Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Anonymous) · Date: February 08, 2010 12:09 AM · On: Rendezvous

Oh no!  You were'not able to finish it.  Such a good story - refreshing, fun, sexy, intriguing.  You've captured all the characters voices precisely and that' hard to do.  No one is acting out of character - this is great. 

 

I hope you come back to finish it, it's something to be shared.

 

 

Reviewer: Romy :) (Anonymous) · Date: December 15, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Strangers In The Night

Yeah, Im a stalker :) I just wanted to see if this fantastic story was updated but no luck yet :( Im really hoping that real life is not treating you bad, cause if it is, let me know, we'll kick her ass haha.

 

xoxo



Author's Response:

Hey Romy! Thank you sooo much for the great feedback - Gee, do I have a stalker? YAY! LOL

I'm truly sorry it's taking so long! All I can promise that the story will be updated, I'll try to do it in a couple of weeks, okay? I haven't forgotten about it, I just don't really have time these days, and sometimes I simply lack motivation you know... But feedbacks like yours always make my day, and I promise you to update this story as soon as it's possible for me.

Thank you again, and hang in there please! :)

Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Annjeela (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Rendezvous

I just wanted to drop you a line and let you know that I'm really enjoying this story & will look forward to updates.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review Annjeela, and I'm really sorry about the late response. I'm glad to hear you like this story, and I know that it sounds lame, but I'll really try to update it, though only God knows when. :( At the moment I'm pretty busy, but...but better not promise anything... lol But the story is definitely not over. Thanks again! :) Moni

Reviewer: db1234 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Rendezvous

Hi. Just wanted to say that I am really enjoying this story. I like the characters of Dean and Sam and the crossover is working. Looking forward to reading the rest.  denise



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Denise, it means so much! I'll try to update asap. Thanks again for taking the time to review! :)

Hugs, 

Moni

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 10:28 AM · On: Rendezvous

how is poor justin ever going to convince brian of ghosts haunting the bath house?

this is just getting so interesting. glad to have it back.



Author's Response:

Hi there sjmpets! Good to "see" you! :)

Well, Justin will have to face the impossible, I don't envy him... lol

I'm so happy you still like this story, I'll try to update soon!

Thank you very much for the comment!

Hugs,

Moni 

Reviewer: Romy (Anonymous) · Date: May 26, 2009 03:42 AM · On: Rendezvous

Hey! You have no idea how much I love this ff. It's amazing. Dean and Sam are so...them. And Brian and Justin are lovely together. I can't wait to know what happens next...Both shows are my favorites and there's not enough crossovers :D but yours is perfect.

I hope RL is treating you ok! take care.

romy



Author's Response:

Romy, you really made my day! :)

Thank you sooo much for your fantastic review, I'm happy to hear you like this fic! Qaf and SupNat are my favorite shows too, and it's soo good to hear you say that this crossover is working. :) I hope you're going to keep liking it!

RL is okay at the moment (let's keep it that way, lol), so I'll try to update soon.

Thank you again, Romy!

Hugs,

Moni 

 

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 03:40 AM · On: One Step Closer

You have a unique writing style. Your imagination is wonderful, and your  transistions are positive, clear and firm. You got talent and I hope others soon discover you.



Author's Response:

I'm really sorry for the late response...

Thank you sooo much for your kind words, I truly appreciate it, it means so much. :)

I saw you have a vampire story, I think I'm going to check that out - vampires are one of my favorites. :)

Thank you for the feedback JTSecrets!

Hugs,

Moni

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 11:47 PM · On: One Step Closer

i remember this from before MW went down. glad to see it back.

i don't know how justin will convince brian to believe things are going on. maybe if justin fakes a nightmare, brian would do anything to keep him safe.



Author's Response: Well, we shall see. :) Glad to "see" you again sjmpets! Thank you so much for stucking with this story, I promise to update more often! :) Thank you again! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Vikinglass24 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 10:26 PM · On: One Step Closer

Excellent! Excellent! MORE MORE MORE

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! I'll try to have more very soon!!! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Amber (Anonymous) · Date: January 02, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Iíve Just Seen A Ghost

this is really good. you should really continue this..

