; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Ruined
Reviewer: Ashley (Anonymous) · Date: August 29, 2015 04:36 PM · On: Decision

hello, will you be finishing this stpry?

Reviewer: BritinGuslover (Anonymous) · Date: July 27, 2012 11:58 AM · On: Decision

Beautiful!

Update soon

Reviewer: Lady Luciole (Anonymous) · Date: December 10, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Fight

Your work is admirable, very amazing! You are gifted!

It's really a very good story this one. There are just some little mistakes in this chapter: You write that Brian was here in the meeting with Hobbs' parents; and you make it so that Brian & Craig know that Justin is suppose to be with Chris but it's impossible : nobody know that he is missing... Isn't it right?

Hope to have some new work to read from you very soon...

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Decision

Please update your email address for MW.

We don't have a good email for you right now and I've been trying to reach you.

Reviewer: debv3/lj (Anonymous) · Date: April 13, 2010 03:38 AM · On: Decision

Is there more to this story????

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Decision

Woah well let's hope Brian and Justin eventually start new memories. It was exciting to see Justin taking a lead role this chapter. I still love the caring Brian in this fic :)Chris

Reviewer: Moonshadow Woman (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 11:27 AM · On: Decision

Very intense chapter - but good

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Decision

after all this time, there is a light at the end of the tunnel.

i was shocked too when justin said no to the wiggling ass lying on the bed in front of him. but brian knew how to get to him. and then, then... sheer bliss.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 09:57 AM · On: Decision

HOT! Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Away

Very well written; Chirs is a piece of work, I hope his parents disown him, Justin always knows how to help Brian out of a funk. I'll be watching for your updates.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Away

I'm so glad Chris' parents saw though his bullshit!! He is one sick puppy!! He needs serious help and to never be out on the streets again ever.

I hate that Brian and Justin had such a strain between them, but as always Brian is putty in Justin's hands and they'll be alright!

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: July 29, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Away

beautifu, just what they both need.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Away

poor brian. yeah, everything hit him at once. justin is on the right track to get him back. he has to finish what he started for brian's sake and his own. brian is letting him, so that should tell him something.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Denial

I'm glad Brian and Justin are going to go away, they really need the time to just be them.

I feel that Hobb's might try to lie his way out of this, but I hope his parents see through his bullshit. I meant that jerk's last thought before his parents entered the room was that 'he would deal with Taylor later". He just has to pay for what he did!!



Author's Response:

Brian and Justin deff need this time and hopefully nothing will happen. Chris on the other hand will hopefully see the dark side of the punishment for what he has done. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it, sorry for the wait on the reply.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Frantic

Poor Justin! I'm glad Brian had that talk with him and I think therapy is a good idea. It will take awhile for Justin to get past what happened (as much as he can get past it).

Wonder who is on the phone...



Author's Response:

That is so true but I have hope that they will be able to work through everything. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it, sorry for the wait on the reply.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: July 20, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Denial

gotta feel bad for parents of chris, if they are unaware of his issues, sounds like they were



Author's Response:

That could be true, sometimes you do not know the people you love but they are getting a crash course. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it, sorry for the wait on the reply.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Denial

brian and justin going away for a few days is a good idea. i hope they get away before chris' parents get him out of the hospital and off the hook.

“We have to know.” what if he's gay or why he did what he did to justin. i think they'll only be worried about the first one and not the second at all. i hope he isn't right because i get the feeling that yeah, his father will fix it.



Author's Response:

Yeah that is very possible that his father will clear this up but lert's hope not. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it, sorry for the wait on the reply.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 11:31 AM · On: Denial

I'd like to see Chris get out of this one now. I hope he doesn't make bail and go after Justin but were would be the drama in that? hehehe



Author's Response:

Well I do not see that happening, but then again the world is bull and he shouldn't get have gotten away with it on the show. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it, sorry for the wait on the reply.

Reviewer: 2013 (Anonymous) · Date: July 20, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Denial

Sadly,i think that Chris is deluded enough to guiltless-ly admit what he did,lol. R u planning on finishing this story before u update Betrayal?



Author's Response:

I think you may be right, but as he deserves what he is going to get. Yes, that is the plan as I haven't had any time and certainly not enough to write two stories. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it, sorry for the wait on the reply.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Fight

I very much enjoy the positive Craig and agressive Justin. Well done!



Author's Response:

Yeah Craig isn't usually like this but I believe that this would be a parent's response in this situation. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it, sorry for the wait on the reply.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:46 PM · On: Vengeance

Love it.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it, sorry for the wait on the reply.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Frantic

You got a great story here.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it, sorry for the wait on the reply.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Forward

I love what you're doing with this story. Your writing style is excellent and the flow is forward. Great work,



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it, sorry for the wait on the reply.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Frantic

brian, the sense of reason. justin is trying to rush things which brian knew better than to allow. things will happen, and when they do, fireworks. can't wait.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it, sorry for the wait on the reply.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Forward

So glad that Justin is safe! Loved seeing Justin and Craig beat the shit out of Chris...he deserved it!



Author's Response:

Hehe, yeah that was great I so loved writing it as well. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it, sorry for the wait on the reply.

You must login (register) to review.