; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Betrayal
Reviewer: chouchou (Anonymous) · Date: February 28, 2016 04:29 PM · On: The Ultimate Betrayal

Why don't you finish this story?

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2015 07:33 AM · On: Ryan

Intriguing, I really like where this is going but no more updates? Are you intending to finish your WIPs or post any new stories? I sure hope you do:-)

Reviewer: jaf (Anonymous) · Date: April 04, 2015 01:53 AM · On: Ryan

Are you going to finish the story. Please say yes.

 

Reviewer: Anglluvr (Anonymous) · Date: July 15, 2013 06:15 PM · On: Ryan

Helloooo :)

I just caught up with the story. I'm so excited you wrote it after we spoke and I really really hope you finish it!!

~A

 

 

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2012 08:49 AM · On: Ryan

Still waiting.

Reviewer: BritinGuslover (Anonymous) · Date: May 31, 2012 07:27 AM · On: Ryan

I think Ryan should just become a dear friend.  That after hearing the whole story of Britin and what Justin walked in on, becomes very protective of him. Please do not let him become a boyfriend. He needs an over-protective friend. And maybe have a son somewhere with a female friend he makes that wanted a kid? He has parental rights of course. Update soon!

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: March 20, 2011 02:58 AM · On: Ryan

i really don't like begging,but PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY. thank you.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 15, 2011 09:24 PM · On: Ryan

Oh God you can't leave this one unfinished either.... will this one have a happy ending? Will Justin be able to forgive Brian his betrayal? I want that to happen as I am a sap for HEA's but in this case Brian deserves to hurt and hurt bad first

 

Reviewer: crazykitty (Anonymous) · Date: November 02, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Ryan

this is very interesting story

I can´t wait for new chapter

 

Reviewer: Jayne (Anonymous) · Date: February 03, 2010 10:21 PM · On: Ryan

Please finish!  I'd love to see how it turns out!

Reviewer: melissa (Anonymous) · Date: December 14, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Ryan

this is a great fic hope to see more come soon!

Reviewer: Buffytess (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2009 03:48 AM · On: Ryan

i just wonder if you are going to update this story beacuse i would really like for you to finish it i sooo love it.

Many Hugs Buffytess

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 03:44 PM · On: Ryan

So this is how it works?  You tell me to come back to read more but I am about to kill you woman.  LOL.  Not really because then I won't get to read the ending.  But ahhhhhh!!!  I think I prefer them in the same city yelling and screaming at each other and sending glares to one another than miles away.  Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.  You have to update soon please, pretty please.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Jayne (Anonymous) · Date: May 05, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Ryan

Deep story - very good.  I have often wondered whether Brian would really end up fucking someone he truly regretted.  I am stunned at Daphne, but in RL this kind of stuff happens all the time.  You are a good writer and you tackle hard subjects, really good work!

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Ryan

hello ryan, you're just what he needs.

Author's Response: Yeah, Ryan is a perfect at the moment. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Lesley (Anonymous) · Date: April 27, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Ryan

Great Chapter. Maybe Justin can finally find someone else and move on from all that other crap he's been put through. Can't wait for some more.



Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Justin is deff trying to move on. It's going to be a hard road but he is strong.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: April 27, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Ryan

Glad Ryan appears to be a good friend. Hopefully he will be and help Justin.

Hope Brian and Daphne are coping. Wonder what their plans are....



Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Ryan was fun to create and write. The other should reappear in the next chapter.

Reviewer: BlindDreamer (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Ryan

I always thought that Justin needed a gay best friend, and the love of a friend is probably the best thing for him at the moment. I like how he's getting a chance to stand on his own emotionally and financially, even under such devastating circumstaces. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, there is deff some headway in Justin getting on with his life and Ryan is being ever helpful in this at the moment.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 04:51 AM · On: Moving On

jess did you get my review over at LJ about this chapter?

