Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2018 01:43 AM · On: I Know Not Love, Nor Will Not Know It

Poor justin

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2018 12:43 AM · On: I See, Sir, You Are Eaten Up With Passion

Dun dun dun.... this would be interesting

Reviewer: bellawu (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2018 12:18 AM · On: More I Could Tell, But More I Dare Not Say

Sorry I just write review now. I couldnt stop reading this. I love that this story is AU. So refreshing.

i hope justin can make up his mind and leave ethan

Reviewer: Marilyn A Richardson (Anonymous) · Date: April 18, 2016 01:54 PM · On: What Bare Excuses Makíst Thou To Be Gone

Mid night whispers are very important and essential actors for the control of the situation. It is measured and enshrined. It is the rate and percentage to pay to write my paper of the times and all such conditions. It is offered and enhanced.

Reviewer: Ivy (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2013 02:45 AM · On: Will You Think So?

I never hated Ethan in the show,but geesh your Ethan is a giant sack of pigeons!!Glad Justin turned Brian down...for now ;)



Author's Response:

That's a real compliment LOL thank you so much! :) Moni

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2013 05:16 AM · On: Allís Well That Ends Well

Pretty nice. It's as good as it gets with Brian.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it! Thank you so much for the constant commenting! :) Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 10:06 PM · On: What Sayíst Thou, Noble Heart?

Awwwwkward... Ethan is an ass___e. 



Author's Response:

:) LOL Thank you for the feedback! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 03:57 PM · On: O Villain, Villain, Smiling, Damned Villain

Hahahaha! Love the fiddlesticks bringing forth the ode to joy. :D



Author's Response:

LOL Glad you liked it! Thanks! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 03:49 PM · On: From Me Far Off, With Others All Too Near

Hope Justin stick to his guns and stand his ground. No Ethan!!! No Brian! unless of course the sexy man makes his move. ;)



Author's Response:

Which he's going to do before we know it :) Thank you for the comment! :) Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 03:45 PM · On: I Know Not Love, Nor Will Not Know It

It just shows how naive Daphne is. Good thing we know that there is more to this with Brian. But in truth, there are a lot like Brian who is just in for casual sex.  Hopefully Justin really wants out from the relationship with Ethan.



Author's Response:

Oh trust him, he does. Thank you for the constant feedback! :) Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 03:01 PM · On: What Bare Excuses Makíst Thou To Be Gone

Ethan sounds pathetic.



Author's Response:

As usual :) Thank you very much! :) Moni

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 02:51 PM · On: Bid Me Discourse, I Will Enchant Thine Ear

Wow! That seems hot!!

I am missing Justin being a painter though. Seems like he is sidelining 'Justin the Artist/Painter' and not much importance is being placed here. Hopefully the artist emerges later part of the story.



Author's Response:

Well, you shall see :) Thank you so much! :) Moni

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 02:38 PM · On: I See, Sir, You Are Eaten Up With Passion

That's the best advice: leave him for yourself. That should have happened first anyway.



Author's Response:

Better late than never, right?  Thank you so much! :) Moni

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 02:22 PM · On: More I Could Tell, But More I Dare Not Say

Wow! And Ethan doesn't care much for Justin's talent? Ethan must be a bit frigid to not take advantage of Justin's fave play.



Author's Response:

There's a lot of things about Ethan I don't understand. Well, it's too late now anyway. :) Thanks so much! :) Moni

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 02:04 PM · On: I Shall Not Dine At Home

Shucks! Justin gave in... But then Brian must have a taste to keep him coming back.



Author's Response:

It can't be a coincidence, right? Thanks so much for the comment, as always! :) Moni

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 01:53 PM · On: The Rest Is Silence

I like that Brian is mad. Coz if he's not mad, it means he doesnt care. 



Author's Response:

And a mad Brian is pretty hot, isn't he? LOL Thank you so much! :) Moni

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 01:45 PM · On: Sleep Dwell Upon Thine Eyes

He definitely has a big heart. Awwww..



Author's Response:

Definitely :) Thank you for commenting! :) Moni

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 01:29 PM · On: Will You Think So?

Way to go! Brian noticed the ass. ;D



Author's Response:

Now all he has to do is working his way up :)) Thank you so much! :) Moni

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2013 01:22 PM · On: As You Like It

Good for Justin! And I hope he doesnt 'lay' with Brian until he leaves Ethan. Which seems like it's way due to happen.



Author's Response:

You're absolutely right! :) Thank you for commenting! Moni

Reviewer: nena (Anonymous) · Date: January 19, 2013 07:12 AM · On: All The World's A Stage

I read it some time ago and found it absolutely great! I'm glad it became featured story!



Author's Response:

Well, I've just found out about that and I'm absolutely overjoyed! It's an honor. :) Thank you so much for the comment, I truly appreciate it! :) Moni

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: January 18, 2013 02:00 AM · On: Allís Well That Ends Well

This was a great story. I enjoyed it very much.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, it means a lot!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2013 01:59 AM · On: All The World's A Stage

Liked the story, especially your ethan character he was vindictive not just petty and with believable reasoning!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the compliments, it means a lot! :) Moni

Reviewer: orhida43 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2013 11:30 PM · On: Allís Well That Ends Well

This is one of the few stories where Brian is an actor.
Reminiscent of Gale Harold and his job.
Thanks for the nice story.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the nice words! :) Moni

Reviewer: Jean (Anonymous) · Date: January 07, 2013 01:24 AM · On: Allís Well That Ends Well

Thank you for writing!  I can only get on this website on weekends and somehow missed this story until today.  Glad I got to read it.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you've found it! :) Thank you so much for the feedback! :) Moni

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 12:53 PM · On: I See, Sir, You Are Eaten Up With Passion

Ethan is so dead.