Author's Response:

Oh I'm going on with it I promise! :) I've just added a new chapter and the next is on the way! Thank you for the feedback Amber, I truly appreciate it!

Hugs,

Moni

Reviewer: gerri (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2008 12:59 PM · On: Iíve Just Seen A Ghost

The cool thing about this fic is that as I am both a Supernatural and QAF fan I can feel the elements of both shows in this. That is very clever, looking forward to more.

Author's Response:

Hey Gerri! I'm truly sorry for the late response, but thank you for the compliments, I'm so glad you like it! :) Well, I too am a QAF and Supernatural fan (guess you've figured that out by now lol) More is coming MUCH sooner! :)

 Hugs,

 Moni

Reviewer: csmars (Anonymous) · Date: November 23, 2008 09:05 AM · On: Iíve Just Seen A Ghost

wow, i haven't had the chance to watch supernatural, but this fic is awesome!  can't wait for more!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Unfortunately I couldn't update this story for a while, but now I'm back, and I'll try to have more very soon! Thank you again! :)

Hugs,

Moni

Reviewer: W_Girl (Anonymous) · Date: November 22, 2008 09:44 PM · On: Which Way To Go?

 

cool story! to include other terms than love it´s very refreshing! 



Author's Response: Glad you like it, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a comment! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: gerri (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 07:07 PM · On: Which Way To Go?

I'm hooked and it was very intriguing.

Author's Response: Glad you say so Gerri, hope you're going to keep liking it! :) Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: November 18, 2008 08:44 AM · On: Which Way To Go?

Oooooo, murder and intrigue. Just what I love. Poor Dean and Sam being subjected to Brian and Woody's. They have an education ahead of them. 

Author's Response: Well, they'll certainly have to learn a few things. lol Thank you Big J, glad you're liking it so far. :) Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: November 16, 2008 02:34 PM · On: Strangers In The Night

Good start. I love SN esp. Jensen so I'll be following this with keen interest. Woody's should be an education for them both.

Author's Response: I'm a huge Supernatural fan too! (but I'm rather a hardcore Sam-fan lol) Glad you like the start, I really hope you're going to keep liking it. :) Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: November 15, 2008 10:21 AM · On: Strangers In The Night

I really like it so far! I have never seen 'Supernatural' but went on IMDB to read about it so I would know the characters.  I sure hope you continue the story ... can't wait till Sam meets Brian!

Author's Response: Well, you really should see Supernatural, it's a great tv show! :) Thank you so much for the feedback, the next chapter is coming very soon! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: supernrlfan (Anonymous) · Date: November 15, 2008 08:30 AM · On: Strangers In The Night

I think this is a very interesting start to a story and so far i love it! Can't wait to see what happens when Dean and Sam met the rest of the gang!

keep up the good work!



Author's Response: Well, they are going to meet them in the next chapter, so stay tuned! :) Thank you very much for the review, I really appreciate it! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Blackwell (Anonymous) · Date: November 15, 2008 04:19 AM · On: Strangers In The Night

Well, that's really interesting :)

You seem to have cooked up a different idea, compared to what we usually see around here, but that's really good! I confess, I was a bit sceptical at first, but I really enjoyed this first chapter, so keep up with the good work!

You've got me curious, so I hope you'll keep updating :) Can't wait to see where this is heading.

xoxo

- B. 



Author's Response: Thank you for your honesty, that makes your compliment even more precious! I'm truly glad you find it interesting, and I'll try to keep it that way. Thank you again for taking the time to let me know what you think! The next chapter is coming in a day or two. Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: BrianaWriter (Anonymous) · Date: November 15, 2008 03:28 AM · On: Strangers In The Night

I like it so far; quite interesting.  Seems like a story that I could follow.

I watch Supernatural and enjoy the show.  Seems to me you've captured Dean and Sam's personality and I can feel the paranormal aura that usually surrounds the men in this story entwined with the mood of QAF.  I commend your efforts.  I'll give it a chance as well as five stars (so far).



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your encouraging words, it means much to me. I'm trying to keep every character, and I try my best to get my two fave tv shows together while keeping the mood of both of the shows. It doesn't seem too easy but I'll try to make it work. :) Thank you again, and I hope you won't be disappointed later either. :) Hugs, Moni

You must login (register) to review.