Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For Give Me Liberty
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2019 10:39 PM · On: A Brand New Day

good one

Reviewer: Artfuleye66 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2015 04:27 PM · On: A Brand New Day

I love both show and I love your story!

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 05:26 PM · On: Sex on the Ceiling

Oh wow! Seems like Justin is like 'Carrie' of Stephen King.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 04:31 AM · On: Forgive Me

Could it be true that Brian will give up that easily?

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 06:40 PM · On: Was it Good for You?

Cant get over how seductive and open Brian is to his Yang guan.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 06:27 PM · On: Time For Action

Love it that the Liberty Diner is now a ship. Slash sci-fi, really enjoying this. Am liking Craig Taylor very much too.

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 05:51 PM · On: Ignorance is Bliss

Oh my! That was hot indeed!!!

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 04:16 PM · On: Iíll Still Respect You

Brian in a shotgun wedding. That's hilarious! Cant wait for the crew's reaction. :)

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 07:03 AM · On: Will You Hate Me in the Morning?

I have only a vague idea of Firefly, so this story is coming to me quite new. It's quite intriguing. Off to a good start! :)

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2011 09:24 AM · On: A New World

Whaouh I didn't see that coming! nicely done



Author's Response:

*grins*

Reviewer: Lipps27 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 01:29 PM · On: Like the First Time

Ok. I'm lost. You probably got the chapters mixted? Because in the previous chapter, the dark left and yet here he is again...



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry.  When Midnight Whispers changed servers, I had a friend put my stories back up and I checked that the order of chapters is wrong.  I'll see if I can get it fixed, but I'm swamped.  Again, I'm so sorry about the mix-up.  Hugs, Rena.

Reviewer: Visiongirl76 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2008 09:14 PM · On: Will You Hate Me in the Morning?

Hey Rena!

Okay, when I can't find the second chapter of your new story I just have to read another older story. *grins*

This story really was great!!!! Mel and Brian as best friends... That idea is more than great and I love it.

The whole time in cannon I thought that they're maybe a little to much alike to be friends but I have hoped the entire time that they would understand that they're made to be friends...

That Michael is jealous and hurts Justin... I don't know if I said it before but I have the feeling that you don't like Michael... When I'm right I have to totally agree with you.

But it's the first story I found where Justins Dad is a nice man. That's a wonderful idea. I like the thought of Craig who loves his son and is proud of him.

Justins dirfferent personalities were... WOW!!! The sweet innocent guy with blue eyes or the nearly evil person with dark eyes... They're special!!!

The best personality is Justin with purple eyes!!!!

I'm so sorry that my english isn't good enough to tell you everything that I think of your storys because they don't let me go away.

I don't know how often I find myself thinking about your charakters and some scenes that you've written so naturalistic that it takes my breath away.

I know I tell you the same in every review, but I really really love your work and can't get enough!!!

You can be proud of what you do!!!

Hugs! Tanja



Author's Response: Hey Tanja!  I am a HUGE Firefly/Serenity fan.  I tried to stay as close as I could to the way Josh Whedon wrote the original tv series and then the movie.  I have to agree with you...I loved purple eyed Justin.  Don't get me wrong, I loved Justin all the way through.  He went from an innocent albiet scheming kid to a very dangerous and agrressive man.  Since I couldn't stand to see his aggressive side disappear back behind the innocence, I had to create a way for them to merge.  *grins*  I'm reall glad that you enjoyed this story.  It was the very first story I posted in the QaF fandom, so it holds a very special place in my heart.  Thank you so much for all your support and reviews.  I hope to hear more from you.  You know my email address, so feel free to contact me at any time.  Hugs, Rena

Reviewer: Gerri (Anonymous) · Date: June 23, 2008 08:41 PM · On: A Brand New Day

I started to read this at christmas time because I wanted to read the Xmas on liberty fic, but RL got in the way and here I am finally at the end and it was fantastic. I like purple eyed Justin.

Author's Response: Yeah, I love purple eyed Justin.  *grins*  Hugs, Rena

You must login (register) to review.