Author's Response:

I sooo agree with you :) Thanks for commenting! :) Moni

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 12:14 PM · On: Sleep Dwell Upon Thine Eyes

how romantic

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 12:13 PM · On: Sleep Dwell Upon Thine Eyes

how romantic

Author's Response:

Thanks :) Glad you liked it! :) Moni

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 12:05 PM · On: Will You Think So?

I'm glad Ethan is the same asshole I remembered , now I won't feel bad when Justin leaves his selfcentered ass.

Author's Response:

There are things that never change. LOL Thank you so much for the comment! Moni

Reviewer: Morgan (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2013 10:26 AM · On: Allís Well That Ends Well

Wonderful story, really enjoyed reading it. Thanks.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for commenting, I truly appreciate it, it means a lot! :) Moni

Reviewer: snow (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2013 02:32 AM · On: Allís Well That Ends Well

congrats on being the featured story! I've always loved this fic. I plan on re-reading again now! YAY!

Author's Response:

I just realized that it became a featured story - I really feel honored, it's fantastic! :) Thank you so much for the sweet words! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2013 01:52 AM · On: All The World's A Stage

I haven't read this yet, but it looks so promising. It's going on my list that's getting longer by the minute. I was looking for J/E stories that didn't end with Ethan cheating or strong anti Ethan. Or maybe I speaking too soon. We shall see, LOL.

Author's Response:

Well, I can't promise anything. LOL Thank you so much for reviewing! I hope you like the story. :) Moni

Reviewer: Hannah (Anonymous) · Date: September 28, 2012 06:23 AM · On: Allís Well That Ends Well

absolutely fantastic story! loved loved loved it :D:D

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :) Moni

Reviewer: Lenore (Anonymous) · Date: March 07, 2012 02:54 PM · On: All The World's A Stage

good start...but you need to fix your " like..."Ill met by moonlight, proud Titania" however, you have you " down words...other then that it good...



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment!

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: January 26, 2012 12:53 AM · On: All The World's A Stage

great story

thank you



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! :) Moni

Reviewer: taurus 1958 (Anonymous) · Date: May 06, 2011 06:21 AM · On: Allís Well That Ends Well

I love this story. I am always grateful when Ted as a strong part in the story. I like the way you had Brian/Justin's relationship. This is very entertaining. Hope you are still writing?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback. As a matter of fact, I still do some writing, but I wasn't planning on a new B/J fic lately. But who knows, maybe it's time :) Moni

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Anonymous) · Date: November 12, 2010 10:40 AM · On: The Tempest

I think it's fabulous how Brian and Justin meld so well.  Loving the story.



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you so much! :) Moni

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Anonymous) · Date: November 12, 2010 08:18 AM · On: The Rest Is Silence

Great story!  Loving the storyline and characterizations.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I really appreciate it! :) Moni

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: November 18, 2008 09:01 AM · On: Allís Well That Ends Well

Awwww, I somehow missed the last chapter of this. So enjoyed Brians roundabout way of asking Justin to move in. Great memories of that very hot scene from the show but it's so much better written by you on paper to get the full effect. Even better the second time around.

Author's Response:

Glad you think so, thank you so much for the constant support and commenting! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2008 10:51 AM · On: Allís Well That Ends Well

Yea! Loved Brian's way of asking Justin to move in with him! What a great story!! Hope to read more from you =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much Kat for sticking with this story, it means much to me. The chapters for The SEcret Diary are going to get posted soon. You may check that one out if you like. :) Thank you again! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2008 10:50 AM · On: Art Thou A Man?!

That bastard is crazy, but Brian put the fear of God in him...which is GREAT!

Author's Response: Yeah well, Brian's pretty capable of that lol! :)

Reviewer: thess (Anonymous) · Date: October 13, 2008 07:27 AM · On: Allís Well That Ends Well

Thanks for a beautiful story of Justin and Brian. Hope to read another story from you...

Author's Response: Awww. Thank you so much for the compliments Thess, I truly appreciate it! I'm going to start posting the chapters for my other story (The Secret Diary) pretty soon. Hope you'll like that one too! Thank you again, Moni

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: October 11, 2008 05:33 AM · On: Art Thou A Man?!

Yessss, at last Ethan is being made to squirm.  What a horrible thing to do to Justin. I love an agressive Brian esp. when he's defending Justin. “The only advantage it ever had is not here anymore.” Brian replied shortly." Very clever words.

Author's Response:

Thank you Big J, I really appreciate it! Ethan sooo deserved what he got! lol Thank you again for your great feedback! HUgs, Moni 

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 10, 2008 06:58 AM · On: All The World's A Stage

Im lovingggggg dis soo mush

well hopefully da little problem will vanished ASPA lol

 

 



Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoy this story! :) Moni

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2008 01:08 AM · On: Hold Thy Desperate Hand

That was great! Loved Justin taking control of the situation. Brian is putty in his hands!

Now is it possible that Ethan was watching from across the street and I wonder who was calling Brian? Oh, maybe Michael!



Author's Response:

 

Your questions have been answered - I've just posted the next chapter, hope you'll like it! :) Thank you so much for the review Kat! :) Moni

Reviewer: thess (Anonymous) · Date: October 06, 2008 07:52 AM · On: Hold Thy Desperate Hand

Romantic, cute chapter!

