Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For Wrong Number
Reviewer: LostCol (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2019 12:51 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

OH MY GOD that is the best last line of a fic I have ever read. Gah it's so corny and sweet and perfect.



Author's Response:

Lol, thanks so much for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2019 05:28 PM · On: Deep In My Heart

Love it



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind review.  I'm excited to see that people are still reading and enjoying this story.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2019 01:19 PM · On: Ethan Go Home

never liked greasy Ethan

Reviewer: Marcia Malone lives here (Anonymous) · Date: November 01, 2015 12:12 PM · On: Let The Fun Begin

Of course, Justin fucking Brian's friend has nothing to do with his attraction to Brian. It's revenge 'against all arrogant bastards'. Tell us another one.

Reviewer: steff (Anonymous) · Date: May 02, 2015 12:33 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

Mmm, such a nice ending! That was sweet :-) Thank you for sharing this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review.  After all this time it is nice to know that someone is still reading it and liked it enough to comment!

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2015 06:28 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

I Love it! Love it! Love it!

But you know I'm a total romantic...

Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2015 05:55 AM · On: Wisdom in the Truth

"Figured he'd have the perfect opportunity to make me look like an ass."

"I don't think you have any trouble doing that all by yourself,"
Love it, just love it!

~ Kathleen

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2015 05:00 AM · On: Let The Fun Begin

I love it... Brian and Justin at odds with one another... It should be interesting seeing how things develop...

Later Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2015 03:01 PM · On: Deep In My Heart

This was fantastic! They were both drawn to each other and now they can spend their entire lives together.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: January 22, 2015 02:32 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

Outstanding!

Reviewer: Dido_MagnaCarta (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2015 02:57 PM · On: Farewell to the Fiddler

Although the premise of the plot is good, I didn't feel very engrossed in this opening chapter. This was mainly due to the reptitive sentence structure (plenty of rapid sentence with no variety, with regards to clauses), not separating the Point's of View and overuse of "be" verbs (was, is are, were) instead of using stronger verbs. For example, you could have written: "He awoke with a start as the phone rang," instead of "He was suddenly awakened by the shrill ringing of the post." The narrative lost impact when you suddenly introduced Brian to the story, and I didn't feel as though I got the chance to know Justin well enough. Dedicating one chapter to Justin and one chapter to Brian would have given you the chance to pay particular attention to expanding on their characters, particularly for Brian. Your description of him seemed pretty flat; I didn't feel his sexual magnetism and you brushed over the part where Brian had previously come onto him. That should have been expanded upon in more detail, because it is absolutely crucial to the story, and explains how they get together in the first place. 

An interesting idea, overall, but certain key elements held this opening chapter back. 

Reviewer: balrogtweety (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2015 10:39 PM · On: Farewell to the Fiddler

Hey Terry, I went through the reviews and found I didn't comment on this one.  I think that when it came out the first time, I was scared to submit a review because at that time I was a lurker.

Anywho, I think that this was fantabulas.  I thought Brian was going to be the selfish bastard he always was but Justin made him think twice.  But I think it was the words of Daphne that got to him.  Go Daphne!!!  Great story and congrats on the Feature Story.

Jane

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2015 12:54 PM · On: Deep In My Heart

Wow just fantastic loved it thx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2015 03:12 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

Perfectly adorable!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2015 03:07 AM · On: The Showdown

I'm not sure those rules were ever practical.  But at least Justin moving in should tell Mikey and his friends something.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2015 03:02 AM · On: I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend

Mikey plans to confront Justin?  Can't wait to see how that goes.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2015 02:55 AM · On: Point, Game, Match

Delightful

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2015 01:25 AM · On: To Be or Not To Be

They seem to do better when they can't see each other.  lol.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2015 01:04 AM · On: Wisdom in the Truth

Go Daphne!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2015 12:36 AM · On: Unmasked

Hey, Brian started it all by calling the wrong number. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2015 05:10 AM · On: Sounds Like a Plan

Not fair.  Justin knows who he's meeting. 

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2015 03:55 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

Great story! Brian deals with Mikey so smoothly and I lve how open he is. Always enjoy your stories.

 

dont know if you care r not but in Ch.13 you mention Kinnetik not a Vanguard once.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2015 03:47 AM · On: Sticky Fingers

Hmm, Picasso didn't call Varsace on his shit.  Gotta say that call was HOT!

