; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For FOREVER MY AVALON
Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2017 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 2

That was terrific!

stories/1590/images/Brian-Justin4.jpg

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2017 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great start to this story.

stories/1590/images/brian-justin.jpg

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2017 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 20

What a wonderful ending, but is it the end.  We need to learn what the two little girls names are and how the family deals with 3 children.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2017 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 19

Well you fixed the mess Lindsay made and nicely too.  Now you have Brian up on charges, where is Mysterious Marilyn when you need her?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2017 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 18

I hope that Justin does sue the pants of Lindsay and Mel and gets custody of Gus.  They don't deserve him.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2017 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 17

Emmett and Mike!  It's nice that Emmett has someone.  Brian a godfather and soon to be a father if they have their wish.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2017 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 16

Such a sad chapter.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2017 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 15

While it's wonderful that Jennifer is so loving of Brian and Justin, I hope her and Harry make a go of it.  It's amazing what problems keeping things to yourself can cause.  Now figuring out who the baby mama is going to be will be difficult.  You make a good case for both of them.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2017 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 14

This is getting interesting what with the Jennifer and Harry connection.  Baja is going to be very interesting.  I just hope that Debbie doesn't do something to mess it up.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2017 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 13

Deb's on my shit list.  She's not understanding at all.  I love Vic and Emmett and Ben is growing on me.  So Jennifer is Justin's real mother?  And a proficy made by Mysterious Marilyn comes true.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2017 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 12

Michael and Deb appear to be more trouble than they are worth.  Love how Emmett keeps everything on keel and Mysterious Marilyn is a stabilizing influence.

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2017 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 20

I enjoyed reading this story, glade it all wrked out for the boys. did you ever write a squeal to the story I would love tho read it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2017 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 11

First off I have to say I do not ever see a good reason for hazing.  This is one thing I wish never to hear of again.  Two Michael is not coming off well which is good for this story.  He's in the same league with Ethan.  Three love Emmett and MM.  

Reviewer: Feet526@Comcast.net (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2017 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 2

Oh, thank you for a wonderful chapter; I feel every emotion! Be still my heart.

I could see them in the water...feel it,  as well as B. running on the beach! Wanted to see the sweat, but it didn't work!!! I can dream, can't I ???   oxoxo

And of course, thanks so much your work wonderful thoughts.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2017 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 10

This chapter was fun to read and you bring the old characters into the story.  Deb and Michael I'm not sure about.  Especially if Michael starts pining for Brian.  Emmett will be a godsent and so will Mysterious Marilyn.  Which begs to ask, doesn't Marilyn have any thing to say when Brian is declared missing?

Reviewer: Nadine (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2017 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 20

Wow, it was one hellava roller coaster ride. Was I bad flailing and dancing around when the lesbians died? I thought Lindsay, for once, would be the best friend that Brian needed. Then, bam! She got crazy and tried to break BJ, I really wanted to throttle her for manipulating Brian. Oh well, at least Gus wouldn't grow up being the bait, he'd grow up in a home where he would be loved and cherished.

 

I have read most of Moonshadow's fics here and I have to admit this was one of her bests. I just wished she has written the sequel. Nevertheless, I loved it!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2017 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 9

And so they got their Avalon.  Hopefully Brian does get rescued and come home to Justin.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2017 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 8

Be still my beating heart.  Is Brian alive?  This back and forth is confusing me.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2017 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 7

Skin diving, sky diving.  Justin's going to do it all.  But at least his paintings are getting the attention they deserve.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2017 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 6

Why am I not surprised that Justin decided to learn diving.  

Reviewer: krussell87 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2017 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 20

Yes please!!!  I'm obsessed!!

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2017 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 20

Omg....its over ....or not...hmmm....i love it...is there is a sequel too....omg...omg.....i am sure that will be awesome too..just like this one....i enjoyed ur story very much...thanks a lot.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2017 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 19

Ohhh god.......they are dead...soo sad....finaly brian is home....this is coming to end...soo bad...i love this story very much.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2017 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 18

Omg.....how could she do that ????? Bitch...i hate her....what will say to gus when he grows up that he was stolen ....gosh.....soo sad and great work by ur team...thank u.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2017 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 17

So sweet of them to name their baby name brian........very emotional chapter.

You must login (register) to review.