Thanks and more please. 



Author's Response:

 

The next chapter has been added, enjoy! :) Thank you so much for the feedback Thess, I really appreciate it! Hugs, Moni 

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2008 05:14 AM · On: O, How Quick Is Love!

I hope Brian's walls are soundproof, cuz Justin's gonna wake up the neighborhood! Can't wait to see what Brian has in store for him.

Author's Response: LOL You're gonna find out pretty soon, I've just posted the next chapter! Thank you so much for the review Kat, it means so much! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: thess (Anonymous) · Date: October 01, 2008 07:23 AM · On: Hear Me A Little Speak

thanks and more update please. it's going to be an interesting night for brian and justin...

Author's Response: Interesting indeed! lol I've just posted the next chapter. hope you'll like it! :) Thank you so much for the review Thess! HUgs, Moni

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2008 02:22 AM · On: Hear Me A Little Speak

Good for Justin, holding his own against Ethan. That little turd thought he could get the upper hand with Justin. I know he's gonna be up to something since he's feeling full on humiliated about everything.

Glad Brian showed up when he did and asked Justin to come over again! Brian knows he loves him =)



Author's Response: Well, Brian is always there for Justin when help is needed. :) That has to mean something. :)) Thank you so much for the feedback as always Kat, I truly appreciate it! HUgs, Moni

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: September 29, 2008 04:25 PM · On: How Should I Your True Love Know?

How frustrating for our lovers - trust Mikey to be the one to interrupt them.  I love a forceful Justin. Now Ethan knows about them he's on the warpath. I see sparks flying very soon.

Author's Response: The sparks are about to fly indeed! :) And good old Mikey - he has the 'perfect' timing... Thanks for reviewing again, Big J! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: September 29, 2008 04:18 PM · On: This Nothingís More Than Matter

Squeeeee! Things are looking up.  I had a huge smile on my face for this whole chapter.

Author's Response: And I had a huge smile on my face while reading your feedback! Thank you so much Big J! :) Moni

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2008 12:32 PM · On: How Should I Your True Love Know?

Can't believe Michael walked in on Brian and Justin. He's such a jealous little man. But Justin knows how to handle him already.

Ok, so now Ethan knows that Justin slept with Brian before they broke up. I hope he realizes that there is no chance in hell he'll get Justin back. 



Author's Response: Ethan has to realise a few things - whether he likes it or not. :) The next chapter has just been posted, so...enjoy! :) Thank you so much for the constant reviewing and support Kat! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: thess (Anonymous) · Date: September 27, 2008 08:03 AM · On: This Nothingís More Than Matter

Now, Brian realized that he's in love with Justin. Thanks and please update soon.

Author's Response: I've just posted the next chapter, hope you'll like that too! Thank you so much for the feedback Thess! :) HUgs, Moni

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2008 01:16 AM · On: This Nothingís More Than Matter

Oh Brian, Mr. Nonchalant...so busted! That was very sweet of him to get Justin that opportunity to do his art for the theater company. He wants to see that face everyday =) Great update!

Author's Response: Thank you Kat, as always! :) Looks like Brian finally realizes that he actually love to have Justin around. :) HUgs, Moni

Reviewer: Tina2705 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2008 12:24 AM · On: This Nothingís More Than Matter

thank you so much for the update ;)

great chapter and great story!!!

 



Author's Response: Thank you for the compliments Tina, I'm truly glad you like this story! :) Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: September 26, 2008 08:33 PM · On: My Lord, I Have News To Tell You

Oh No!!! I need an update right now!!! Ethan is such a jerk.  Poor Justin but now that Brian is here things might improve.  So where's that update hmmmm?

Author's Response: Here's the update, I hope you like the next chapter too! Thank you so much for the feedback as always, Big J! HUgs, Moni

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: September 26, 2008 08:27 PM · On: By Heaven, Iíll Know Thy Thoughts

OMG I knew there was someone else.  What a sleaze!!!

Author's Response: A sleaze indeed; I absolutely agree! :) Moni

Reviewer: thess (Anonymous) · Date: September 25, 2008 06:16 AM · On: My Lord, I Have News To Tell You

Why, why, you left me hanging.....more please. Thanks

Author's Response: More is on the way, hope you enjoy the next chapter! :) Thank you for the review! :) Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: welcome_earthling (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2008 04:32 AM · On: My Lord, I Have News To Tell You

Yeahy I'm looking forward to each new post. I remember reading this story before and enjoying it but I can't remember how it ends exactly.

 So that means i get to look forward to the end and know that I will like it :)



Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words, it means much to me! I'm really glad you like this story! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2008 01:21 AM · On: My Lord, I Have News To Tell You

Good for Justin putting Ethan in his place! What an idiot, forgot the note on the fridge. But its a good thing in Justin's case.

I wonder why Brian showed up! I hope you update again soon, cuz I'm dying to know!!



Author's Response: Well, I guess you already know that. :) Thanks for commenting Kat! :) HUgs, Moni

Reviewer: Eliriel (Anonymous) · Date: September 21, 2008 08:52 AM · On: From Me Far Off, With Others All Too Near

OMG,so much hurting...Justin can't take it no more.And Ian doesn't give him a break.Hate that guy, you know it? Need something happy...Running to read more.

 



Author's Response:

Believe me, you're not the only one who hates Ethan. :) Things will get happier my friend, so hold on! Thank you so much for everything!

