; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2018 10:52 AM · On: Planning Destiny

Love the story. Guess there be no sequel becouse you wrote this 10 years ago

Reviewer: BritinGuslover (Anonymous) · Date: June 19, 2012 09:17 PM · On: Planning Destiny

Please do continue this one!

Reviewer: LostCause (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2011 06:48 PM · On: Planning Destiny

Please tell me you're going to finish this story! I love it!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 15, 2011 04:48 PM · On: Planning Destiny

Can you please please please finishe this story

Reviewer: GoddessMoonLady (Anonymous) · Date: April 16, 2009 06:17 AM · On: Planning Destiny

Wow. Just, wow. I absolutely love this story! The way you are playing Justin and Brian's relationship out is absolutely brilliant. I love that their interaction is perfect for this story yet it could just as easily be slid into the cannon verse. Well done. More Please! ASP ASAP ASAP!!!

Reviewer: Nola (Anonymous) · Date: March 15, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Hidden Destiny

will you be updating this soon?

Reviewer: Tina2705 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2008 02:08 AM · On: Planning Destiny

can'T wait for more ;)

please update soon.....

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I'm so glad you like it.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: July 12, 2008 12:23 PM · On: Planning Destiny

my heart....poor justin.... but know brian is on a mission ... go brian ...get you man´:-)) rose

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked the chapter, I'm having problems writing the next one, I'm sorry about the huge delay.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: July 09, 2008 12:09 AM · On: Wasting Destiny

I loved this chapter. ...especially justin last statement... well done justin... brian needed that....please update soon :-)) rose



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review, I love to hear from my readers. I am so proud of Justin for standing his ground and so disappointed in Brian for acting that way. I think Brian has some work to do.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: emmakinney (Anonymous) · Date: July 08, 2008 06:17 PM · On: Wasting Destiny

Oh jesus, I fucking KNEW that would happen, can't Brian just be unafraid of other people's preceptions of him for once in his life?

Justin loves him and he loves Justin too, but he won't fucking admit it! The man needs a slap upside the head to straigten him out (no pun intended)!

I don't blame Justin for leaving, if I was called 'nobody' by someone I loved, I'd get out my castration tools! :D

Can't wait for more honey, Emma x



Author's Response:

Hey Emma, thanks for the review, I'm so glad you're enjoying the story. Yeah I think I deff would be moved to do horrible things had I been in Justin's situation but we'll see how he deals with it.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: lil sunshine (Anonymous) · Date: July 08, 2008 05:15 PM · On: Wasting Destiny

Oh Brian, you're a dick!! Poor justin...

Update soon please :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you're enjoying the story. Brian is deff a dick and he has made a BIG mistake, consequences will come.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: June 30, 2008 12:57 AM · On: Showing Destiny

oh brian....how can you??? poor justin :-)) rose

Author's Response:

Yeah it sucks but let's pray it gets better soon.

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: June 29, 2008 11:48 AM · On: Showing Destiny

Soo Temmet.... how long does it take one of them to spill to Deb or Mikie??? Will Bri explain himself later to Justin, although J and Em talking for an hour, Ted & Em figured out who Justin is. I like that our boys are apparently dating/ seeing each other, are they about ready to move in together..... can't wait to see.

Reviewer: Kaylee (Anonymous) · Date: June 29, 2008 11:40 AM · On: Showing Destiny

I love it! I can't wait for Mikey and Deb to find out...it should prove amusing!

Reviewer: gerri (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2008 06:11 PM · On: Hidden Destiny

This is just popping up everywhere I go, lol, I am am happy to see it, well done and I can't wait to read the rest.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, or reviews lol. I'm glad you're enjoying the story so much.

You must login (register) to review.