; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For This Crazy Love
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 06:18 AM · On: A Beautiful Union

was a good sequel



Author's Response: thank you. this was one of the stories that I wrote in the beginning.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2019 06:33 PM · On: Amused

fucking Ethan



Author's Response: I'm telling you. Some people, what can I get you?

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2017 02:51 AM · On: A Beautiful Union

FANTASTIC story.  Kept me on the edge of my seat.  Wow never expected it to be Cynthia.  Good job.



Author's Response: Yay! Glad I could surprise you. Thanks for taking the time to let me know. I appreciate that. You guys reviewing gives me a lot of motivation.

Reviewer: Al (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2013 08:35 AM · On: A Beautiful Union

I didn't like a mean Cynthia. The story was okay, but I got bored after a while. Not sure why!



Author's Response: I know but it was good twist I think. I'm so sorry if you loest interest. Hopefuly whatever els yo read from me won't have that same effect.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: December 06, 2012 10:50 PM · On: A Beautiful Union

Very action packed thriller! I thought the role reversal with Justin being the experienced one and Brian being kinda shy was fun. I didn't like seeing Justin cheat on Brian, though, although I get it with the role reversal thing. Your B/J action scenes were very hot. Altogether a fun and exciting fic. Thanks for writing. TAG



Author's Response: Thanks I am happy you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: April 01, 2012 06:35 PM · On: Amused

thanks for sharing

i like your story



Author's Response:

Thanks for that.  I really like hearing what you guys think of it.  Hugs.

Reviewer: Lipps27 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 10:26 PM · On: More Trouble

Ok, I don't get Justin's tricking. :( They agreed after Chris that they will be monogamous, right? How can he do that? It's not him at all. Make him stop'! *pouting*



Author's Response: i'm not trying to make anyone upset. sorry.

Reviewer: Lipps27 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 08:19 AM · On: Lying

Interesting story so far...BJ hot as always though I think I like Brian topping more + Justin is using baby, baby boy and sonny boy which are more Brian alike. I just like it better when Justin is Brian's baby and not the other way around. But still good. I hope that they won't fuck it up because I looked at the categories and there is Justin/Other which scares the shit out of me, I really hope he won't do anything stupid. Or Brian for that matter...well, I'm going to continue reading hoping for the best and hopefully see Brian topping more. :P



Author's Response: i guess is because brian is younger that he's not topping as much butr things change.

Reviewer: Jackie (Anonymous) · Date: May 21, 2008 02:11 AM · On: Amused

Hi, first off great story. Second chapter 13 and 14 are the same with different titles. Not sure what goes there, but I wanted to let you know.

Author's Response: Oh my god, really.  I'm so sorry about that.  I'll fix it as soon as I can.  Thanks for the heads up.  Later, Tay

You must login (register) to review.