 

Love, MOni

Reviewer: Eliriel (Anonymous) · Date: September 21, 2008 08:43 AM · On: I Know Not Love, Nor Will Not Know It

Damn.I hate that part.Brian was a bastard...he can't hurt Justin like  that.Off to read better moments.Huggles, Moni



Author's Response:

don't worry babe, it'll get better. :) I think you're already know that lol.

 

Love,Moni

Reviewer: Eliriel (Anonymous) · Date: September 21, 2008 07:41 AM · On: What Bare Excuses Makíst Thou To Be Gone

Another wonderful chapter,Moni.I loved that Justin finally got to his senses.It will make a big difference in his life.

Huggles,Liri



Author's Response:

I love when Justin stands up for himself, he's great at it. That's why he's sooo strong.

Love ya babe!

Reviewer: Eliriel (Anonymous) · Date: September 21, 2008 06:14 AM · On: Be Bold To Play; Our Sport Is Not In Sight

The best chapter , ever.Hot, sensual , a delight. I loved reading it again...Thank you for it,Moni.

Huggles ,Liri



Author's Response:

Wow... *blushes* thank you, I really don't know what to say. Thank you, my friend!

 

Love, Moni

Reviewer: Eliriel (Anonymous) · Date: September 21, 2008 06:03 AM · On: Bid Me Discourse, I Will Enchant Thine Ear

Moni, the next chapter is superb.I was waiting for it.Sorry for the long delay,my friend,but RL sucks.When I read this chapter the first time, I got all fuzzy inside...LOL.And you rewarded me so much with the next one.I love Emmet in this story...

Missed you a lot,my dear.

Love,Liri



Author's Response:

 

Hey Liri! It's sooo great to gear from you, I missed you too very much! I hope RL is getting better, and I promise to send you an email in a day or two.

 Thank you so much for always being here to review, though it's not the first time you read this story. Your opinion is very precious!

 

Love, Moni

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2008 03:08 AM · On: By Heaven, Iíll Know Thy Thoughts

Love Brian for realizing something wasn't right with that situation. At least he admits to himself that he feels something for Justin.

Ethan is an idiot! So, he using the lie that Brian hit on him and that note to make Justin jealous? Pardon me as I roll my eyes! LOL!

So, he didn't like seeing Justin and Brian talking. I hope he doesn't figure out too soon that they got together. Great update!



Author's Response: Hey Kat! Thank you so much for the constant support and your great reviews! You made my day! :) Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: September 19, 2008 08:19 AM · On: What Sayíst Thou, Noble Heart?

Oh the suspense was killing me. Ethan is such a jerk. More soon please!! Maybe this will make Brian think twice about what he's done.  Fingers crossed.

Author's Response: More is on the way, and I've just added the next chapter. :) Keep your fingers crossed, and we'll see what Brian will do. :) Thank you so much for the feedback Big J, as always! :) Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Sippin40z (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2008 06:57 AM · On: What Sayíst Thou, Noble Heart?

I FUCKING HATE ETHAN!

He's a fucking moron!

 

Loving this

:) 



Author's Response: lol I guess you're not the only one who feels the same way about the fiddler. I'm happy you like this story, thank you! :) Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Tina2705 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2008 04:17 AM · On: What Sayíst Thou, Noble Heart?

what happens next???

please update soon

Love your story



Author's Response: Well, you can see now what happens next. :) Thank you so much for the feedback and the compliment, I'm really glad you like this story! :) Moni

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: September 19, 2008 02:24 AM · On: What Sayíst Thou, Noble Heart?

ohhh my

now dis is getting real good

great chapter

plz update soon

 



Author's Response: I've just updated, hope you'll like it! :) Thank you so much for reviewing! :) Moni

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2008 01:15 AM · On: What Sayíst Thou, Noble Heart?

I hope you update this soon, I'm so pissed at Ethan I want to scream! What a jerk, introducing Justin and telling everyone he's his partner. What is he trying to prove and does he think that by trapping Justin into that situation, he is going to make him go back to that loveless relationship?

I'm glad Brian cut Michael off, because we know once his mouth gets going there is no turning back. I hope Brian picks up on what is going on. The other day Ethan is trying to get into his pants and now he's introducting Justin as his boyfriend? This is a big mess, poor Justin.

Love my girl Daphne and she was so right not to trust Ethan. She knew he would be up to no good and she was right.



Author's Response:

I agree - it's so much better when Michael keeps his mouth shut.. :) Daphne knew right then what Ethan was  trying to do - but at leat this way our boys (Justin and Brian I mean!) meet again! I promise to update soon, okay? :)

Thank you VERY much Kat!

HUgs, Moni

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2008 02:44 AM · On: O Villain, Villain, Smiling, Damned Villain

Ethan is so dillusional it pains me. Brian sure did a number on him though! But Ethan is stupid he thinks he can make Justin jealous and that he can bed Brian. HA HA HA HA HA!

Just wait until he finds out who Justin was cheating on him with, He'll implode! But until then he's gonna be an evil little rat bastard isn't he! Another great chapter!



Author's Response: You don't have too wait too long for that Kat! :) I've just posted the next chapter and I'm going to post another one very soon! :) Thank you so much!!! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2008 02:09 AM · On: From Me Far Off, With Others All Too Near

Good for Justin and yea, you're right he is a very strong person. He is one half of my Stubborn Duo afterall =)

Gee, I wonder why Brian is dreaming of and can't keep a certain blond off his mind??

That Ethan is a pig! Please tell me Brian won't give that worm the time of day! Great chapter!



