; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
>
Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Anonymous) · Date: November 04, 2016 02:39 AM · On: It's Done

I don't read stories until they are complete.  Since your story said it was complete I started it this afternoon. I was very disappointed when I came to find out it is not complete. This is so well written and I love it. I just hope you will complete it. Please change the Complete section to No. I am sorry for the loss of your father and I can totally understand why you had to stop writing this. I am so glad you decided to continue.

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

Thanks and i shall continue.

Reviewer: feet526@comcast.net (Anonymous) · Date: November 03, 2016 05:43 AM · On: Speechless

I HOPE we will be getting more chapters of this most wonderful story, when you are ready!  So terribly sorry to read about your loss, I know your pain.

Rose Kennedy said:

"It has been said, "Time heals all wounds." I do not agree. The wounds remain. In time, the mind, protecting its sanity, covers them with scar tissue and the pain lessens. But it is never gone."

Reviewer: feet526@comcast.net (Anonymous) · Date: November 03, 2016 03:06 AM · On: Samson

OMG>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> that was a killer and heart wrenching! But the whole story is!!!

Reviewer: feet526@comcast.net (Anonymous) · Date: November 02, 2016 01:39 AM · On: It's Done

Be still my heart...I remembered the story after a few lines. Loved it then and even more now~ Thanks for sharing again. Unfortunately, it does inforce how much I hated his parents!!! I KNOW it is a story, but not to me!



Author's Response:

yea i hated his parents too.  The muse is sort of back, and i can think about the happy things with my dad now so it's time to give these guys the ended my parents didn't get.  then again they have both passed on so maybe they are someplace together happy as fuck.   like to think of it that way.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: November 01, 2016 03:04 AM · On: Speechless

I'm glad you are writing again.  I'm enjoying this story.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

Your welcome.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2016 09:50 PM · On: Speechless

Very interesting chapter.  It looks like only Jenn really knows the truth.



Author's Response:

Yup she's been there the longest on this ride.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2013 09:19 PM · On: The End?

I am so sorry to only just now here about your dad.  I, too, lost my dad to cancer but I still had my mom.  In a way it does make your story Recovery make more sense to me. 

Thank you for continuing to write.



Author's Response:

i've been thinking hard about it and i just may return to this story and have it have a happy ending cause my dad didn't get his.   Thanks for all your reviews.  Yum

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Anonymous) · Date: August 06, 2012 09:12 PM · On: The End?

I am so sorry to read about your dad.Even if you don't finish this story you left it at a good place,thank you ~ Vonnie xx

Reviewer: Jean (Anonymous) · Date: July 29, 2012 09:08 PM · On: A Quick Update

I'm sorry for your loss.  I had to start reading this over from the beginning but I'm glad that you are finishing it.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2012 01:28 AM · On: The End?

Hi, Latoya - first of all, please let me offer my sincere and deepest condolences on the death of your father.  I did not realize you had experienced that tremendous loss until I read your note just now.  Secondly, I'm sure everyone will understand why you cannot continue, my friend.  I'm sending you a big hug; my thoughts and prayers for you go along with it.  Take care and take strength from the love your father had for you and the wonderful memories you must have of him.  I know he's watching over you right now.:)   ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thanks for the kind words Kim.   You know me i'm always creating something.   This story maybe shelved for now but there's more to come from me.  I have a new one already but i want it to be almost done before i post cause well you know how i am with my posting.

Reviewer: Dioramanya (Anonymous) · Date: June 06, 2011 01:44 AM · On: Samson

I think that Debbie has no right to tell Joan about Brian but I'm glad how Brian's mother takes the new and goes talk to her son.

If I was Brian, I couldn't forgive Debbie. He have to be focus on himself right now in order to heal and not worry about her or anyone else. Justin have to wake up and ensure that. Justin ! Take care of your man ! And Brian, let him !



Author's Response:

Yea

Exactly.   Its time to get everyone knowing and Brian recovery.  So that is what will be happening in the next chapters

Reviewer: Reader (Anonymous) · Date: May 31, 2011 09:35 AM · On: Stunned

This chapter was good. It continued the story. My condolences to you.

Writing is a good avenue to vent feelings...any type of feelings. All your stories are wonderful and thoroughly enjoyed. Keep it up.

Reviewer: Jerri (Anonymous) · Date: May 30, 2011 02:22 PM · On: A Quick Update

Hi lady, i would just want to say sorry about your father. I lost my father about two years ago, and it was really hard so i feel for you. You will be in my prayers. But on a good note I am enjoying your story, keep up the good work. Can,t wait for the next chapter.

 

 

 

 

 

b

 

 

 

but

Reviewer: jenna (Anonymous) · Date: May 29, 2011 07:16 PM · On: Stunned

my god!!  i can't believe my luck.  you are updating this.  i thought this was lost forever.  i must say i was disappointed when it stopped.  i began reading this a long time ago, and really loved it.  so thanks for the update.  i hope you will finish it for your readers.



Author's Response:

I am glad that you are happy.   I am doing what I can to update and finish stories cause I have so many ideas.   This story was hard to work on because of my dad.  So look for more soon.



Author's Response:

I am glad that you are happy.   I am doing what I can to update and finish stories cause I have so many ideas.   This story was hard to work on because of my dad.  So look for more soon.

Reviewer: Eva (Anonymous) · Date: January 24, 2011 01:58 PM · On: A Quick Update

What the fuck is this?!Your Queer as folk stories are stupid and ridiculous,you ruined Brian's  character and turned him into a pussy bottom ,Brian is not a bottom Justin is the bottom!Your stories sucks big time!!!!