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: January 02, 2015 03:39 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

Great story - great pick for the featured story for January! Thanks for writing! TAG

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2015 12:49 AM · On: I'm On To You

Justin's caught on.  What will it mean to their phone calls?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2015 12:09 AM · On: Taking it up a Notch

Love the code names.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2015 06:47 PM · On: A Promising Start

I take it that Brian knows he was talking to Justin?  But Justin still doesn't know that the voice belongs to Brian?  Two hours talking and no phone sex?  They both are slipping.

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2015 04:48 PM · On: Deep In My Heart

very very nice - a sweet story to start the New Year - unique and most enjoyable!

loving life,

Charle

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2015 06:54 AM · On: Ethan Go Home

I'm assuming the brunet is Brian.  But who is the older man who just help him make $2 million? Glad to see that Justin wasn't sucked into going back to Ethan.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2015 06:27 AM · On: Farewell to the Fiddler

Don't know how I managed to miss this story.  It sounds like it will be fun and you left us with a cliff hanger.  I adore cliff hangers!

Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2013 11:13 PM · On: Deep In My Heart

this is so romantic and beautiful story! :) thanks.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: lilsis13 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 10:13 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

Awesome story!



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: cricrijolie (Anonymous) · Date: March 06, 2013 10:41 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

Awwww such a sweet ending! LOVE the last senstence....Thanks for sharing, would have love to read about the family dinner and Justin meeting Gus though!  Great job!

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: March 05, 2013 04:05 AM · On: Farewell to the Fiddler

thank you for writing and sharing this story

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2013 11:50 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

Awwww...shucks! :D

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2013 11:45 AM · On: The Showdown

I like this chapter. 

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2013 11:33 AM · On: Point, Game, Match

I'm smirking coz Brian must be really hot for him to drive to Justin's place and not the other way around.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2013 11:24 AM · On: Wisdom in the Truth

I just wished that Brian came up with connecting with Justin all by himself.  I guess I'm a very private person myself and I wouldn't want to have my friends intervene for my problems, however well-meaning. Besides, it's Brian who started this, would have been nice if he found the way back on his own.

But what the heck, it's fanfic! ;)

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2013 10:58 AM · On: I'm On To You

It's going to be interesting how Justin will take advantage of the situation!

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2013 10:51 AM · On: Taking it up a Notch

It's like slash "You Got Mail". This is fun!

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2013 09:49 AM · On: Let The Fun Begin

Up yours, Kinney! Hahahaha!!

Reviewer: Al (Anonymous) · Date: January 13, 2013 07:39 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

Love this story!



Author's Response:

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 06:59 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

Awww,that last line floored me. I really enjoyed this whole story Terry. Greta job. Thanks for sharing it :)

Huge Hugs,Vonnie xoxox



Author's Response: Thanks, Vonnie. Your reviews made me smile. :)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 06:52 AM · On: The Showdown

I just love those rules you gave them and how hot was that ending???

Great chapter

Huge Hugs,Vonnie xoxox

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 06:47 AM · On: I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend

Hehehe,I love the way everyones jaws dropped in shock at finding out hahaha.

Great chapter Terry,loved it :)

Huge Hugs,Vonnie xoxox

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 06:33 AM · On: Point, Game, Match

I had a feeling the sex would be hot!!

Loved it aloy!!

Huge Hugs,Vonnie xoxox

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 06:28 AM · On: To Be or Not To Be

Pick up the phone!!!

Great chapter :)

Huge Hugs,Vonnie xoxox

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 06:23 AM · On: Wisdom in the Truth

I love it!

Huge Hugs,Vonnie xoxox

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 06:16 AM · On: Unmasked

Go after him Brian!!!

Great chapter,im so thirsty for more :)

Huge Hugs,Vonnie xoxox

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 06:12 AM · On: Sounds Like a Plan

I really can't wait until they meet and Brian finds out!!

Great chapter Terry :)

Huge Hugs.,Vonnie xoxox

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 06:08 AM · On: Sticky Fingers

That was the hottest phone sex!!!

Huge Hugs,Vonnie xoxox

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 06:02 AM · On: I'm On To You

Im so excited about the next chapter hehehe

Great chapter hon :)

Huge Hugs,Vonnie xoxox

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 05:54 AM · On: Taking it up a Notch

Versace is the perfect  nick name for Brian,I love it alot!

