; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2018 09:41 PM · On: Best Christmas Ever

Love it

 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2018 05:03 PM · On: Changing Fast

Did they or didn't they.  Only the next chapter will tell.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2018 02:26 PM · On: Christmas Hell

Sharing space with Justin.  This should prove interesting.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2018 09:35 PM · On: Murphy's Law

What does happen with his room being flooded?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 03:14 AM · On: Rebuff

You've caught Brian's attitude perfectly.  Justin will probably come around but not without making Brian work for it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2018 03:08 AM · On: Two Very Different Outlooks

What an interesting start.  Sounds like it's going to be really good.

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: December 12, 2011 03:37 AM · On: Two Very Different Outlooks

i like to read more - sequel...

 

thank you for this story

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 07:14 AM · On: Best Christmas Ever

Enjoy it very much.  I like how you combined AU with true story elements, and we didn't have to endure too much of Mikey.

Really like your work.

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Best Christmas Ever

I like this story very much.  Thank you.  I haven't read your stuff in a while.  Nice.

Hugs,

Tay

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 06:13 AM · On: Best Christmas Ever

Great story, hope there will be more to come. We just have to see how Brian and Justin get along!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, there is a sequel planned for next Christmas so we will have to see how it goes.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: inkedkelt (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 04:43 AM · On: Best Christmas Ever

How many chapters are there? The summary says Completed but I hope this isn't the last one?!

Author's Response: Yes the chapter Best Christmas Ever is the last chapter. There will be a sequel for one of the Christmas challenges, whether for the Christmas one or the Christmas in July one I don't know.

Reviewer: QaITFan (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 04:53 PM · On: Best Christmas Ever

Is Justin sure he can accept Brian tricking? I mean, thinking of his idea of love and couple...how will he react when he finds out Brian has splept with sone else? even if just once!?

Nice chapter.

T.



Author's Response:

Well he's not sure but he has no choice so he's taking it. Thanks for the review.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: Ashley (Anonymous) · Date: December 27, 2008 03:12 PM · On: You Have A Husband

That last line was very good. I smiled for like 10 min. lol

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: Tiffany (Anonymous) · Date: December 27, 2008 03:04 PM · On: You Have A Husband

Love this story... just got caught up on the last 3 chapters.  This last one is my fave so far.  Update soon!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I'm so glad you're enjoying the story. I hope it continues to impress.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: QaITFan (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2008 09:48 PM · On: Up In The Air

Well..I didn't like how Brian reacted the day after and how little thought of Justin and his feelings. He really hates marriages, Xstmas, etc. but he doesn't need to be rude and mean!

And the way he ran off the island..like someone chasing him..what about a "guilty coscience"???

;) Thanks for your updates..

t.

Reviewer: mountain_breeze (Anonymous) · Date: December 25, 2008 08:07 PM · On: Two Very Different Outlooks

It's the most amusing fic I've recently read. It's funny how Brian's trying to get rid of Justin and avoid their marriage but everybody's against him!:) 

BTW Happy Christmas!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I'm so glad you like the story. I deff tried to make this funny and basically give Brian a hard time, hehe. Merry Christmas to you too.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: Ashley (Anonymous) · Date: December 25, 2008 10:05 AM · On: Against The Law

okay so...poor Justin! he's clearly upset and confused why cant Brian be a LITTLE nicer about the whole thing. Jeeze! I wonder what Justin's uncle is going to say?

Author's Response:

True but Brian always stricks out when he is backed into a corner and he isn't doing that too badly to Justin. Thanks for the review, I'm so glad you like the story. Merry Christmas.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: Ashley (Anonymous) · Date: December 24, 2008 02:35 PM · On: Consummate

...oh Brian *shakes head* what have you gotten yourself into? The 'morning after' chapter is going to be soooooooo funny!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter. I hope you'll like the next ones too.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: QaITFan (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 07:45 PM · On: Changing Fast

[..]the activities of the night before flowed through their minds. 

Are you going to leave me hanging just like that??? LOL

t.



Author's Response:

Hehe maybe, grins evilly. Thanks for the review.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 11:08 AM · On: Changing Fast

Loving this!!! Great updates!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like it.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2008 09:42 AM · On: Rebuff

Lovely first impression Brian made! Love Justin's spunk!

Author's Response:

I know wasn't that just great of Brian, I don't think he could have gotten his foot any further in his mouth if he tried. lol. Thanks for the review.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: Brianee (Anonymous) · Date: December 23, 2008 01:54 AM · On: Two Very Different Outlooks

Couldn't you post two chapters a day? I know, I'm greedy, lol. I just love this story.

Author's Response:

Hehe, I would, maybe but this is for a challange and thus it's being posted once a day for the challange, sorry. I'm glad you're enjoying it so much though.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: QaITFan (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2008 04:14 PM · On: Christmas Hell

well..the power of the joint!!! nice chapter, and also nice to know that I find a new chapter every day that I read before going out!

Thanks!

t.



Author's Response:

Hehe, yes weed makes it better lol. I'm so glad you like the chapter and the story. I'm about to post another chapter.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: Ashley (Anonymous) · Date: December 22, 2008 02:18 AM · On: Murphy's Law

Poor Brian...If its not one thing its another! lol I wonder what going to happen with his leaky pipe?

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I'm so glad that you liked the chapter. I hope you continue to enjoy the story.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: Kate (Anonymous) · Date: December 21, 2008 12:46 PM · On: Murphy's Law

Hi.  Big fan of your stories.  I hope Brian gets a little nicer soon, right now he seems like an unredeemable asshole for no real reason, other than he's an asshole.  Also, just a sidenote, the title should be spelled mErry.  fyi.  Can't wait for the rest. 

Author's Response:

Hi Kate,

I'm so glad you like my stories and hope you continue to enjoy this one as well as others. Brian has a lot of work to do but Justin will be there to help him. As for the title I do know Merry Christmas is spelled with an E.

Later, Jessica

You must login (register) to review.