; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Living together
Reviewer: Kaoru95 (Anonymous) · Date: September 30, 2016 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

i love it! keeep going <3

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2016 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 1

The TV series should have been written this way. Love how your version of Brian with no walls and masks. Thank you for posting.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wouldn't it have been nice if the show had gone this way?  They could have spread around that Craig threw his son out.



Author's Response: Yeah, I love the show, but there is a lot of things I would have done differently!

Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2013 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

caring and loving Brian. wow. nice :)



Author's Response: Thank you. He does love Justin!

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love how Brian is handling it



Author's Response:

Reviewer: valell50 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love this series!

Val



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: BJ_Forever (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love Brian in this story. He SO loves justin!!



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Yeah, Brian really loves his Sunshine.

Reviewer: KAYLIN (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2008 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love this Brian and Justin thx Hugs

Author's Response:

You're welcome.

Hugs back

Mia

Reviewer: bec (Anonymous) · Date: April 04, 2008 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm an idiot, I spelled it wrong, you use choke, sorry.

bec 



Author's Response: Thanks for the comment. I have gotten myself a beta and that has hopefully helped.

Reviewer: bec (Anonymous) · Date: April 04, 2008 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really enjoy your stories, usually I don't care for Brian so totally out of character but you make up for it with good plots and happy endings.

Just one small nit pick, I notice that you use ch a lot when you should be using sh, as in shock, i.e "Jennifer was shocked that her son was seeing an older man, you spell it chock, and that means to have your airway blocked. 

Hope to see more of your stories in the future.

bec 

 



Author's Response: Thank you for the comment, it's always nice to know that somebody likes my stories. I'll remember the spelling, thanks. :-)

You must login (register) to review.