Great chapter :)

Huge Hugs,Vonnie xoxox

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 05:44 AM · On: A Promising Start

Hot ending,ummm. Great chapter,off to read more :)

Huge Hugs,Vonnie xoxox

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 04:16 AM · On: Let The Fun Begin

Hahaha,I love how Justi did that at the end :)

Huge Hugs,Vonnie xoxox

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 04:07 AM · On: Ethan Go Home

oohhh,great chapter

huge hugs,vonnie xoxox

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 04:03 AM · On: Farewell to the Fiddler

Hi Terry,

im checking this out too,great start

 

Huge hugs,vonnie x



Author's Response: Thanks, Vonnie. Can't wait to hear what you think of it! Hugs, T

Reviewer: Marie (Anonymous) · Date: August 30, 2011 03:57 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

Awesome story!! Seriously it was so fun to read! Thank you for sharing this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review, Marie.  So happy you enjoyed the story.  I had fun writing it!

Reviewer: Starry13eyez (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2011 05:50 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

aww cute ending, I would love to see a sequel to this.  This was just so sweet and now with him meeting gus and all, it would be great for a sequel.



Author's Response:

Sequel, hmmmm.  Don't really like to write those.  But who knows, maybe someday.  Thanks for reading and commenting, hon.

Reviewer: sansastark (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2011 11:51 PM · On: Deep In My Heart

absolutely amazing!!!!  ESPECIALLY that last line.. i loved your story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Your wonderful praise for my story made me smile.  :)

Reviewer: Lady Luciole (Anonymous) · Date: February 28, 2011 07:42 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

Simply AWESOME !!!!!!! You are gifted !



Author's Response:

I had a blast writing this story.  So thrilled that you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: itzy68 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 07:08 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

Love this story :-D thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading.  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: July 15, 2010 08:21 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

great story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback.  I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: HalfTime1030 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

Love this!



Author's Response:

Thanks hon.  Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: welcome_earthling (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2008 06:38 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

Ahhhhhhwwwwww.

 It's ended in such a sweet way :)



Author's Response: Thank you honey.  I'm a sucker for happy endings!

Reviewer: Kiddo (Anonymous) · Date: November 07, 2008 01:52 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

hi,

i enjoyed reading your story.

cute ending, even if it was a bit shoddy... ;-)

looking forward to your next story.

greetings kiddo



Author's Response: Hey Kiddo, Thanks for the review.  You liked it even if it was a bit shoddy? LOL  I guess I'll take it as a sort of compliment.  I'm currently thinking up a new story, and will begin writing after a short break.

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2008 11:45 PM · On: Deep In My Heart

I really enjoyed reading this story. especially the end... great job :-)) rose

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all your support and kind words rose! :)

Reviewer: thess (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2008 05:46 PM · On: Deep In My Heart

Beautiful, soooo sweet, love it, love it!!!!

Brian will introduce Justin to Gus and to his "Family"...

Thanks and more please 



Author's Response: Thanks Thess.  I'm happy you liked the ending.  Yep, Brian is going to introduce Justin to the "family".  :)  Although this story is over, I'm thinking up new plots for a future fic.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2008 01:09 PM · On: Deep In My Heart

Oh, yea!!! What a great ending! Loved Brian telling Mikey what was what! Loved he and Justin admitting how they felt about each other! This was a great story!!!

Author's Response:

As one of my faithful readers and reviewers, I want to thank you.  I'm pleased that you liked my "happy ending". 

Reviewer: DavidR (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2008 12:22 PM · On: Deep In My Heart

Yep, Brian definitely got the right number.

 

Michael did get hit by a bus, if only a verbal bus.  Brian chose Justin and now the continuation of the friendship is in Michael’s court. 

 

Nice ending, nice chapter.  I just wanted to tell how much I enjoyed this story and to thank you for writing it and sharing it with

us. 

 

Thanks,

DavidR

   

Author's Response:

I tried my best to grant your wish for Michael. LOL  He's going to have to keep his mouth shut if he wants to be in Brian's life.  Thank you for your lovely words of praise David.  You're a swweetheart!

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2008 12:03 PM · On: Deep In My Heart

Beautiful chapter. Beautiful story. Thank you!!!

