Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For Halo
Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: September 12, 2008 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 17:I'll Always Be Right There Pt.2

Great endiing. *g* 



Author's Response: Aww Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: September 11, 2008 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 16:I'll Always Be Right There Pt.1

Great chapter, looking forward for more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. the final chapter will be up in a few days.

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: September 11, 2008 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 16:I'll Always Be Right There Pt.1

really sweet   :-)) rose



Author's Response: Thank you so much hun. :)

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: September 11, 2008 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 16:I'll Always Be Right There Pt.1

Great chapter. Love how each couple deceided and talked. How the two best friends spent their last week together.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am really glad you liked how I wrote it. :)

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: September 05, 2008 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 15:Truth, Bitter Truth

that was a beautiful chapter.... too bad this story will be finished soon *sniff* :-)) rose

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :) I know it sucks but I am going to have a new story out in a few weeks. :)

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: August 26, 2008 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 14: Reaching to me and fearing you

Oh my god... another great chapter :-)) rose

Author's Response: Thank you so much Rose.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: August 25, 2008 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 14: Reaching to me and fearing you

Love Rory and her plotting and pushing. Now what will Brian do/say tomorow? That chip on Justin's shoulder is kinda big, will he listen to Brian?

Author's Response: Yes, Rory is a good friend and only does this because wants him happy. As for Brian all will be reviled, Justin was hurt no matter if he wanted to try to clear the air it is so much easier said than being done.

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: August 25, 2008 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 14: Reaching to me and fearing you

yay for rory and jess but what is justin thinking telling brian hes 2 years too late to talk when justin was the one heading to the pitts to talk to him lol

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading. Yes, Justin's thought process is a little jaded but the fact is just because he was heading there to talk doesn't mean he was actually going to go through with it.

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: August 18, 2008 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 13:Leap of Faith

one of the best chapters so far...:-)) rose

Author's Response: Oh, Wow thank you so much rose. :)

Reviewer: Amy (Anonymous) · Date: August 18, 2008 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 13:Leap of Faith

now we get to see Brian's reaction...right? I love it! Update soon...

Author's Response: Maybe I am still working out the details. Thank you so much for reading.

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: August 18, 2008 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 13:Leap of Faith

Excellant. Loved the end of this chapter....;Now Em we ca't hate them for their lifetlye choice.... Justin... He's right, we have to accept that they love differently than us... Ted' Hilarious, and Ted funny too.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am so glad you liked that line I know it's been very dramatic and I wanted to lighten things up a little.

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: August 18, 2008 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 13:Leap of Faith

emmett saying rory and jess kissing was sweet but abit disgusting was so funny, im glad deb is doing ok, its good brian knows how upset justin was hopefully they can talk soon

Author's Response:

I figured we needed a laugh the intense moment that happened and what's to come. I couldn't kill Deb I knew that, I don't think I would be able to write that. It's going to add some elements when they do finally talk which will happen soon. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing Sara.

 

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: August 04, 2008 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 12: Crash Course in Polite Conversation

im so happy you have the next chapter planned, well if brian and justin dont talk in it I dont mind if they atleast get in each others pants lol

Author's Response: Haha yeah that would be awesome but yeah that's not happening at least as of now but who knows when I honestly sit down to write out the chapter.  Yeah, I am hoping to have it completely written by wednesday so I can send it to Helen that is the plan but who knows if that will happen.

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: August 04, 2008 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 12: Crash Course in Polite Conversation

brian must be soooo happy. I hope they come together soon. :-)) rose

Author's Response:

Hey Rose,

 Brian isn't sure what he is feeling yet but it will be more looked at in the next chapter. I honestly say I am not sure when but they will be together by the end of the story. :)

Reviewer: alys (Anonymous) · Date: August 04, 2008 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 12: Crash Course in Polite Conversation

Love Rory's dialog with everyone. How is Brian doing....

Author's Response: Thank you so much. The Dialog is very important right now. Brian is going to be explaned more in the next chapter.

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: August 04, 2008 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 12: Crash Course in Polite Conversation

yay deb is awake, please tell me brian and justin will talk in the next chapter :)

Author's Response:

yes deb is awake!

  Brian and Justin I don't knwo extactly  if they are going to talk but I do have most of the chapter planned already. 

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2008 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 12: Crash Course in Polite Conversation

good news about debbie.

nothing from brian? nothing from justin to brian? not surprised i guess. hope you can fix this keighley.



