; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Turning Points
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 12:49 PM · On: Epilogue

good one

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2019 02:43 PM · On: Epilogue

Ahh it ended :( I'm gonna miss this story so much. I got so attached to it. Brian and Justin deserve all the happiness in the world.

Thank you for your wonderful writing. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2019 09:03 PM · On: Tomorrow

They are perfect. And this was superb. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2019 07:35 AM · On: Limitless

So any huge steps in this chapter. Loved it. And the end was so hot. *o*

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2019 07:02 AM · On: Alone

That realy was a good save. I must admit. Smooth. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2019 03:41 PM · On: Risk

Woahhhh *o* I'm speechless. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2019 10:46 AM · On: Enough

That was wonderful. They are working together so good. And Brian is so different now. They both are. Your writing is amazing. It pulls me in so deep. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2019 01:03 AM · On: Over

Loved this chapter. So precious.

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2019 12:17 AM · On: Extraordinary

Justin is slowly healing <3 And their make out sessions are getting hotter and hotter. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2019 06:31 PM · On: Time

"It's only time." 

;~; feelings 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2019 06:35 PM · On: Reason

Justin finally getting help. And the last sentence is so precious <3 it warms my little heart. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2019 10:53 PM · On: Chance

This chapter made me cry so much. I needed to stop reading few times so I could stop crying. Loved it. It hurt me so much, but it was brilliant.

Brian saying "I love you" and reaching out... Justin open up about the horrors of that night....so painful <3 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2019 09:50 PM · On: Free

"I hated myself.

Useless and stupid and disgusting and weak. Pitiful and fucked up and emotional...a fucking slut who offered his body up to half a dozen guys in a swing. Filthy. Worthless.

I had no idea it was possible to hate someone so much.

I really wished I would have held on to that razor blade."

OH no. Oh my God :( *sobs*

This chapter was so cruel and sad. Justin drawing and remembering what they told him and what they did... It was terrifying. Horrible. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2019 07:11 AM · On: Memories

Loved this chapter. So powerful :( 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2019 04:48 PM · On: Poison

Finally the Trish is out. Brian wanting to KILL is what I need too. These bastards. Poor Justin :( Brian got him this time. I hope he won't allow Justin to keep running away. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2019 03:38 PM · On: Autopilot

Pleasantly surprised with Michael here. But Brian need it know. *sigh*

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2019 03:16 PM · On: Wrong

Oh :( Geez Brian should know the truth already! He need to know! This it too painful for both of them. Justin need help! 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2019 01:58 PM · On: Stained

Oh noo. This ripped me apart. Such raw emotions totally wrecked me. 

I want to stab Sap at the neck. And watch him bleed. And then doing that to everyone who hurt precious Justin. 

Reviewer: Naughty_teaspoon (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2019 01:33 PM · On: Changes

Poor Justin :( I remember how scared I was for him during the whole "party scene".

Glad Daphne is there for him <3 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2018 06:18 PM · On: Memories

Poor Brian, darn Justin, why wont he let Brian help him

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2016 03:57 AM · On: Epilogue

I appreciate the way you handled the painful topic of rape. Your story was both sensitive and dramatic. I don't believe Justin would have made it if Brian and Daphne had not convinced him to seek help. Great job and thanks for posting.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2015 08:50 PM · On: Truth

omg I am so in love - Brian feels like he's failed him twice :(

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2015 07:07 PM · On: Autopilot

Thank goodness Michael knows, but I think he'll keep his secret to Justin, but this is going to break them up, Brian will only be able to cope so long without knowing wtf is up :(

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2015 06:52 PM · On: Wrong

MY HEART IS ACHING! Daphne needs to tell Brian, SOMETHING

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2015 06:52 PM · On: Wrong

MY HEART IS ACHING! Daphne needs to tell Brian, SOMETHING

You must login (register) to review.