Author's Response: Thank you alys.  I appreciate your lovely comments.  Glad you liked the ending!

Reviewer: Gina Marie (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2008 11:43 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

ahhhh....loved that last line! Great story, thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you Gina Marie.  Your comments were always welcome, and supportive.  I love that last line too, and knew that is how I wanted the story to end from early on.  :)

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2008 10:06 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

sweet ending. yay on brian brushing michael off and realizing just what he has with justin.

Author's Response:

Thanks sherri.  I just had to make him blast Michael.  If Michael wants to remain in his life, he's going to have to keep his big mouth shut!  I'm happy you approved of the way the story ended.  Thanks again for your support.

Reviewer: KAYLIN (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2008 09:46 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

Oh dam that was just so I don't have the words more more more  please...Later

Author's Response: Wow, sorry I missed this review.  I'm thrilled you enjoyed the happy ending!  Thanks. :)

Reviewer: qafcrazy (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2008 08:48 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

oh why did you have to stop? :(

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but I felt it was time to end.  I didn't want to drag the story out.  I hope you at least liked the ending.  I tired to make it a good one!  Thanks for the feedback.

Reviewer: galesweetie (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2008 08:44 AM · On: Deep In My Heart

Brava! Terry! Loved every minute of this story! I'm going to miss it! Hope you have a new story in the works: ) 

Fran <3



Author's Response: Thank you Fran.  I'm thrilled you enjoyed it!  I have a couple of plot bunnies in my head...  ;)

Reviewer: welcome_earthling (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 06:45 AM · On: The Showdown

Butt out Michael, good on Justin for telling him to do just that.

Glad to see Brian and Justin still communicating even noiw they know who each other is.



Author's Response: Yep, Michael needs to know when it's time to give up!  He's no match for the blond boy. ;)

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2008 06:40 AM · On: The Showdown

 "for once Brian was going to follow his heart." about time too. loved how justin handled michael. 

Author's Response: Thanks hun.  Justin's disgusted with Brian's "friends". 

Reviewer: KAYLIN (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 04:39 AM · On: The Showdown

This is so cool yea... go for it ...

 

Later 



Author's Response: Thanks Kaylin.  Glad you approve! ;)

Reviewer: kayitt (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 02:40 AM · On: The Showdown

I love the story

 kisses



Author's Response: Thank you honey.  It always nice to receive positive feedback!  *hugs*

Reviewer: DavidR (Anonymous) · Date: November 02, 2008 01:45 AM · On: The Showdown

Nice going!  I am so glad that Justin stood up to Michael.  Also, I am very happy that Justin is willing to give him and Brian a chance.  With Brian’s background and Michael’s

comments, Justin could have just walked away or decided to give it more time, not change anything, not move it, and just see what happens.

 

The rules?  From QAF I don't have good feelings about them. Maybe

this time it will work out.  Who knows?  Let's hope so. 

 

Finally, how good is it that Brian too is will to take a chance on them.  What a huge step that is for Brian.

 

All and all, one wonderful story.  Thank you so much.

 

DavidR

 

PS:  However if Michael should get hit by a car in the remaining chapters, I certainly wouldn’t complain.



Author's Response: Hey David, Brian's friends never did act much like friends, including whiny Michael.  Justin sees the man beneath the cocky attitude.  LOL to your suggestion of Mikey getting hit by a car!  *hugs* T

Reviewer: Gina Marie (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 01:01 AM · On: The Showdown

uh oh the rules!  They didn't work well last time around. Will this time be any different? Hmmm... I'll just have to wait and see!

Love this story



Author's Response: Somehow the rules just wriggled their way in there.  I occasionally like to use actual script from cannon.  Will it be any different this time...good possibility!

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 12:04 AM · On: The Showdown

Justin handled Mikey perfectly! What a prick, "I'm his best friend, I know him better than anyone". Ugh, shut up already! Love that Justin called him out on his bullshit.

Glad he and Brian had the talk, hope things continue to stay on course for them.

Author's Response: Justin's had enough of Brian's "friends", especially Mikey.  None of them know the real Brian.   Thanks for commenting Kat!

Reviewer: Steph (Anonymous) · Date: October 30, 2008 01:43 AM · On: I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend

I love this story, especially the way Brian and Justin are getting to know each other without the interference of well meaning friends.

I can't wait to see what happens now that the gang know about them and how Michael will try to "help" Brian.