Author's Response: Yes I did, it just took me forever to answer to reviews. Thanks

Reviewer: Buffytess (Anonymous) · Date: April 21, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Moving On

thank you so much for the update i really looking forward to the next one and i hope you will update soon.

 

Many Hugs Buffytess



Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm so glad you like it. I am trying to get chapters done quicker but my rl makes it hard.

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Dealing

Ah, this is horrible!!  You stopped!!  Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.  I need more.  I so totally like it.  I keep thinking...what's going to happen now.  This can't be happening.  Why are you doing this to us?  Who does that, you know?  (Smiles)  I can't wait for you to update this story.  Totally into it. I can see everyone's POV and it's killing me.  I want them to talk it out or I don't know what.  Just get things right and stop those cliffy.  That's just mean.  Lol.  Hugs, Tay

Author's Response: Yes God forbid I should leave a clif hanger for miss cliffy queen. There is more now, come back and read it and write more damn it. LOL Glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 06:07 PM · On: The Ultimate Betrayal

*Drops dead* lol.  I have to read more of this.  This can totally drive a sane person crazy.  He, he.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm so glad you like the story. Where have you been? I seem to be missing you yet again.

Reviewer: Gloria (Anonymous) · Date: March 12, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Dealing

Thankyou for your reply and saying this fic is a b/j ending so it is not for me.

I was shocked when you said that because why would Justin take Brian back?

how will he ever trust them again? if they did it once there will always be the possibilty they will do it again, why would he live his life always wondering if they are screwing behind his back?

everytime they talk or he sees them hugging, kissing etc he will wonder if there is more going on or at least it will remind him of what they did

every time he gets put in second place while Brian runs off to be with daphne and their baby, hes alone while they raise their family and start a new relationship together as parents that hes not part of and that was made from their betrayal of him

Justin is now the third/fourth wheel to Brian and Daphnes family, Brian and Daphne will always put each other and their child before him, why would he choose to live like that?

I think its sad if your response is because he loves them when they clearly dont love him or have any respect or thought for him and his feelings.

I dont understand why Justin is portrayed in fics as being weak and putting up with anything when he is such a strong character.

Its ok to love someone and forgive them for mistakes if that person genuinely loves you but when the other person does not love you back as much as you love them and does something so bad like sleeping with your best friend obviously not giving a shit how that will affect you then why would you stay with someone who thinks so little of you. If you sleep with your partners best friend then you dont love your partner *enough* (please dont start with the brian tricks all the time, sleeping with a stranger is totally different then sleeping with your partners best friend)

I just think thats so sad because Brian and Daphne will get everything they want, their partner and best friend back plus each other and their child.

What does Justin get, he gets constant reminders, always coming last to them and he lives with what they did every day. Thats no way to live and why should he have to live like that and they just get everything they want. It just feels like they do the worse thing possible to him and get away with it, because once they get him back they will just be able to forget and move on but he just has to suffer forever with the scars they gave him, its so unfair.



Author's Response: First off, I have an author's note in place of the second chapter that I believe will explain some things to you. Secondly, some of this conjecture will be answered in the story. Thirdly, assuming that someone does not love someone else because they made a mistake is a bit of a broad generalization, isn't it?

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Dealing

jistin isn't dealing. not at all.

now i'm really confused with brian and daphne. she won't have an abortion which i can understand, but she can't have the baby now. what is she going to do? if she's thinking of adoption then just give the baby to it's father. brian will raise if with no problem. i have no idea what she's thinking.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Justin is def in a bad place and as for Daphne, I would have to say she is not thinking. She is just reacting to her perceived notions on how things are.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: ZaraKinney (Anonymous) · Date: March 09, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Dealing

Damn! That is so complicated! I wonder how long il will take for them to see Justin again. Hopefully soon. Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review, you're so right this is insanely complicated but I knew that when taking on this storyline so I only have myself to blame.

Later, Jessica

You must login (register) to review.