; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For IT'S ONLY TIME
Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2017 07:44 AM · On: ALL OF IT

This was perfect and how the TV show should have handled Episode 5:13. Great job...Loved it!

Reviewer: Luvable (Anonymous) · Date: January 12, 2016 07:43 PM · On: ALL OF IT

Hey,

 

Great Story.

 

Sorry it ended there, was hoping to hear what will happen to these two and also how the gang will react to justin and his new fame and friends.  did brain talked to ted and how will micheal react now.

Reviewer: Jacky M (Anonymous) · Date: December 10, 2015 08:11 AM · On: ALL OF IT

Dearest Friend, 

This is another of my favorite stories which you so generously share with us. You are so creative. 

My partener has fixed my computer to make it more secure (because of viruses etc.) and so I won't be able to send you one of those lovely Jacqui Lawson cards this year. I can't believe it, but Simon has friends in the community who swear that viruses can be hidden in the picture. We shall see... one battle at a time, I'll send you one as soon as I can convince the virus checker that it is OK.

Anyway lots of love and thanks for the wonderful fics, I love to reread them. In case I don't write again soon have a wonderful Christmas.

Love from Jacky M                                                                               

Reviewer: Who (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2015 07:24 PM · On: ALL OF IT

I relly like it it was lovey

Reviewer: Nickknackmck (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2015 06:34 AM · On: ALL OF IT

This was great, so sad it ended here. Miss them already

Reviewer: CFC (Anonymous) · Date: November 27, 2013 03:20 PM · On: ALL OF IT

I am fairly new to QAF, and newer still to MW.

I think this is my favorite story of the site.

Reviewer: Willow (Anonymous) · Date: November 18, 2013 12:08 AM · On: ALL OF IT

What an amazing storyline. I like that Justin went out to make a life on his own. 

Wish it could have been longer :)

 

Reviewer: CFC (Anonymous) · Date: October 17, 2013 02:33 AM · On: ALL OF IT

Just reread this story and read the reviews...not much I can say different, but echo...it is a story I reread frequently, it does boost good feelings for me, and I love to see the strong capable Justin.

Reviewer: wingnut1974 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2013 09:14 AM · On: ALL OF IT

Great story just wish it was longer

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: February 08, 2013 11:25 AM · On: ALL OF IT

I really like this story. I love seeing depictions of a strong, independent and yet still loving Justin. Brava! Thanks for writing. TAG

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2012 09:27 PM · On: ALL OF IT

That was great! ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous) · Date: August 05, 2012 05:45 AM · On: ALL OF IT

I have been wending my way through your plethora of stories.  You are a remarkable writer.  This story just grabbed me so I have to review.   I know it was witten a while ago but I am new to your stories.  I just loved this one as it showed how much Justin has grown and how compleely devious he can be. So sweet.



Author's Response:

it has been awhile - but one of my favorites. Thanks for stopping by

Reviewer: darkangel795 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 06:48 AM · On: ALL OF IT

I do wish it would have continued to Lindsay's reaction when she finds out that Justin never went to New York and Michael's reaction when he sees Justin is back.



Author's Response:

It is sometimes difficult to decide where to end a story - thanks for stopping by

Reviewer: wordshipper (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2012 09:18 AM · On: ALL OF IT

Just revisited one of my favorite stories. Geez I wish you'd do another chapter fic!



Author's Response:

thanks for stopping by - you never know

Reviewer: Hytense (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2011 04:14 PM · On: ALL OF IT

Wonderful story! Thanks for sharing.

I believe it's one of the best post-5.13-stories

I've ever read.



Author's Response:

thank you so much

Reviewer: Curious George (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 03:11 PM · On: ALL OF IT

Tonight, I found myself in need of an emotional boost so, of course, I decided to re-read one of my favorite stories.  Guess what?  It still works!  :-)  Thanks, Elsa Rose, for all your stories, which have given me so much pleasure through the years.  And for this one, which just feels ridiculously good -- every single time. :-)



Author's Response:

You are so welcome - I actually read this one myself on occasion.

Reviewer: The Black Rose (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 09:10 PM · On: ALL OF IT

Absolutely brilliant



Author's Response:

thanks bunches

Reviewer: GodGaleHarold (Anonymous) · Date: February 07, 2011 05:42 PM · On: ALL OF IT

Wow, I'm really speechless. Just found this story and couldn't stop reading it over and over again. Such a great, wonderful and intense story. I really love it!! Thank you so much for sharing this with us. Best wishes from Germany.



Author's Response:

so glad you enjoyed this story - thanks for stopping by

Reviewer: Jen (Anonymous) · Date: February 05, 2011 09:22 PM · On: ALL OF IT

Gawd, I truly love this story.  I can honestly say I've read it at least a dozen times. 

Thank you for sharing this story with us and your writing.



Author's Response:

thanks so much for your kind words.

Reviewer: Kate (Anonymous) · Date: December 20, 2010 02:48 PM · On: ALL OF IT

Really amazing story. Thanks so much!



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: valell50 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 05:56 AM · On: ALL OF IT

Lovely!

Reviewer: gail (Anonymous) · Date: October 28, 2010 05:10 PM · On: ALL OF IT

I'm speechless.  Was always the way I wanted it to turn out but never imagined.  "A work of art"



Author's Response:

thank you so much

Reviewer: Senny (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 07:35 AM · On: ALL OF IT

great idea and a really sweet story! love it =)



Author's Response:

thanks bunches for the review

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 06:44 AM · On: ALL OF IT

sweet story.



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: Curious George (Anonymous) · Date: October 04, 2008 11:57 AM · On: ALL OF IT

Love this! The OCs are wonderfully well written, and I really like the idea of Justin striking out on his own and 'hiding out' at Britin while he finds himself -- and waits for Brian to find him.

One of my favorite Elsa Rose stories (and I've been re-reading a LOT of them, recently)!  Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.