Author's Response: Thank you so much hun.  I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far.  There will definitely be a confrontation between Justin and Mikey.

Reviewer: welcome_earthling (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2008 10:28 PM · On: I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend

Oh thsres going to be some fall out about that comment isn't there. Brian Kinney with a boyfriend.

 I love the last couple of lines.



Author's Response: Something is definitely going to be happening.  Not going to tell you what, but there will be fireworks!  Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Gerri (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2008 08:18 PM · On: I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend

I like that Brian let it slip and Michael will just have to get over it. I wonder how Justin and Michael's talk will go though???

Author's Response:

Brian subconsciously wanted the truth to come out.  Michael and Justin will definitely have words with each other.  Thank you for the review Gerri!

Reviewer: edom (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 06:33 PM · On: I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend

Yay, way to go, Brian. If only Justin doesn't take Michael to seriously.

Author's Response: Brian doesn't care what anyone else thinks.  He is relieved that he finally let his friends know about Justin.  Now if only Justin can ignore Mikey! 

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 04:02 PM · On: I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend

Love this! Brian actually confessed he was dating Justin. Now what is that idiot (Mikey) gonna say to Justin! I can just see him putting his nose where it doesn't belong.

Author's Response: Brian really wanted to expose their relationship, and it was the perfect opportunity.  Mikey and Justin will definitely have a "talk".

Reviewer: undefine (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 02:17 PM · On: I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend

this is getting better. i wonder what will michael say to justin. arghh... anyways thanks for the update

Author's Response: Thank you for reading hun!  Mikey will have a lot to say.  Stay tuned...

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2008 02:08 PM · On: I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend

oh no.... michael... he will go right away to justin and act like a jealous little boy :-)) rose

Author's Response: We all know how jealous and possessive of Brian, Mikey can be.  The two of them will get into it!

Reviewer: laura (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2008 11:52 AM · On: I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend

sweet

Author's Response: Thank you darlin'.  Glad you're having a good time reading it!

Reviewer: thess (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2008 11:49 AM · On: I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend

Thanks and more please.

Michael will surely be angry with Justin, hope Justin can handle it well.... 



Author's Response: More drama on the way Thess.  Mikey will have some harsh words for Justin.

Reviewer: Gina Marie (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 11:19 AM · On: I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend

Oh I hope Mikey doesn't fuck this up! I LOVE Brian and Justin together in this story! Love their easy banter.

Looking forward to the next update!



Author's Response: Thank you Gina Marie.  Brian and Justin have a great rapport.  They were friends first, so that helped a lot.  (not to mention amazing chemistry)

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2008 10:37 AM · On: I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend

i'm happy for them. michael better not screw it up for them.

Author's Response: They are both happy with what they have right now.  Let's hope that Mikey can't put a wedge betweeen them.

Reviewer: welcome_earthling (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2008 05:50 AM · On: Point, Game, Match

Typical!!

Our boys have a serious case of angst and the world ending but 2 seconds later they are making like rabbits.

Should have known!!

Hot chapter :)



Author's Response: That's our boys!  Thank you again for taking the time to read and comment. ;)

Reviewer: Tina2705 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2008 09:54 PM · On: Point, Game, Match

HOT HOT HOT

 thanks for the update ;)

you are the best!!!

 



Author's Response: Thanks sweetie!  You've got me blushing.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2008 01:46 PM · On: Point, Game, Match

Nice! Justin answered the phone and got a 1am booty call! There's no turning back for these two now. Looking forward to them actually talking more about their relationship.

Author's Response: The next two chapters will show how they deal with their new  "relationship".

Reviewer: Gina Marie (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 08:16 AM · On: Point, Game, Match

So glad Brian didn't hang up!  Loved this chapter.  very hot!  Question now is, where do they go from here? Hmmm..

Author's Response: Thanks Gina Marie.  Let's hope Brian doesn't revert to being an ass.  LOL

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: October 20, 2008 07:59 AM · On: Point, Game, Match

very hot!

Author's Response: Thank you hun.  Hope you enjoyed the hotness!

Reviewer: DavidR (Anonymous) · Date: October 20, 2008 05:06 AM · On: Point, Game, Match

Terrific chapter.  Thanks for not letting us wait too long to find out Justin’s answer.  Though – five rings?  During that time, Brian could just have easily hung up.  Well I am

so glad Brian hung in there. 

