Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For Happily Ever After
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2019 02:49 AM · On: Chapters 9 - Epilogue

Love it

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2019 09:59 PM · On: Chapters 9 - Epilogue

Wow, what a story!!    I just read this one and I loved, loved, loved it - from start to finish!!   

Reviewer: Juditka (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2018 01:05 PM · On: Chapters 9 - Epilogue

I just found this story. I was so fond of reading, sometimes laughing, sometimes I was impressed, so I liked it very much. I added it to my favorite stories. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2018 10:04 PM · On: Chapters 6 - 8

I hate debbie even more now. Im glad justin didnt beliieve that old witch

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2018 03:38 PM · On: Chapters 1 - 5

I cant beleieve i just read this story. I love it

Reviewer: therese (Anonymous) · Date: September 12, 2016 01:10 AM · On: Chapters 9 - Epilogue

so enjoyed your story will more than likely read it all over again would love to see a sequel with brian and justins d eveloping further with their relatiomship

and maybe wanting another child to add to their relationship, thank you

hope you are well

 

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Anonymous) · Date: July 19, 2016 06:39 PM · On: Chapters 9 - Epilogue

I loved this story.   The charaterizations were great and I loved Gus and Justin and Brian together.   So happy to see a nice romantic story with som agst thrown in for good measure. 

Reviewer: Blossomlegs (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2016 02:32 AM · On: Chapters 9 - Epilogue

Fabulous fic!  Enjoyed it very, very much!

Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: augusta70 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2016 07:11 PM · On: Chapters 9 - Epilogue

I love this! I love that Vic stood by Brian and we got to see their friendship/father-son dynamic explored. I love that you made Brian a writer and a recluse for completely believable reasons. I really love that you had him meet Justin when Justin was older and after they had both already had to mature and push through some adversities. I feel like it put them on an even footing and made them appreciate each other in a different way.  You kept the characters' true essences while putting them in different scenarios that were plausible  and intriguing. It was a great story, and you're a talented writer.  Thanks for reposting this.

Reviewer: feet526@comcast.net (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2016 10:06 PM · On: Chapters 1 - 5

Be still my heart...I haven't as GLUED to a story, like this, in I don't know how long!  AND I remember parts of it from years ago!  Thanks so much for the reprint! xoxoxox

Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous) · Date: July 05, 2016 09:51 AM · On: Chapters 9 - Epilogue

I never understood why Vic was written out from the show. Except the powers that be never understood their fans. I still haven't forgiven them for the ending. Off to better things - your new story...

 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2016 10:30 AM · On: Chapters 9 - Epilogue

I have just read this all through again and loved it all over again a wonderful story thank you xx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2016 05:42 AM · On: Chapters 9 - Epilogue

Loved this.  Love that the truth finally came out.  That Brian saved Jenny Rebecca.  Glad that Vic is still supporting Brian and Deb came around.  Pleased that Mikey quite making an ass of himself.  Best of all that Christmas is rediculously romantic and everyone lives Happily Ever After.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2016 03:08 AM · On: Chapters 6 - 8

I am so so glad that Brian finally told Justin what actually happened.  I'm not pleased with Deb or Jen doing their best to discourage Justin.  I'm really enjoying this story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2016 03:13 PM · On: Chapters 1 - 5

Forgot to mention how happy I am that Vic stuck by Brian!!!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2016 01:55 PM · On: Chapters 1 - 5

What a wonderful 5 chapters.  Sad that while Brian wasn't aware he'd been drugged, it caused such a rift in the family.  Brian a writer - love it.  Mikey I think would have forgiven Brian, because he knew that Brian thought he was sober, except for Deb who managed to mess up Brian's life even more.  Now we have Justin, so maybe things will turn around and Brian can be happy.

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2016 09:16 PM · On: Chapters 1 - 5

I've read this a long time ago, and this is a fantastic read! Great choice for the featured story of the month :)

Reviewer: Who (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2016 09:00 PM · On: Chapters 9 - Epilogue

This story is really good have you added to it be ause it's been updated and I'm reading it and near the end just what to make sure

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2015 01:45 PM · On: Chapters 9 - Epilogue

Wow. This was a wonderful story - a real "page turner" and definitely one of my favourites. The years that have passed since this wonderful show ended have not diminished the feelings and continued affection for the boys and their family. Thank you:-)

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: November 25, 2012 07:02 AM · On: Chapters 9 - Epilogue

This was wonderfully romantic. Just perfect and exactly what I was in the mood for. I loved how you wove canon into your own story so effortlessly. Great writing & super story. Thanks. TAG

Reviewer: carmen (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2011 08:08 PM · On: Chapters 9 - Epilogue

this one of my absolute favorite stories - congratulations. Great Job! Please give us more about B/J.  I read lots of ff.....You are one of the best writers! I am touched by your ability to describe the inner journeys our characters have to do. I enjoyed it!

Reviewer: extexchigal (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 05:22 AM · On: Chapters 1 - 5

I just want you to know this is absolutely one of my favorite QAF stories.  I love your premise and character development.  I only discovered QAF last October but have immersed myself in the fandom.  This is the third time I have read this story an will read it many more times in the future.  Thank you for sharing it and keeping it available to the late comers to this fan-dom so many years after you initially posted it.  You are appreciated.

Reviewer: Bob (Anonymous) · Date: February 07, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapters 9 - Epilogue

I'm reading all your work and love it.

Author's Response: Hi Bob, sorry I haven't responded before - I've been having some really bad computer problems!  Thank you for the feedback, good to hear you've been enjoying the stories.  I've been working on something new and hope to start posting that soon.  Thanks again.  Julia

Reviewer: lougenessis (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 09:29 AM · On: Chapters 9 - Epilogue

It took me 2 1/2 days (off and on) to read this story and I'm now standing up and giving you a standing ovation.  I'm an avid QAF fiction reader and not many have touched me in so many different was as how you've depicted the characters in this particular story. What a treasure, more should take the time and read this masterpiece.  Thank you so much for such a touching and challenging story.

Author's Response: Hi lougenessis, sorry I haven't responded - haven't thought to see if I'd had any feedback lately and I've also had some serious pc problems.  Thank you for the feedback, it is much appreciated.  I'm so glad you enjoyed the story as I really enjoyed writing it.  All the best.  Julia

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2008 12:57 PM · On: Chapters 9 - Epilogue

This was so great! Loved the ending and really want to believe this is how Brian and Justin would have continued after the show ended.

Author's Response: Hi Kat and thank you - it's good to hear you enjoyed the story - apologies for not coming back to you before now as I hadn't thought to check to see if I'd had any more feedback!  Thanks again.  Julia

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: September 13, 2008 10:00 PM · On: Chapters 1 - 5

Loved rereading this story! Great how they met.  Loved the progression of the story, how it was something other than B&J fighting against others not wanting them together. Beautiful the ending, how Justin would go off, but Brian would travel with etc.

Reviewer: Tina2705 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2008 08:53 PM · On: Chapters 1 - 5

i had read this story too, and i love it soooo much!!! you did such a good job ;)

one of the best Stories ever ... Thank you

 

Greetings from Germany 

Tina

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2008 11:34 AM · On: Chapters 9 - Epilogue

i had read this before and loved it just as much the second time around.

Reviewer: Britin (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2008 06:16 AM · On: Chapters 9 - Epilogue

And Brian finally believes in happy endings... :D

Great job, I loved it!

You must login (register) to review.