Author's Response: Yeah it is. :-) The boys will talk eventually I currently have something planned for the next chapter already. I have much more instore for the coming down to the final chapters. :)

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: July 27, 2008 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 11:Untitled

oh my god.... justins arrival will help debbie... poor brian. he will be glad to see that rory is a pretty girl...:-)) rose

Author's Response: Yeah Justin's Arrival will have both good and bad points. Yeah, Brian seeing girl Rory will iintrusting. :) Thank you so much Rose for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2008 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 11:Untitled

"In five hours, Justin Taylor would be here with some dude named Rory." that's the best keighly.

deb will be fine, it's just her way of getting the two most stubborn men she's knows back together.



Author's Response: Thank you so much. :) I figured who doesn't love a little jealousBrian; I know I do. ;-) You know me be and the drama and the whole thing have faith.

Reviewer: Mary (Anonymous) · Date: July 27, 2008 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 11:Untitled

Oh geeze...Brian thinks Rory's a guy. This next chapter should be interesting, I hope Debs okay...

Author's Response: Yes he does. It will be fun. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing

Reviewer: sara (Anonymous) · Date: July 27, 2008 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 11:Untitled

poor brian thinking rory is a dude lol. cant wait for brian and justin to see each other, update soon

Author's Response: I know but it will be okay I promise.

Reviewer: sara (Anonymous) · Date: July 11, 2008 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 10:Bad happens when there is goodness.

omg you cant leave it there, please update fast

Author's Response: Haha, I am going to start the next chapter in a few days much more fun to happen. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2008 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 10:Bad happens when there is goodness.

keighlwy, first i'm really surprised to see an update. i hope you aren't pushing yourself but are taking care. i read your post on LJ and i hope everything works out and what is making you feel lousy isn't too serious. keep us informed.

now onto this chapter. what could of possibly happened between those two that just the mention of justin's name has brian hurt? emmett will let him think it's brian in the hospital to get him there faster. dirty trick, but it will work.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much and I will keep you guys posted. I am not rushing myself it's just this chapter was kinda of needed to come out soon so I can write the next chapter. I am slowly trying to finish most of my stories before September.

 

It's complicated and will be explain more now with the future chapters of the extent of Brian and Justin's relationship.  It does and Emmett being friends with Justin kinda of like a slap in the face to Brian. I know, I had to get him there and yeah it's a dirty trick but needless to say it will work. 

I am so thankful for you reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2008 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 9: talk the forgiveness.

yay rory and jess. if only it will that easy once they get to pittsburgh.

Author's Response: Thank you so much reading and commenting. I know Rory and Jess are happy. You know me...More to come soon.

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: June 30, 2008 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 9: talk the forgiveness.

glad rory is going to get happy now with jess...why will they meet brian?? :-)) rose

Author's Response:

Hey Rose,

 

 Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.  I know Rory and Jess are happy. :) Brian well..um...I can't say lets just say much more to come. :)

 

Keighley  

Reviewer: Carrie (Anonymous) · Date: June 29, 2008 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 9: talk the forgiveness.

what a relief they are talking and hopefully working things out

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: Casey (Anonymous) · Date: June 17, 2008 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 8: Some Trust

I hope brian doesnt tell justin its too late but brian said its only time so he shouldnt say its too late, if he does justin should respond by saying 'dont make me stalk you again because I will' lol



Author's Response: Brian is going to have a very different approce but it will be a lot like Jess. I have some things planned for what is to come needless to say the drama is not done. No, i am not doing the stalking thing agian. I did that in one of my other stories so I want to show a different more adult approce. Thank you so much for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: June 17, 2008 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 8: Some Trust

now justin will be freaking out thinking what if brian tells him its too late, jess has been hurt alot in his life, hes alot like brian really, i have faith you will fix it



Author's Response:

Maybe, it all depends on what happens next. Your right Jess has been hurt a lot in his life and so has Brian. Thank you so much.



Author's Response:

Maybe, it all depends on what happens next. Your right Jess has been hurt a lot in his life and so has Brian. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2008 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 8: Some Trust

boy i can see the exact same scene playing out in pittsburgh the exact same way.

Author's Response: hehe, I have things planned for pittsburgh *evil laugh*

Reviewer: Brittani (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2008 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 7: Jealousy means Iím in love with you, still

Hi hun, I'm so glad to see this story alive and well! You have no idea how much I missed it. I'm usualy not into crossovers but this one is to die for =)  *hugs* keep up the good work



Author's Response:

Hey Brttani,

 

 Thank you so much. I know bad me and I can't believe how much I missed writing it but the next update shouldn't take that long. Your words mean the word to me. :) *hugs back* You are too sweet.  

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2008 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 7: Jealousy means Iím in love with you, still

great chapter, I cant wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :) I have the next one almost done.

