; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2018 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 6

Great

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2017 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 6

This story was amazing. just wanted you to know.  

 

Reviewer: kim136 (Anonymous) · Date: February 20, 2014 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 6

great to c u back on line i love ur stories thanku kim

Reviewer: kim136@dodo.com.au (Anonymous) · Date: March 08, 2012 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 6

i love the doga and how he keeps justin to his self it'a great story      kim



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: Hytense (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2011 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 6

Nice story. I like it:)



Author's Response:

THANK YOU

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2011 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 6

I loved your story, it had me laughing so much at times.

Great thank you



Author's Response:

thank you for taking to time to say so

Reviewer: Lipps27 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 6

Ohhhhh...it was so fluffy and giddy and light. :) Great job. I would like it longer though :P

Reviewer: LibertySun (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 6

Aw, this whole story was as fluffy and adorable as any puppy! It was so endearing from start to finish. I loved how you wrote the whole underlying theme of no one truly knowing Brian, not even really himself...until Justin. It was just so beautifully constructed and thoughtful. I really really enjoyed this story. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review - I do appreciate it.

Reviewer: Kate (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 6

That was sweet.  I enjoyed it.  I thought that I had read all your stories, but it seems I missed this one.  Keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review

Reviewer: Gerri (Anonymous) · Date: June 20, 2008 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 6

I started this a few weeks ago when I was in the midle of lots of uni work and didn't have time to finish it, but today I have plenty of time to enjoy this great ride. This lovely tale is sweet and full of hope.

Reviewer: butterflytiger_1982 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2008 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

Another great story from the mistress of the AU stories. As soon as I saw it I just had to read it even though I should be sleeping. You are such a great writer and this story is no different.

Jessica

Reviewer: kika (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2008 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

It's always a pleasure to read one of your fics!

xmao

Reviewer: Sunny (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2008 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 6

Hey Elsa Rose,

you had so much trouble the last weeks to keep MW running and you still find the time to write such wonderful stories. That is admirable and I`m really thankful.

Hugs, Sunny 

Reviewer: Diana (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2008 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hi Elsa,

 that was one of the most amazing storys i've ever read. I love the cahnges Brian has gone through and i absolutely adore storys where Brian has pets.

How about a sequel for this one?? I'm sure i wouldn't be the only one who would love to read it!

 Best wishes!

Diana

Reviewer: lulu (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2008 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

HEY Moonsh.

Please don;t leave us like thise we need more,and I now you have more were thise comefrom.so feed us more please pleaeese.

and thankyou for the wonderful story here.

by...

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2008 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 6

Evil.... leave us hanging at the end ;-) Wonderful story. I love all the characters..... well except Mikie, but the dogs scaring him was priceless. MORE please!!!

Hmmm, I suspect Jennifer knows her son's likes.... does J finally tell mommy? 

 

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2008 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 6

great story, I loved it

You must login (register) to review.