; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2019 09:28 PM · On: Joy Because Of Joey

Love it, thanks



Author's Response: Thank you for reading. I am happy that you loved it.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2019 08:56 PM · On: A Closer Threath

Fucking Lindsey and Mel

I think Ethan does the damages



Author's Response: You soon will find out! Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Ivy (Anonymous) · Date: February 17, 2013 11:20 PM · On: Acting Out Of Character

Justin is a bit of a stalker.



Author's Response: True. Then again, when was Justin not a stalker. That's all he did for the first year after having met Brian on the show. Lol. He knows what he wants and he goes get it. And as much as Brian bitches about it, he totally loves it. He he he.

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2013 09:05 AM · On: Joy Because Of Joey

Loved this story!  I really enjoy it when B/J are on equal ground.  This was mentioned at Get It Here, but I knew it would be wonderful when I saw that it was your work.  I'm such a fan.

All the best,

Laura



Author's Response: Wow, that's great. I'm happy that you really enjoy my stuff. *Smiling*

Reviewer: Speedy (Anonymous) · Date: December 26, 2012 02:34 PM · On: Joy Because Of Joey

Thank you for finally writing a story that didn't make me cry. No one died or was dismembered. Just hot sex, an excellent plot and a happy ending for B & J. You really are a great writer. Thanks!



Author's Response: I know what you mean. It was nice to do this one.

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 06:57 AM · On: Joy Because Of Joey

I SO LOVED THIS STORY, IT HAD IT ALL, THE FUN, THE ANGST, LOTS OF SEX [WELL WHAT DID YOU EXPECT WITH THIS COUPLE], ANGST, FRUSTRATION, SUSPENCE, GLAMOUR, AND LOTS AND LOTS OF LOVE.

YEAH I SO LOVED THIS STORY, AND IT IS GOING INTO MY FAVORITES...

MARLA



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you so much.  I'm smiling like a fool right now.  Always good to hear these things from you guys.  The muse likes that.  ....ME TOO!!!

Reviewer: taurus 1958 (Anonymous) · Date: May 01, 2011 01:35 AM · On: Joy Because Of Joey

I really love this story. Ted finally got a good part in a story. Someone to love him. This story was so delightful. I just start reading these sagas. I hope you are still writing some more. What a fanastic job!!!



Author's Response: thank you so much. i thought ted deserved a piece of the action. lol. thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Lipps27 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 01:08 PM · On: Joy Because Of Joey

Great story. Will there be a sequel? I just love them together. Just something fluffy and light, just them beying happy together as they deserve. :)



Author's Response: maybe later, there is plans for thse story. thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Lipps27 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 11:10 AM · On: Traces Of A Stalker

Ok, I'm confused. It's like I accidentaly skiped something? Why was Francis acting like a jelous ex-boyfriend or someone in love with Justin? And what did Justin gave Brian? And who the hell is even Francis? From which store?



Author's Response: he was there the one time brian and justin were being followed by the paparazzi and they were taken hrough the back. francis was there. i wasn't trying to write him as being jealous. he's acting like that because he's used to seeing different guys going through the blonds life and always leaving. he just thought it was more of the same.

Reviewer: crazykitty (Anonymous) · Date: July 05, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Joy Because Of Joey

wonderful story, thanks for sharing :)



Author's Response: thanks. i likw sharing and i like when you guys share what you think.

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Joy Because Of Joey

wow wonderful story, thanks for writing

* hugs *



Author's Response: thank you so much for reading and reviewing. later, tay

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: February 01, 2010 10:29 PM · On: Joy Because Of Joey

this is without a doubt the best i've read about our boys and i've read a lot of writers on midnight whispers.  sorry it's late but i've been reading my way through the writers on this site as i've just discovered the site. good story thanx.



Author's Response: thank you so much for those words. always since the beginning i was scared to start posting. it always good to hear encouraging words like these.

Reviewer: kinneydu (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2008 02:11 PM · On: Joy Because Of Joey

I'm really enjoying your stories.

Author's Response: And I am loving that fact.  I will try to keep writing more and updating as fast as I can.  Thanks for always having something to say about them.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: sunny (Anonymous) · Date: November 01, 2008 12:24 PM · On: Joy Because Of Joey

Loved the story.  (I love happy endings)

Author's Response: I always try to give my stories that after all the drama and wreckage.  If not the fans would kill me.  I think.  Lol.  Maybe not.  Mmmm. *Ponders*  You take care, Tay

Reviewer: Tessa (Anonymous) · Date: September 23, 2008 09:06 PM · On: Joy Because Of Joey

wow I just read all this and it was so great, I loved how Justin just kept showing up and pushing for Brian and ofcourse it paid off he got his man :) I am off to read your other stories now

Author's Response: He, he, he.  They say that perseverance to the point of success had it rewards.  I am happy that you read this and reviewed it.  Thanks.  Later, Tay

You must login (register) to review.