad. You have me choked up over Ethan. He and Justin had a good life together. I think I'm going to enjoy this story.

Reviewer: Gloria (Anonymous) · Date: July 04, 2016 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 3 Book 4

Love the fact that Brian has finally realized he needs to protect himself and his own heart. 

What a superb chapter well done! Now on to the confrontation with Michael...

Reviewer: Gloria (Anonymous) · Date: July 03, 2016 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 3 Book 3

There are so many instances here that Justin just would never say or do...

He would NOT tell Max that he was a good kisser, especially after what happened and what he said about Brian, that would be just leading him on and admitting you have feelings for an employee should definitely have been a huge red flag to Justin that his working situation had to change. It's unethical and totally unfair. "I'm going to win you over"...omg! Justin's boss should NEVER say something like that...

Justin & Brian need to do some serious communicating...Brian was a total dick with that Lee guy

Reviewer: tonton (Anonymous) · Date: May 19, 2015 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

This was so wonderful. It had twists & turns. I cried so much and I felt drained but good.

Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2014 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 1 Book 3

It's beautifully written, thank you so much!

Although I know our boys realistically couldn't get together too easily it still hurts to wait for Brian to grow up...

Reviewer: Twinkminded (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2014 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

Oh my goodness, this was an amazing read. I absolutely love how you kept true to the characters while allowing them change natually with their world and each other. The way you expressed the depth of emotions was wonderful. I love this story and will be reading it again soon.

Reviewer: Twinkminded (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2014 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 3

wow. you wrote that wonderfully, not just the story, but the emotions you were able to convay. i couldn't help it when a couple tears slipepd out.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: November 23, 2013 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 9 Book 5

Loved it! Amazing story, emotions, action, fantastic dialogue and never out of chatacter. You are a very gifted author ;)

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2013 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

It is sad that Justin loses a lover in your stories, but this was very good and true to the caracters.

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2012 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 11

Awww,wasn't that wee kiss just beautiful? ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2012 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 10

I really do wish things could have changed back with Craig and Justin (on the show) I wish that before the show ended that they could have made things better ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2012 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 9

A great update ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2012 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 8

Very sad but great story ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Anonymous) · Date: October 28, 2012 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 7

A great chapter,I love how Brian came to his rescue ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 6

I think I see where this is going (with Rachel and the baby) ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 5

That is so beautiful,I love how Brian was in this chapter,so very loving,I love that ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 4

Poor sunshine :(

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 3

I love how sympathetic Brian is here ~ vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 2

I am glad that Brian knows Justin has a kid now ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2012 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

I don't think I read this before ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: Katia (Anonymous) · Date: July 03, 2012 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

Simply amazing!!! I have read your stories like 5 times each :D congrats and I hope you can keep ur amazing imagination running forever :)

Katia

Reviewer: aubade (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2012 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

Nicely done...great dialogues and witty remark...i extremely enjoyed it

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: November 07, 2011 06:51 AM · On: Chapter Book 5

It was great luck to come across this wonderful story. Absolutely loving it but this particular chapter is a repeat of an earlier one......I think it was just after the funeral. have a look.....

Reviewer: angelstar2 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

AMAZING STORY! I cried i mean cried, I yelled at the characters for being stupid and then for not communicating, I cheered, I oooh and ahhed and I loved EVERY minute of it!!!

Reviewer: katia (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2011 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

BEAUTIFUL!!!!! SIMPLY AMAZING!!! I LOVE IT SO MUCH! it is definitly my favorite story of all :P congrats and I hope you never stop having so many wonderful ideas for your stories :D you are AMAZING :)

Reviewer: carmen (Anonymous) · Date: October 09, 2011 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 10 Book 5

it´s a masterpiece!

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2011 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 2

Why did it take about 2 years to award a blue ribbon to this treasure of a story?

We can't read everything and this one was archived. What we do is monitor the action log of review comments and that often leads us to give close consideration to a story that was missed before. If the readers love a story enough to leave review comments it's a pretty good indication it's a good one.

Since Mouse loaded it all up in one day, there wasn't a time period for this one to gain many reviews, and sadly still the majority of readers don't leave reviews so this system isn't perfect by a long shot.

Now it has a featured status and ribbon because a current review caught my eye.

It will also be considered for greater honors.

You must login (register) to review.