; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2018 08:39 PM · On: Problems Persist

Please update

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2018 05:57 PM · On: Problems Persist

please update

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2015 01:32 PM · On: Problems Persist

No, it can't end here! This is an amazing sequel and I am hooked.  Please please update soon:-(

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2015 06:07 AM · On: Problems Persist

Oh no! I was so enjoying this sequel but it has just stopped. So sadt hat no updates have been posted for so many years. This is such an enthralling series- please please update.

Reviewer: Cari (Anonymous) · Date: September 12, 2014 12:15 AM · On: Problems Persist

I love all your stories, I cant wait for you to post a new chapter for them.  I keep rereading them  until you add a new chapter, I hope you wirte something soon.  please.

Reviewer: YPing (Anonymous) · Date: January 05, 2014 05:45 PM · On: Problems Persist

Hi Jessica,

Completed both the 1st installment A Precious Secret and the sequel. Nice story for both series and please continue with the sequel.

Please dun stop here. Please..

 

Reviewer: Carol (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2013 10:32 PM · On: Problems Persist

Please finish this story .... 

Reviewer: BritinGuslover (Anonymous) · Date: July 27, 2012 06:51 AM · On: Problems Persist

Poor Gus! They're so involved with their daughter they haven't even spent any time with him. 

Maybe they should actually spend time with Brian's son. Or get off their asses and get custody over Gus. I love how Justin loves to think as Arionna and Brian as the two most important people, obviously their daughter overshadows Gus. And the same goes for Brian. He completely forgot about Gus.

Maybe you could make a play on Gus feeling extremely neglected by Brian and Justin, and he tries to run away or hides somewhere and they can't find him for many days? So many people just blow off Gus when they have Britin have other kids whether through a surrogate or mpreg. And it's sad. God I feel like crying for him so bad. He need big time attention since he is barely mentioned. 

Sorry if this sounds like a flame, it's not. I just noticed we don't see any scenes with them with Gus or making an effort to spend time with him. 

 

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 15, 2011 08:50 PM · On: Problems Persist

Please please please finish this story.... I want to know why Brian didn't get Justin off?.... When is Ethan going to make his move?.... Will Brian and Justin make it in the end?... Will they have another child?... and I don't mean a child that is Justin and Ethan's I mean another biological child for Brian and Justin

Reviewer: vampgirl (Anonymous) · Date: February 12, 2011 11:34 AM · On: Problems Persist

loved both stories but please update soon its been 2 years. as for the stalker i'm thinking ted or ethan. but who knows even michael a crazy possibility

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 02:48 PM · On: Problems Persist

You have a terrific story here. I hope my few reviews can spark your muse to return to this wonderful plot. The mixture of canon, family, baby, mental Brian, and the staker's treat is a delicious read.

I'll be watching for an update hoping you can find it within yourself to raise this great piece of work from the bins of time.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 02:35 PM · On: Telling The Truth

You write this story so well; great development, character growth, and gripping plotline.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Trouble In Paradise

Very curious about the stroller.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 02:12 PM · On: Private Eye

Love the family inneraction; the gift is an interesting twist. I would feel better if Justin had protection however.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 02:01 PM · On: A Realized Poblem

Oh this is way too creepy. I hope Justin tells Brian at once.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 01:46 PM · On: Pictures of You

This is an incredible plot idea.

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 01:35 PM · On: You Tell Me

Oh wow! What is going on here?

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2010 01:24 PM · On: You Tell Me

I'm sad to see this story isn't completed or added to for over a year. That said; I have to how far you got with it.

Reviewer: crazykitty (Anonymous) · Date: April 29, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Problems Persist

I like your story pls write more

Reviewer: Peggy (Anonymous) · Date: December 19, 2009 10:54 PM · On: You Tell Me

I certainly hope that you find the time to finish this.  So many questions that need answers.  Take care.

Reviewer: sunshineface (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Problems Persist

I'm looking forward the rest of the story~

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Problems Persist

That's a first! Brian's never let Justin not finish like that. He has to have something else in mind, that is just so not like him.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review...maybe it was an accident??? *looks innocent*

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: thess (Anonymous) · Date: March 23, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Problems Persist

soooooooo hot!!!! can't wait for more, please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thanks............ 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you like it.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Problems Persist

why would brian do that? does he have something else planned? brian was never one to get off without his partner doing so also.

this stalker of justin's, why do i get the feeling it's chris?



Author's Response:

*whistles* I don't know what you're talking about, Brian could have done that accidentally *looks around innocently* I guess we will have to see. I will be doing another Poll on my LJ the closer I get revealing the identity of the stalker so we can see what everyone thinks

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: Anonymous Sister of the Author (Anonymous) · Date: March 21, 2009 03:04 AM · On: Telling The Truth

crazy person...who is it? and i hope that he won't hurt justin...

ASOTA



Author's Response: Hehe Anonymous Sister of the Author, what??? Hehe I'm so not telling. Thanks for the review though.

You must login (register) to review.