; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2019 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 12

What a beautiful story. I will add it to my favorites. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Jacky M (Anonymous) · Date: September 27, 2015 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 12

  Thank you so much for this wonderful story, I feel as if you are one of the best people who tell BJ fics.

 I have lots of problems with my computer but I'll always try to read your delightful stories.

 Lots of love, your friend Jacky M                                                                              

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2014 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 12

So sweet! Thanks for a wonderful story...

Hugs Kathleen

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2014 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 9

This is so sad... Losing Micky, and Justin's despair is just heartbreaking...

I hope Brian and Justin get on the same page, I'd hate for them to fall apart after everything they've gone through...

Later Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2014 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 3

This is a beautiful story, showing how much people can grown and change... Opening their hearts and love one another... I really hate Mel and Lindsay right now...

~ Kathleen

Reviewer: Alyse_SaFyre (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2013 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 12

I've read this before, and I've just read it all in one sitting again. I love this story! It's so beautiful, and I just totally invested all my emotions into this with Brian, Justin and the Kids and their journey together with it's ups and downs. Just lovely.

Thank you so much for giving us this story. It's one of my favorites and one I will continue to come back to when I need a bit of an emotional rollercoaster that is removed from my RL emotional rollercoasters...=)

Thank You again! Happy Writing!

<3Alyse



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 9

Damn, I almost never cry, but this chapter was just soo sad!

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 9

Damn, I almost never cry, but this chapter was just soo sad!



Author's Response:

Thanks for stopping by - both times

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

Yay nice chapter.. I'm just gonna hurry and read the rest of the story..

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 12

I so very much enjoyed this fic.  At times I cried and others I chuckled.  I loved that Justin was accomplished and Brian's equal, sometimes even his better.  So sad about baby Michelle.  Loved the happy ending.  Just wonderful.

It was a delight to read.  Thanks so much for sharing this.

All the best.

Laura



Author's Response:

thanks for the great review - glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: ravenly (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 03:23 AM · On: Chapter 12

Thank you for this story



Author's Response:

thank you for reading

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 12

I like this story and that was a great epilogue.  thanks for writing it!

Reviewer: crazykitty (Anonymous) · Date: July 12, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 12

I read it mostly with tears in my eyes. very touching.



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 12

I just spent the past two days reading this story and I just loved it!! Amazing story!!

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review - it is oe of my favorite stories.

Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous) · Date: August 16, 2008 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 12

Amazing story!! I really liked the ending! Keep up the excellent work! ^_^

Reviewer: Sarah (Anonymous) · Date: May 12, 2008 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

Just an awesome and amazing story, so touchy and easy to read and enjoy. I loved Brian's attitude not only towards Justin but also towards the children and I coudn't help laughing when Lex appeared as a  young version of Brian, even as a grown up wanting to cut Justin's ties into tiny pieces,ha,ha,ha. I love the great banter, tenderness,loving and caring showed in your stories but  especially in this one.

And there is something more regarding sex scenes between the two of them. They are not described in detail which gives a lot more to the reader's imagination.

I LOVED THIS STORY and all of yours in general (LIES LUST AND LOVE, HITCHIKER AND THE TWINK and MIDNIGHT WHISPERS are among my favourites by now). I'll keep on reading your wonderful work!!!

XXX

Sarah

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: May 09, 2008 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 12

This was great-  wonderfully written-  glad that the family adopted Lex-  didn't understand why they didn't send Lex to Justin's school, but I guess if he did okay at the new school, it was fine.

 

sfscarlet

Reviewer: morganichele (Anonymous) · Date: May 08, 2008 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 12

I can barely see to type, I'm crying so much.  lol.  This was just so beautiful.  So emotional and awesome.  I loved this from the first word to the last, and it's one I'm going to read over and over.  Thank you so much for sharing this amazing story; I truly fell in love with it.

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: May 04, 2008 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was such a wonderful story but I seem to say that about everything that you write.  You had me in tears with Michelle's death and smiling at Lex's smartass attitude and loving Hunter all at the same time.  This was an education on HIV and tolerance in this strange world we live in.  I loved Brian and Justin being so engrossed with their family esp. Brian and finally sorting out their problems and having Daddy time together.  That Malia was soo sweet and funny.  Enjoyed everything about this from start to finish.

Reviewer: butterflytiger_1982 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2008 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 12

I have read this story at least once before but I just had to read it again. I love this story and the way Brian ia so wrapped, not only by Justin but also by the kids. I really enjoyed watching them try to overcome their past issues while dealing with the loads of new ones. Thanks for writing this is a great story.

 

Later, Jessica

Reviewer: Resist It (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2008 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

Absolutly fantastic as always. I don't think I've ever read one of your fics and not completely loved it. Can't wait to read more from you my dear!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 23, 2008 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 12

I am so glad to see this story here, I love ti!

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: April 23, 2008 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 3

I can't help but think that this story is very close to your heart.  It truly has me captivated.  If I could do nothing for the next few days I would sit and read this.  Unfortunately RL intervenes.  I love the new reformed Brian and him telling Justin he loves him.  I could strangle Mel and Linds.  This is truly an education for me and I loved Hunter telling Brian about his feelings.  It was something that was new to me - all the prejudice he faces every day at school.

Reviewer: Big J (Anonymous) · Date: April 22, 2008 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

The idea of Justin being an author and an artist and running the school - all so original.  The fact that Em and Michael read his books is hilarious. Brian seeing Justin again was just so angsty. I wasn't sure what was going to happen. So Brian - ordering all his books and having them delivered the next day. And Justin crying in B's arms made me do an "OMG" out loud. You weave such a spell that I can't wait to read the rest of this tomorrow.

You must login (register) to review.