Author's Response: Well fuck you very much. I'm the kind of person who feels everyone has the right ti their own opinion the only problem I have with this is that you made this comment on a chapter when I was talking about my real life besides that whatever still not going to stop writing

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: September 25, 2008 11:17 AM · On: The Awakening

Beautiful chapter. Hopefully Deb will come around and loving rather than sarcastic (one can hope) Hopefully Petra will tell Ben asap, before he stumbles over Ander in the hospital.

Author's Response:

yea the shit is gonna hit the fan in the next chapter.

 

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2008 05:54 AM · On: The Awakening

this was a wonderful chapter, except for debbie. now she's being the asshole. wouldn't even give michael a chance to tell her about brian. when she finds out i hope she feels about an inch tall.

hunter met his grandfather and ben is going to met his dad...again. i can't wait for that.

now that michael is out of the coma maybe brian will want to get better. i think he handled pamela just the right way. let her listen to the words of experience, learn from it.

brian has to stop wallowing in self pity. boy do i love jennifer in this. the mother he always wanted.



Author's Response: Yes this next chapter of this story is very Jen friendly and also very Brian being the old Brian because i'm introducing yet another person to cause drama and Deb finds out so get ready cause after the next chapter nothing will be the same for anyone.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2008 05:16 AM · On: The Awakening

Oh yea, I'm also glad Brian finally told Justin about the first time he had cancer. It was a shocking way to find out (good for Brian talking to that girls mom!!), but at least he knows now.

Author's Response: yea i started to make him find out differently but i wanted it to be sort of shocking and then Ben found out too. The next to find out will be Debbie and she's going to feel like shit.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2008 05:15 AM · On: The Awakening

I'm glad Brian went to see Michael and that Michael didn't fall apart. I hope Brian allows more of the family to find out about his condition. Debbie is gonna feel like shit when she finds out about Brian. She's always so negative about him, so quick to put him down.

I hope Ben finds out about his dad. I have a feeling Hunter won't let Petra not tell Ben. Glad to see an update!



Author's Response: yea michael is going to help brian tell everyone.  Yea this wonderful story will end soon.  It's going to have 22 chapters i think sort of like a real season.  Then i'll move on to something else.  I'm glad you guys are sticking with me.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: September 16, 2008 04:26 AM · On: Secrets and Allegations

A beautiful and poigant chapter. Love how ultimatley Justin finds out that Brian is trying to talk more. Sad how now Mikie is in a coma, but glad Ben knows about Brian now, he'll be great support. Hope this will bring Petra forth about Ander and let Ben meet his father asap. Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: i'm glad that you like it and hopefully something new soon

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2008 01:47 AM · On: Secrets and Allegations

I knew it would be a matter of time before things started to come to a head! I'm not surprised Michael broke down and finally told someone about Ben's dad. Shocked he lasted as long as he did.

How could Brian not tell Justin he was starting to talk? Wait, its Brian..nevermind! He should know that if Justin has stood by him through all this, his voice isn't gonna chase him away. I mean if Justin can stomach Michael's whiney ass voice, he can take anything.

Well things should really REALLY be interesting now with everyone being at the hospital. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

glad you liked and yes everyone at the hospital is going to be a HUGE problem.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2008 10:34 PM · On: Secrets and Allegations

now everyone is going to know everything. it will do them all good. brian is still being brian by not telling justin he can talk. still afraid of justin leaving him. michael in a coma, ben slamming into his mother. mel and lindsay. omg this is too much. poor claire having to deal with joan.

now that justin knows everything and michael knows everything and lindsay knows everything, maybe the old brian will start to get himself back. they will all need him, as he needs them.

fantastic chapter.



Author's Response: i'm glad that you liked this chapter.  Good to see i have a reader still hanging on to this.  The story is almost over sadly.

Reviewer: calisurferchic (Anonymous) · Date: September 09, 2008 11:12 AM · On: Let Go

I really, truly love this story. So please don't take this comment the wrong way!  But I have one request/edit suggestion. If you could please put some sort of breaker between scenes - you know like you go from Mel and Lindz to Brian and Justin - it would make reading a lot smoother. Like maybe a line of ****** or a few extra blank lines or something. The story would just flow if the reader knew you were switching scenes.

Can't wait for more!



Author's Response: well people haven't been having problems but u know what i can totally understand that maybe some folks would so from this moment on i'll break the scenes

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2008 05:12 AM · On: Secrets Revealed

A-HA! It was Ben's daddy! What a secret for Mickey to keep...he'll blow it soon! We saw how fast he crumbled when he and Justin found out Brian had cancer and when Justin was having an affair with Ian.

I had a feeling Peta would end up taking care of Brian somehow. I'm glad Mel is going to back off a bit for now. And Lindsay freaking out over "her" Brian, wonder how long she'll hold it together.

Good to see Justin taking care of his man, I knew he could do it!

Looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: September 09, 2008 02:50 AM · On: Secrets Revealed

Petra and Ander, definatley more story there. Interesting how Petra showed Michael Ander and the men talked. Suprised Michael can keep the secret.

Loved the letter to Mel. How Claire and Justin are trying to help Brian. How Brian is writing.



Author's Response: that's cool i'm glad that you enjoyed it.  Hopefully i'll have a new chapter up later.

You must login (register) to review.