 

Good story, and I just wanted to thank you for writing this and posting this.   To date, it sure has been fun to read. But five rings?  Geeez, that was close.

 

DavidR



Author's Response: David, sweetie!  I'm so happy to hear from you.  I know that five rings may seem like a stretch.  Justin got Brian right before he was going to hang up!  Talk about a close call.  I'm glad that you're having fun reading it.  I'm having a blast writing it.  The story is close to the end.  Probably about 2 more chapters.  Hugs~T

Reviewer: edom (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 03:24 AM · On: Point, Game, Match

Holy shit, that was hot.

Author's Response: Thanks.  My intent was to turn up the heat!  ;)

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 03:04 AM · On: Point, Game, Match

one wrong call leads to one very good call.

steamy chapter.  ah hell, it was hot.



Author's Response: Thank you.  I tried my best to make it worth the wait!  ;)

Reviewer: undefine (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2008 04:18 PM · On: To Be or Not To Be

that's left me hanging!. i hope justin pick it up! please update soon and thanks for the wonderful story

Author's Response: Thank you sweetie!  Justin has to decide if Brian is worth it.  Mr. Kinney doesn't exactly have a good track record. 

Reviewer: welcome_earthling (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 05:31 AM · On: To Be or Not To Be

Evil writer!!

 You can't leave it there :( Cliffhanger, darn it.

Looks like Daph's talk had a good effect.



Author's Response: Daph is the best friend!  Her little lecture, got Brian thinking, and pushed him in the right direction.  Now will Justin be a jerk, or will he go for it?  Hopefully this question will be answered soon.  I'm sitting down to write now...

Reviewer: laura (Anonymous) · Date: October 16, 2008 03:23 AM · On: To Be or Not To Be

more fast. im so hooked to this story.

Author's Response: I'm so thrilled that you're enjoying this laura!  I'll try to update soon. :)

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2008 12:09 AM · On: To Be or Not To Be

Oh! You can't stop there! I hope you update really really soon! I need to know if Justin answers the phone!

Author's Response: Eeks!  Sorry, but rl has been insane.  I'll try not to keep you waiting too much longer!  Thanks for commenting Kat.

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: October 15, 2008 11:09 PM · On: To Be or Not To Be

I am on the edge of my seat, wanting to find out if Justin will pick up the phone. Now the ball is in Justin's court, what will he do? Great chapter.

Author's Response:

A lot of things are running through Justin pretty little blond head.  Of course he's afraid of getting hurt.  You'll find out soon if he's willing to take that chance!

Reviewer: Gina Marie (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 10:33 PM · On: To Be or Not To Be

Oh answer the phone Justin!  U know you want him....

Author's Response: Justin's hesistation is because he knows that having a relationship with Brian will not be easy!  But isn't Brian worth it?  ;)

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: October 15, 2008 10:17 PM · On: To Be or Not To Be

grab the receiver justin.... of course you want brian...:-)) rose

Author's Response: I wouldn't hesistate to pick up the phone!  But Justin can be stubborn at times.

Reviewer: maddy_snape (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 10:08 PM · On: To Be or Not To Be

Of course he'll pick up!

Um...won't he?

I think you're being very cruel leaving us with that cliffhanger :p



Author's Response: Justin is still a little angry at Brian, and he knows that having a relationship with the man will not be easy.  Next chapter will answer your question.  Now I just have to write it! LOL

Reviewer: Tina (Anonymous) · Date: October 15, 2008 09:34 PM · On: To Be or Not To Be

noooooo, you can't do this to me!!!

 

Please update soon..



Author's Response: You know how I like my cliffhangers!  But I'll try to put an end to your waiting soon!  Thanks for reading Tina.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 08:37 PM · On: To Be or Not To Be

damn it justin, pick up the phone!

'Was he willing to accept Brian as he was, with all of his bullshit?' YES!

he doesn't know what it took for brian to make the first move. justin must mean something to brian for him to do that.

 

 



Author's Response: LOL  You're right, it took a lot for Brian to make the call.  C'mon Justin, give him a break! ;)

Reviewer: Milly (Anonymous) · Date: October 15, 2008 07:45 PM · On: To Be or Not To Be

pick up the phone Justin

Author's Response:

The question is, will Justin heed your advice?  The boy is stubborn, but I'll see what I can do. LOL

Reviewer: edom (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 07:12 PM · On: To Be or Not To Be

NOOO, how can you stop there? That's not fair. Update soon, please.

