; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2019 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 4

You gave Justin a nice life even though Brian wasn't in it for six years. He was spared the five seasons of highs and lows we watched on the tube. Great story.

Reviewer: Nickknackmck (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2015 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 4

Great Loved it:-)

Reviewer: tash (Anonymous) · Date: August 04, 2013 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 4

love love this story

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2012 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 4

I love this story.  Having Gus in the story is an added plus. 

All the best!



Author's Response:

thanks bunches

Reviewer: Sasha (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 4

Hey,
I loved the story, specially Gus through all of it.
Thank you for writing it.
Sasha

Author's Response:

thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 4

Such a fan of your work.  This was so heart warming and fuzzy-good.  That's a rariety in the angst B/J realm.  Very refreshing and welcomed.

All the best.

PS: Loved that both Gus and Brian hated Gary, but of course, Justin didn't.  Hilarious!



Author's Response:

thank you - it was fun to write

Reviewer: mightye (Anonymous) · Date: November 08, 2010 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 4

Gary the donkey pretty much killed me....lovely little fic!! i loved that you included the bashing since i feel that even without Brian there it would have happened to Justin...Love the fact that they were both succesful men and that Gus spends much more time at the Kinney-Taylor household than at the munchers...:) Great little what if fic!!



Author's Response:

thanks so much

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 4

this was rec'd over at lj. i read it a few years ago but it was so worth the read again. love their little family.

Reviewer: lougenessis (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 4

Another treasure!  Thank you!

Reviewer: KAYLIN (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 4

This was so cute thax

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: July 10, 2008 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 4

Isn't there more? I'm always so sad when your stories end. Loved it from start to finish. Love your sense of humour and just about everything else. Pity it took the illustrious Mr Kinney five years to realise where he should be.

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: July 10, 2008 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

LOL!! I so love Gus.  What a smart kid.  I sense a Justin sighting and soon.

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: July 10, 2008 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 2

Out of the mouths of babes.  It's not often I read your stories but every time I do I kick myself that I haven't.  You have such a grasp of such different aspects of their lives and I know you like happy endings so I'm hoping that this is one.

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: July 10, 2008 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

Elsa You never cease to amaze me with your different takes on our fave show. The last few lines brought tears to my eyes. Onto the next chapter.

Reviewer: Kathie (Anonymous) · Date: July 09, 2008 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 4

Really, really enjoyed reading this.  Very sweet and very well written!

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2008 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 4

justin was there for to see gus grow up, and he was there to see brian grow up. what an amazing life.

Reviewer: butterflytiger_1982 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2008 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 4

Another great story, I love Gus in this story. I love how smart and funny he is, it's so great. Thanks for taking the time to write down your vision and share it with us.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: July 04, 2008 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

another great story :-)) rose

Reviewer: Jay (Anonymous) · Date: July 03, 2008 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 4

This story is great.  It is definitely one of my new favorites.  Keep up the great work.

 

Jay

Reviewer: gerri (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2008 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 4

What a pleasent way to spend an evening, lol, I mean ealy morning, that was really fun to read, so many new ideas and the best ending, well done.

Reviewer: sarahrei (Anonymous) · Date: July 03, 2008 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 4

What a great story. I love the part about the treehouse bookstore. I loved that Jus was the main parent in Gus' life. I like how you tied everything together. I usually prefer longer stories, but this one was fantastic.

Reviewer: sara (Anonymous) · Date: July 03, 2008 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 4

great story, Im so glad they got the donkey lol

Reviewer: ANITA MATHENY (Anonymous) · Date: July 03, 2008 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 4

Another fabulous story!  You are the best!

You must login (register) to review.