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2008 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 7: Jealousy means Iím in love with you, still

if he thinks getting those two to talk will be hard, wait until rory is faced with the same problem with justin and brian.

i can't wait for rory and jess to talk.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I know Brian and Justin will most likely be the worst of the couples.

 

That's the next chapter. hehe :)  

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: June 13, 2008 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 5:2 years 6 months 5 days and 45 minutes

Oh please, let them meet now... I can´t stand it anymore *sigh* :-)) rose

Author's Response: I have the next chapter pretty much finished, you will have to wait and see. :)

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: May 09, 2008 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 6: Road trippin

trust Justin to know whats considered stalkerish lol loved this chapter I cant wait for the next one

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: April 25, 2008 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 5:2 years 6 months 5 days and 45 minutes

please, you have to let brian and justin meet and fight this out.... :-))  rose



Author's Response: Everything is coming ahead soon. Much more fun to come. :)

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: April 25, 2008 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 5:2 years 6 months 5 days and 45 minutes

that was sad, they are both heartbroken without each other, hopefully things will be fixed soon, update soon

Author's Response: Yeah they are. things will be working out soon and lots of other bumps in the road. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Brittani (Anonymous) · Date: April 17, 2008 04:14 AM · On: Chapter 4: Lane, the rock in the hard place

I just finished reading the entire story so far and I have to say this is one of my new favorite storys. Keep up the great work!



Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am beyond proud of this story it's so much fun to take two of my favorite shows and it work so well together is perfect.

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: April 17, 2008 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 4: Lane, the rock in the hard place

I wanted the pitts next, oh well youll just have to update quick so it wont be long until we are in philly then pitts :)

Author's Response: I am sorry. :) I have five almost done and I will send it to Helen it's going to be a few chapters before I actually do the Pitts. You will like I am sure. :)

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: April 16, 2008 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 4: Lane, the rock in the hard place

great chapter... but I want justin and brian to meet finally.... please make it happen.... :-))

Author's Response: Brian and Justin meeting is still going to be awhile but the next chapter is about almost all Brian and Justin's last night together.  It's almost done and will be sent to Helen as soon as I edit what I have written.

Reviewer: Tasha (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2008 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 3:Facing Lorelai

so far so good with them fixing their mistakes, cant wait for chapter 4

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I was so nervous about the Lorelai/Rory make up but it is a little off the show that I got it from. 4 is with my beta now and hopefully will be updated by next week. :)

Reviewer: Cass (Anonymous) · Date: April 07, 2008 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 2:Planning and doing

willy wonka is a great movie, I cant wait for rory and lorelai to see each other and then onto the pitts :)

Author's Response: I know it is one of the best. :) It's going to be great, Thank you so much for reading.

Reviewer: snow (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2008 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 1: Meeting the old/new best friend.

this is a nice start! I can't wait to read why Justin and Brian haven't spoken in two years!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am working on that part right now, so neither can I. More to come soon.

Reviewer: Rach (Anonymous) · Date: April 03, 2008 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 1: Meeting the old/new best friend.

great chapter and great banner too hope jus calls or runs into brian

Author's Response: Thank you so much. The banner was made by the wonderful Helen and I agree about it. More to come.

Reviewer: Sally (Anonymous) · Date: April 03, 2008 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 1: Meeting the old/new best friend.

Brilliant, absolutely brilliant storyline, eager to read more

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much. :) Much More to come.

Reviewer: Cass (Anonymous) · Date: April 03, 2008 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 1: Meeting the old/new best friend.

I love this, I loved rory/jess so if they end up together yay and brian and justin have to get back together, maybe daph and rory could call brian or something lol update really soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It is a story idea that wouldn't leave me alone no matter how much I tried to get it, too.  I agree Rory/Jess are so great together and I wanted them together as well by the end of the show. I know Brian and Justin are perfection. Hehe, I have an idea what I am working on to get Brian/Justin & Rory/Jess back together. :)

Reviewer: rose (Anonymous) · Date: April 02, 2008 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 1: Meeting the old/new best friend.

hey, interesing story... I am already hooked... please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I have 2 with my beta helen so I should hopefully have one soon. :)

Reviewer: sjmpets3 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2008 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 1: Meeting the old/new best friend.

nice story. want to know why they haven't talked in so long.

Author's Response: thank you so much. Rory and Lorelia haven't talked since she dropped out of Yale and decided to move into her grandparents house. It's really long story but I will touch on it when I contuine to write. Brian and Justin haven't talked because of misunderstandings and they thought it would be better off.  I will actually being touching on all these when I progress on the story. Hugs, Keighley

You must login (register) to review.