Author's Response: I know, I'm evil. LOL  *locks self in room to write*

Reviewer: BRIJUSLuvrr (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2008 06:51 PM · On: To Be or Not To Be

update sssssssssssssssssssssssssssoon

Author's Response: Sorry, but rl has been busy.  I'll try to update soon!  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Gerri (Anonymous) · Date: October 09, 2008 08:55 PM · On: Wisdom in the Truth

o Brian go...LOL! I love it and trust Daph to give Brian lip, you go girl.

Author's Response:

LOL Daphne is the best friend!  If Brian knows what's good for him, he'll listen to her advice.  Thanks for the review! :)

 

Reviewer: welcome_earthling (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2008 07:30 AM · On: Wisdom in the Truth

Good on you Daph!!

 Where would Brian be without good strong women in his life? Daoh, Debbie, Lindsey.

It's kinds funny really.

 



Author's Response: Daphne is the best!  You're right, thank heavens for the women in his life. :)

Reviewer: welcome_earthling (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2008 07:24 AM · On: Unmasked

Oh for god sake Brian sort yourself out!!!

 Although I'd be a little pissed in his place to find out the other person knew



Author's Response: Yeah Brian, get your act together! LOL  It was to be expected that Brian would be pissed.  He thinks Justin schemed to make a fool out of him.  Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: Yeah Brian, get your act together! LOL  It was to be expected that Brian would be pissed.  He thinks Justin schemed to make a fool out of him.  Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: Yeah Brian, get your act together! LOL  It was to be expected that Brian would be pissed.  He thinks Justin schemed to make a fool out of him.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2008 01:49 AM · On: Wisdom in the Truth

This is the Daphne we all know and love. Never afraid to call Brian on his shit (no wonder she and Justin are BFF's!) and tell him like it is. He'll listen to her eventually. He'll fight it first, but he'll heed her words.

Author's Response: Daphne is great!  He'll heed her advice if he wants his Picasso back.  ;)

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2008 01:45 AM · On: Unmasked

OH Bother! Typical Kinney reaction. Never listens and now Justin's heart is broken. Had a feeling Brian wouldn't react too kindly to this revelation.



Author's Response: Yep, Brian kind of flipped out when he saw it was Justin.  Didn't even give the poor kid a chance to speak, which he is going to regret! 

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: October 08, 2008 11:46 AM · On: Wisdom in the Truth

great update :-)) rose

Author's Response: Thank you sweetie! ;)

Reviewer: thess (Anonymous) · Date: October 08, 2008 11:22 AM · On: Wisdom in the Truth

thanks for the update and more please. hope Brian will pursue Justin...

Author's Response: You're quite welcome!  As for Brian pursuing Justin...that would be the right thing to do.  But Brian doesn't always do the "rignt thing", although there's still hope that Daphne got through to him.

Reviewer: Gina Marie (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2008 10:46 AM · On: Wisdom in the Truth

Uh oh.  I think another phone call is in order!

 



Author's Response: LOL  Yep, another midnight call.  If only Brian would swallow your pride! 

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2008 10:30 AM · On: Wisdom in the Truth

brian get off your high horse and call him tonight. surprise the shit out of him.

yay daphne. always looking out for justin.



Author's Response: Daphne is a great friend!  Brian would be wise to heed her advice. :)

Reviewer: Liberty (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2008 08:41 AM · On: Wisdom in the Truth

Great story hun and awesome update. :)



Author's Response: Thank you sweetie!  I'm thrilled that you're finding it entertaining. ;)

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2008 11:26 AM · On: Unmasked

knew brian wouldn't handle it well. poor justin, little does he know that it will turn out just fine.

Author's Response: Yeah, Brian didn't even give poor Justin a chance to explain.  Thank you for the review hon!

Reviewer: thess (Anonymous) · Date: October 05, 2008 06:49 AM · On: Unmasked

Justin was hurt, hope Brian will follow his Picasso!!

Thanks for the update and more please 

 



Author's Response:

Brian can be stubborn so you never know what he is going to do!  Thanks for commenting Thess, I appreciate it.

You must login (register) to review.