Author's Response:

 

Well, I think you've already figured out what Brian gave the fiddler... lol I'm so glad you're still liking this story Kat, thank you very much for the constant reviews! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Big J (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2008 09:14 AM · On: O Villain, Villain, Smiling, Damned Villain

The plot thickens.  LOL, I love how Brian put Ethan in his place.  Well done!!! Poor Justin from the previous chapter. I think Brian will eventually realise how he feels about him but not before the evil Ethan makes life difficult for both of them.



Author's Response: lol, Brian will realise it sooner or later - let's hope it's sooner.:) Thank you sooo much for the feedback, Big J! :) Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Sippin40z (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2008 12:17 PM · On: I Know Not Love, Nor Will Not Know It

How did I know that was going to happen!

Stupid Brian! and Justin too...

It really bugs me that he thought it would turn into more.. I mean, yeah they had sex and what not.. But, he shouldn't have blurted it out like that.... I really like the way you made Justin in ur story! he's not so weak u know? Didn't start crying... he stood his ground, didn't bed, or whine... Or demanded shit from Brian... He simply understood and left... I liked that a lot... Ur making Brian feel regret, making him think about what he wants... Which we all know is Justin!

 

Sorry for the long review

I just really like ur story!

:)

Good job! AWESOME FUCKING JOB! Ha.. Hey, do u have a Livejournal? 



Author's Response:

Are you kidding?! Don't you ever apologize for writing a long review - I LOVE long reviews!!! :) Thank you for taking the time to comment!!!

I absolutely agree with you - I think Justin is a very strong person, and I always respected hm for that. He knows what he wants and he's determined to get that. I love this about him. Give him some time and he'll find the way to solve his problems. :)))

No, I don't have a LJ, though you're not the first one to ask me about it. :) Well, maybe I should have one, some of my friends offered me to help me with it - I'll see what I can do about it, okay?

And thank you VERY much for your great feedback, you REALLY made my day!!! :) And I'm truly thrilled that you like this story! :)

Thanks again!

Hugs, Moni  

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: September 12, 2008 10:43 AM · On: I Know Not Love, Nor Will Not Know It

Brian, what are you doing you stupid, stupid man!!! Wake up and smell the roses i.e. Justin. I could shake him really hard for being so insecure and harsh to our poor Justin.

Author's Response: Well yeah, but you know what he's like... and you've already read this story so don't be so mad at him lol. :) Thank you so much for the review Big J! :) Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2008 04:31 AM · On: I Know Not Love, Nor Will Not Know It

Nice job Brian! My heart literally broke for Justin, he's in such a hard place right now. The last thing he needed was for Brian to be a total ass towards him. I hope he'll be ok and just go home to Daphne.

He's so vunerable now, I'm kind worried/scared for him. Great chapter!



Author's Response: Well, don't be so worried - Justin has always been much more stronger than the others gave him credit for. :) He's one of the strongest (if not THE strongest) character of the show. Thank you so much for the feedback Kat, as always! :) Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: September 11, 2008 06:34 AM · On: What Bare Excuses Makíst Thou To Be Gone

Good boy Justin. About time he stood up for himself. I think that maybe Ethan has a few secrets of his own. 

Author's Response: :))) Looks like you know something...but how? lol Let me thank you (once again) for sticking with this story (once again:)). Thank you so much Big J! :) Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Sippin40z (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2008 07:56 AM · On: What Bare Excuses Makíst Thou To Be Gone

Oh god!

Ethan is going to do something stupid isn't he? He's going to go into stalker mode, isn't he?

 

I hope justin isn't so naive into believing Ethan was sooo ok with them splitting up!

GOD, Can't wait for the next chapter! COME ON. give me a hint! 



Author's Response: So you want me to give you a hint? Well, I've just posted the next chapter :))) and I hope you like it. Oh, and let me assure you: all your questions will be answered - sooner or later. :) Thank you for the feedback! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: thess (Anonymous) · Date: September 10, 2008 07:14 AM · On: What Bare Excuses Makíst Thou To Be Gone

thanks for the update and more. hope ethan will not do anything bad!

Author's Response: Well, you'll see soon enough; so stay tuned! :) Thank you for the feedback Thess! :) HUgs,Moni

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2008 04:36 AM · On: What Bare Excuses Makíst Thou To Be Gone

Good for Justin! Now I wonder how Ethan is going to find out about Brian? Oh, the theatre company! Ooooh!! ;)

Can't wait for the next udpate!



Author's Response: Well, the next update is here and I hope you'll like it! :) Thank you so much for all the sweet comments Kat, you really made me smile. HUgs, Moni

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2008 04:24 AM · On: Be Bold To Play; Our Sport Is Not In Sight

Well that stage won't be the same again! Brian should just admit that he has feelings for Justin. But, of course he won't at least not right now.

I hope Justin is going home to do what I think he's gonna do. And I hope Ethan won't be a dick about it!



Author's Response: Well, Brian is Brian; even in this story. lol I guess you expected Justin to do what he did, right? Hope you're not disappointed. :)

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2008 04:13 AM · On: Bid Me Discourse, I Will Enchant Thine Ear

Ooh la la! Sex on the stage!

Justin is doing everything he can to keep from having sex with Ethan. Poor Justin, had to run away to keep the fiddlers hands off of him.



Author's Response: Well yeah. Now that Ian would take care of him a bit (or let's just say he's taking care of himself really), Justin doesn't seem to want him anymore.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2008 04:10 AM · On: I See, Sir, You Are Eaten Up With Passion

Oh no! Now Ethan has his sights set on Brian...fat chance (pleeeeeeeeeze)! So now he's working with the theatre company...oh boy!

