Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2019 10:04 PM · On: Standalone

LOL

Reviewer: Frayach (Anonymous) · Date: April 21, 2013 02:27 AM · On: Standalone

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha!!  Brilliant.  Omg, I was grinning through the whole story.  Hilarious.  It's made even better by the fact that I'm a longtime Harry/Draco slasher - you can't imagine how often Parseltongue has lured Draco into Harry's bed.  It appears that Brian is equally susceptable ;)

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: April 11, 2013 01:44 AM · On: Standalone

Hilarious! Although you should probably include another warning at the beginning: Do NOT under any circumstance read while in a public location because the loud guffaws of laughter will cause all the people around you to look at you funny and possible try to get you committed to a mental health facility! (I'm afraid I disturbed the other students in the library - but I just couldn't stop laughing.) Thanks for writing such an entertaining little fic. TAG

Reviewer: Vin (Anonymous) · Date: April 05, 2013 05:45 PM · On: Standalone

This was hilarious! I loved it. Fantastic story.

Cheers,

Vin

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2013 05:17 AM · On: Standalone

this story is freaking hilarious! good job

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 09:33 PM · On: Standalone

<giggle>  You couldn't have picked two more informative witnesses!  Love your detectives, they had a lot of character traits and loved that Matt wasn't going to vote for Jim in the election.  Fabulous

Reviewer: Big j (Anonymous) · Date: April 03, 2013 07:10 AM · On: Standalone

Totally hilarious. Made me smile all the way through.

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: April 03, 2013 03:38 AM · On: Standalone

ha ha ha.......this was hilarious!

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 02:59 AM · On: Standalone

my dear - you have no idea how much I needed that laugh - too fucking funny!

made my day!

Charle

Reviewer: Anika (Anonymous) · Date: April 02, 2013 11:09 PM · On: Standalone

OMG..I love love  love love love your stories!!!! Each and every one of them! I'm soooo happy you're back again! :D

I so wish I could see completed versions of some of WIP stories because I absolutely love them and I think they are ingenius.

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 10:43 PM · On: Standalone

Oh my god that was hilarious!!!! ~ Yvonne xx

Reviewer: snow (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 09:12 PM · On: Standalone

I loved this ficlet the first time I read it, the second, the third and now again! You are so creative, I love how your mind works. This is one of my favorite "laugh out loud" stories.

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 06:39 PM · On: Standalone

Now that I wouldloved to have heard when Justin spoke Parseltongue. Funny. Great fic.

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 12:03 PM · On: Standalone

Justin speaking Parsleymouth, sorry Parselmouth sounds HOT. I love your humour. I hope by being feature story of the month you will feel inspired to return to MW and complete some of your other stories. Especially Justin’s Baby, as it is the funniest fic I have ever read. Thank you for the wonderful entertainment.

Cheers

Reviewer: Snow (Anonymous) · Date: August 04, 2012 03:27 AM · On: Standalone

I needed a good laugh and I knew exactly where to look. This is one of my faves :)

Reviewer: soul1essharpy (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 08:03 AM · On: Standalone

OMG, it's fucking awesome!! I loved it!

Reviewer: GiggleBean (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 01:51 AM · On: Standalone

i was feeling down and needed a good laugh and i found one this is a brilliant read slick writing

Reviewer: Jessikaa (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 02:02 AM · On: Standalone

Oh my fucking god!! I laughed so hard I had tears in my eyes!! I've never laugh this much over a B/J fic before =D!

Reviewer: lougenessis (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 03:40 AM · On: Standalone

Can a story be hilariously hot?  Well this one is.  OMG, what a treasure.  Thanks!!!

Reviewer: The Queen Anne (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2008 10:03 PM · On: Standalone

OMG! That was do damn funny! You had them so spot on - especially Emmet and Brian, my two favorites! Thanks to Soul Flayer for reccing it on Vorabiza's site!

Author's Response: Why thank you!!!  :)  What site is that?  Well, let her know thank you.  :)  Glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 06:07 AM · On: Standalone

By the way, love the nod to Keyser Soze! Someone's been watching "The Usual Suspects"!

Author's Response: I love that movie.  I really was surprised at the end.  I don't think there are enoiugh KS jokes.  LOL!

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 02:40 AM · On: Standalone

THIS was hysterical!! Only Justin and his big ass can cause a riot! Speaking in tongues during sex! LOL!! This is going in my faves and I may print it out for those bad days...just for a laugh.

Author's Response:

I know.  I just threw out everything there.  Justin's ass, Kodiaks, parseltongue and Tickle-me-Elmo.  LOL! 

Aww...saving my fic for bad days = LOVE.  :)  Thank you!!!

Reviewer: QaITFan (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 02:30 AM · On: Standalone

really..you won't believe it..but some days ago this story came to my mind and I thought I would look for it since I read it some time ago - I think in the old site - and really loved it.

thanks for reposting..and right now! I enjoyed reading it again and I can confirm..it is just superb!

hugs

t.



Author's Response: That's really weird...actually.  i was planning on posting my other challenge fic first, The Road Warrior but I wen with this one instead.  LOL!  Superb?!?  Cool!  *hugs you*  Thank you!!!

Reviewer: kika (Anonymous) · Date: November 04, 2008 09:47 PM · On: Standalone

ops...the ?OMG! Wht..ect..is mine! :-P

 

caio



Author's Response: Is yours?!?!  Is mine!  LOL!  Okay, you can take it out on the weekends.  :)  Thanks!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: November 04, 2008 09:44 PM · On: Standalone

OMG! Why I missed this one!!!! I laughed so hard and spat the water on my desk! This is the most amazing humour fics!


Author's Response: I love when people spit their food and/or drinks when reading my fics.  It lets me know I've left my mark.  LOL!  Thank you!!!  (Sorry about the desk...)

Reviewer: poppieshaze (Anonymous) · Date: November 04, 2008 08:22 PM · On: Standalone

oh my god! did the whole fiction section fall down on you at the library? how do you come up with those plots???

anyway, it works for my abs!



Author's Response:

Yes, actually a load of shelves DID in fact fall on me - which is why I have brain damage and can write the strangest stories.  LOL!

Anywho, my mind just comes up with stuff no matter where I am...driving the car, washing dishes, working at the shop, reading the ads in a magazine.  LOL!  Thank you!

And good on the abds...I think... 

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2008 03:52 PM · On: Standalone

just as hot and funny as the first time i read it.

Author's Response: LOL!  Hot?  Cool!  I was still in my 'I can't write porn' phase at the time.  :)  Thank youi

You must login (register) to review.