Daph's right, Justin has wasted two years with Ethan. He needs to try to at least start moving on and get out of that loveless relationship.



Author's Response: ...and that's just what he's trying to do now. :) Thank you so much for the feedback Kat, I'm really glad you're enjoying the story. Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2008 04:28 AM · On: All The World's A Stage

Bye bye Ian! What a prick, how could he ignore and not appreciate someone like Justin. I was glad that my girl Daph showed up to get him out of there.

Something makes me wonder if the actor who grabbed Justin's attention (and playing the King of Fairies...never thought title and this person connected!!) is one Mr. Brian Kinney?! 

Author's Response: Well, probably you've figured that out by now:) lol Thank you very much for leaving a feedback Kat, I'll add the following chapters as often as I can! :) Moni

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: September 06, 2008 04:35 PM · On: All The World's A Stage

Totally hot chapter.  I know what he's up to and not before time either. Brian is hooked now, I'm sure.

Author's Response: Thank you very much Big J, your comments always make my day! :) Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: September 06, 2008 10:32 AM · On: Be Bold To Play; Our Sport Is Not In Sight

I hope he's going to go dump Ethan!

 

and I hope Justin doesn't get hurt with Brian, u know? if he breaks up with Ethan and Brian completely shrugs him off... A sissy Justin just bugs me! I hope he doesn't turn into one of those.,,,

Loving this!

Update soon> 



Author's Response: Well, you'll get to see soon enough! lol Thank you very much for taking the time to review, I truly appreciate it! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: thess (Anonymous) · Date: September 06, 2008 07:38 AM · On: Be Bold To Play; Our Sport Is Not In Sight

thanks for the update and more please. love to know what will be the reaction of ethan when justin break off with him.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much Thess, I'm going to post the next chapter pretty soon. Thanks again! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: September 06, 2008 04:09 AM · On: All The World's A Stage

Tis fic was finish long ago, I don't understand why update one chapter every month or so.

Author's Response: Well, I had some serious issues in RL, and I haven't really had the time or the energy to post all the chapters. But I'm going to add them as frequently as I can. :)

Reviewer: carbon69 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2008 12:12 PM · On: Bid Me Discourse, I Will Enchant Thine Ear

just to say i am really enjoying this ...thanks.

Author's Response: just to say how happy I am that you're enjoying this :) Thank you so much carbon69! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: September 01, 2008 03:18 PM · On: Bid Me Discourse, I Will Enchant Thine Ear

Yay, finally hot second meeting/whatever sex!!!!! I hope we don't have to wait as long for the next update.  Just a gentle reminder. Looks like Brian hasn't been able to think of anyone else either.  Funny that both Ethan and Justin were thinking of Brian at the same time.

Author's Response: Yes, they were! lol Well, I truly hope this update is soon enough - I've just posted the next chapter! :) Thank you very much for still reading this Big J, it means a lot to me! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: MARY (Anonymous) · Date: September 01, 2008 09:39 AM · On: All The World's A Stage

I LOVE THE TITLE OF THIS STORY IT JUST SEEM TO FIT SO PERFERCT WIT OUR COUPLE I LOVED ALL WHOLE THING PLZ UPDATE SOON

 



Author's Response: Well I've just added the next chapter. Thank you so much for your kind words Mary, I'm really glad you like it! :) Moni

Reviewer: Sippin40z (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2008 06:52 AM · On: Bid Me Discourse, I Will Enchant Thine Ear

Wow. That was hott!

Loved it! Just loved it. The ending!

 

I hope Justin leaves stupid ass Ethan soon! What happened when they met? Did Ethan and brian have sex? EUW.. GROSSSS!   



Author's Response: Well, you'll get to see pretty soon. :) I'm happy to hear you like this story, thank you very much for leaving a feedback! :) Moni

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: August 20, 2008 05:22 PM · On: I See, Sir, You Are Eaten Up With Passion

I really hope that you'll upload the completed fic I've been waiting ages to read this fic and "Upside Down" again, is there any other place where I can find this 2 fic finish? Thank you.

Author's Response: *blushes* I'm so sorry about not updating for so long... I PROMISE to update more frequently, okay? No, you can't find this or Upside Down anywhere else, but I WILL post the complete story AND Upside Down soon, okay? Thank you very much for your review and patience! :) Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Eliriel (Anonymous) · Date: July 13, 2008 05:57 AM · On: I See, Sir, You Are Eaten Up With Passion

I don't know what happened to my review.It never showed here. Well,anyway, it's just so you don't worry...LOL.I remember something from the next chapters that got me thrilled,before.I don't want to look at my saved docs.I will need to wait...LOL.Great chapter, sweetie, but I need to tell you that I hate Ethan, ok?He makes me gag...Huggles,Moni.Love,Liri

Author's Response:

Hey sweetie, I guess you're not the only one who hates the fiddler lol! I'm so glad that you still find this story interesting, thank you so much for the constant feedbacks! Love ya, Moni

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: July 03, 2008 08:08 PM · On: I See, Sir, You Are Eaten Up With Passion

Now I remember what happens next.  Daphne is always so straightforward. That's what we always loved about her. Perfect solution for Justin.

Author's Response: Thank you so much Big J, your reviews always make me smile! Thanks again! HUgs, Moni

Reviewer: Karen (Anonymous) · Date: July 01, 2008 03:34 PM · On: I See, Sir, You Are Eaten Up With Passion

I love it! Amazing...can't wait for more...soon....please! With chocolate covered Gale and Randy on top?

Author's Response: Hi Karen! I'm sooo sorry about the late response, promise I'm going to update more frequently... I'm really happy you like this story! Thank you again! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: June 27, 2008 06:44 PM · On: More I Could Tell, But More I Dare Not Say

Every time I see an update from this story I do the rapid breath intake thing and do a squee. Even though I've read it before I still look forward to an encore performance.  This was another great chapter.  At least Brian has left his options open with Justin. Ethan is suspiciously horny and I don't think it's because of Justin. Hmm??

Author's Response: Oh, I guess you already know something, Big J! *wink* Thank you very much for reviewing every chapter again, your comments were always so important to me! And it makes me so happy that you're reading this story for the second time. Thank you so much! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: resistthewolf (Anonymous) · Date: June 24, 2008 10:26 AM · On: All The World's A Stage

you need to post all of it like now! sorry but theres just one particular scene that I remembered as being esp. hot ( i don't want to say which one cause i don't eant to give anything away in case someone who hasn't read it glances at the reviews) and it won't get out of my head... post.:)

Author's Response: Wow, that's a huge compliment and I can't wait to find out which scene you're thinking of! :) Let me know when that's reposted, okay? :) Thank you very much for reading and taking the time to leave a feedback, I truly appreciate it! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Eliriel (Anonymous) · Date: June 24, 2008 08:43 AM · On: More I Could Tell, But More I Dare Not Say

I can't imagine how hard is to have someone in  mind ,and feel obliged  to have sex with another.I think I would never be able to...I can't even imagine sex without involvement.Justin needs to kick Ethan,or i will do it...LOL.He and Brian are connected,but they don't know it,yet.

Great chapter, Moni.Big hug,Liri

.Big hug for you.



Author's Response:

I think Justin feels the same way Liri! :) He could hardly have sex with his so-called boyfriend while he's got someone else on his mind. But I think you know that anyway. :)

Thank you so much my friend, your reviews always make my day!!

Love, Moni

Reviewer: Eliriel (Anonymous) · Date: June 23, 2008 04:01 AM · On: The Tempest

It's too late, Ethan.You are not a lucky man.LOL. Justin belongs to Brian,always.I liked this chapter,because Brian didn't act like an asshole to Justin.He give wings to his desire for the blond and I really loved it.Great chapter, sweetie.Big hug  for you.

 



Author's Response:

Yeah, Justin finally got what he needed from Brian - and what he'd never gotten from his boyfriend. lol "Poor" Ian! There aren't too much he can do about it. It won't be easy (not even possible I guess) to surpass Brian.

Thank you soo much babe, and a BIG HUG in return,

Moni 

Reviewer: Eliriel (Anonymous) · Date: June 23, 2008 03:46 AM · On: I Shall Not Dine At Home

Moni, I remember how excited I was when Jus found Brian and  asked to talk to him.I told myself ...This is their moment.I always have a soft spot for first times, kisses, weddings, conversations,well first everything.And this is the first time Justin wanted something for himself.Go for it,Justin !!! You deserve.Hehe,I am ready to kick Ethan...LOL . Have a nice week,my friend.



Author's Response:

Hey Liri! I always loved firsts too. :) And I'm so happy to hear that you think about it the same way. Thank you soo much for the feedback, hope you had a great weekend!

 Love,

 Moni 

Reviewer: ms.azland (Anonymous) · Date: June 18, 2008 11:22 AM · On: The Tempest

I love this, thanks for the end notes!

Author's Response: You're very welcome, I hope you're gonna keep liking this story. Thank you for taking the time to review. :) Moni

Reviewer: resistthewlof (Anonymous) · Date: June 17, 2008 09:11 AM · On: The Tempest

I haven't read this in so long!!! So glad to see it up.

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you're glad! :) Hope you're going to enjoy this story again! Thank you for the feedback! :) Moni

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: June 14, 2008 07:41 PM · On: The Tempest

This was totally, amazingly hot but incredibly tender even the second time around.  Great visuals. Ethan is just about out the door and Brian doesn't know what he's let himself in for.

Author's Response: Thank you soo much for the reviewing again Big J! I'm really happy you still like it! I'm gonna update soon! :) Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: June 10, 2008 12:13 PM · On: I Shall Not Dine At Home

OMG, you can't leave us hanging there!!! What a jerk Ethan is.  Poor Justin - being so confused. Next chapter soon, pleeease!!

Author's Response:

Well, here's the next chapter, sorry for the long wait, but things are pretty crazy nowadays. :) Thank you so much for leaving me a comment Big J! Have a nice weekend!

Hugs,

Moni

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: June 07, 2008 06:47 PM · On: The Rest Is Silence

When is Justin going to wake up and leave Ethans' sorry ass - I don't ever use that expression.  Blame QAF. Loving this and Brian is so gone and Justin is feeling so guilty but can't resist Brian.  More soon please.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Big J, I'm sooo happy that you're still enjoying this fic! I've just posted the next chapter! :)

Hugs,

Moni

Reviewer: Eliriel (Anonymous) · Date: June 07, 2008 07:38 AM · On: I Shall Not Dine At Home

YAY !! Bravo,Justin.Now,you make the right decision.You belong to Bian and Brian alone..Justin's indecision got me  so angry, because  he can't see Ethan don't love him.He deserves better.Great chapter,my friend.I will wait anxiously for the next.Big hug and have a nice weekend.BTW, you've got email...LOL.Love,Liri

Author's Response:

Thanks for the email sweetie, I'm going to respond as soon as I have a little time. The next chapter has been posted, hope you're going to enjoy that one too! :) Have a nice weekend my friend, talk to you soon! Thank you  for the feedback as always.

 Love,

Moni

Reviewer: Eliriel (Anonymous) · Date: June 07, 2008 06:59 AM · On: The Rest Is Silence

Moni, I feel Justin hurting so bad.He want Brian, but he  is faithful, and don't want to hurt anyone,but always hurt himself.Brian's response in the end,was like a punching in his gut.They need to deal with their desire for each other.Off to read more.Big hug, sweetie.



Author's Response:

Yeah, poor Justin, but we all know that he can't resist Brian for too long. :) They belong together, no matter what universe they're in. :) Thank you very much for the review Liri!

Love,

Moni

Reviewer: Eliriel (Anonymous) · Date: June 02, 2008 03:24 AM · On: Sleep Dwell Upon Thine Eyes

Oh God, I remember feeling like dreaming after reading this chapter.I almost could see Justin touching his mouth and sighning , remembering their kiss.It's a nice feeling.Well,I will see you at the next chapter.Big hug,my friend.Liri

Author's Response: It's so fantastic to hear that my stuff can make you feel like that; I just couldn't wish for more. I want to thank you for all your sweet reviews Liri, they mean everything to me! :) Love ya sweetie! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Eliriel (Anonymous) · Date: June 02, 2008 02:55 AM · On: Will You Think So?

Hey Moni, why Justin and Brian always tell the other is an asshole when they really want  to jump each other ? LOL.Another great chapter. I see that Justin is already torn between his attraction to Brian and his "loyalty" to Ethan.Wanna read more.Hope everything is well with you and family.Miss you, babe.Liri

Author's Response: Well, Justin will have to make his decision; he just can't go on like this. Not a hard decision to make, is it? lol Thanks so much babe, I miss you too. BTW, did you receive my last mail with the pics? I have a feeling you didn't... Love, Moni

Reviewer: Eliriel (Anonymous) · Date: June 02, 2008 02:41 AM · On: As You Like It

Moni, I always knew you loved Shakespeare.But ,you really read the books  or saw the plays ? I remember drinking from your words, because Shakespeare is not an easy reading.You did it beautifully.In this chapter ,I wanted to smack Justin in the head for not going with Brian.I understand him,but I think that the loss was his.He was so unhappy.Great chapter,sweetie.Off to read more.Huggles,Liri

 



Author's Response: Thank you so much Liri - I do love Shakespeare a lot! :) I'm so glad you're still enjoying this babe, and special thanks for commenting! Love, Moni

Reviewer: QaITFan (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2008 08:45 PM · On: All The World's A Stage

Hi there! love your writing! Nice chapters so far, but since you are re-posting and I have never read it before... what about re-uploading...FASTER!!! LOL :D :D

CIAO

T. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words - you really made my day! :) I'm very happy that you like this story so far, it's so good to hear! I promise to post the next chapter tomorrow, okay?  Thank you again QaITFan! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: May 20, 2008 07:36 AM · On: All The World's A Stage

I adored this story the first time around and I'm overjoyed to see it back here again.

Author's Response:

Hey Big J, it's so great to hear from you again! :) I always loved your reviews, and I really hope you'll read this story again as I post it. :) Thank you sooo much!

Hugs, Moni 

Reviewer: Eliriel (Anonymous) · Date: May 19, 2008 11:53 PM · On: All The World's A Stage

Moni,my friend, it's so good to read it again.I always loved this fic and how you could mix Shakespeare and fanfic.I will sit in the front row to enjoy the ride.After this fic, things will never be the same.I can't read Shakespeare the same way. Big hug, see ya.Liri

Author's Response:

Well, as you could already figure it out - I'm a pretty huge Shakespeare fan. :))) So it was so much fun to mix his work with my fave tv show. Thank you so much Liri, your reviews always make me smile!

Love, Moni 

Reviewer: cj (Anonymous) · Date: May 19, 2008 07:02 PM · On: All The World's A Stage

Im so glad to see this story again! 

For the life of me I was not able to remember the story name or yours!

Thanks so much for posting this again!



Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you've found this story then, hope you'll enjoy it (again) :). Thank you very much for the review, it means so much! Hugs, Moni

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: May 19, 2008 04:45 PM · On: All The World's A Stage

yay, I've been waiting for this to get uploaded again! I love this story ^^

Author's Response: Well, I wanted to repost it again so much earlier, and finally I made it. :)  I promise to keep a frequent  update. Thank you very much for the review, I'm happy you like this story! :) Moni

Reviewer: thess (Anonymous) · Date: May 19, 2008 04:34 PM · On: All The World's A Stage

please update ASAP, THANKS!!!

Author's Response: I promise to update in a day or two. :) I hope it's quick enough;and I'll try to keep posting the new chapters this often. Thank you so much for taking the time to review! :) Moni

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: May 19, 2008 04:24 PM · On: All The World's A Stage

Love this story...looking forward to the next update.

Author's Response: The next update will come soon, this story is already completed. :) Thanks for the review, I really appreciate it! :) Moni

Reviewer: Sigi (Anonymous) · Date: May 19, 2008 04:07 PM · On: All The World's A Stage

Yay, I love Midsummernight's dream... can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Well, since this story is already completed, I'll be posting the chapters pretty regularly. :) Thank you for leaving a feedback, I'm really happy you like it! Hugs, Moni

You must login (register) to review.