; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 7

Holy cow I was not expecting that. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 5

Lol I loved Daphne and Emmet wearing Justin out by shopping lol. I'm wondering what Brian has to talk to Justin about x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 5

Ted is a really good friend to Brian and I think those words he said to Brian meant the world to him.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 4

They need to live in the same city they are soulmates. The talk with Brian and Megan was such a powerful one. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 3

That was so sexy and hot wow wee. Thank you kindly 😊😊

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 2

Such a wonderful chapter, I loved the conversation between our boys it made me smile from ear to ear. Thank you doing that x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2020 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

They are so connected aren't they even just those few hours apart didn't tear them apart. They need to get back in the same place.

Reviewer: Juditka (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2019 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 31

I read this beautiful story again. I really liked it, thank you for writing it.    

Reviewer: Flo3241 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2019 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 31

This was such a lovely read. Glad I stumbled upon it. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2019 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 7

whoops.  Now that's a surprise.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2019 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 6

Can't wait to find out what Brian needs to talk to Justin about.  Daphne and Emmett together what a hoot.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2019 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 5

Here's hoping Brian gets his wish and Mikey shits up.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2019 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 4

Brian is trapped by Justin's charms which he is Craven.

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2019 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

Such an amazing and beautiful story - even better the second time around. Definitely a favorite.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2019 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 3

They really miss each other don't they?

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2019 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 31

I have read this story again with so much pleasure because I love the way you evolve their lives and their relationship. Thank you very much and I hope you will write other beautiful stories.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2019 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 2

Nice that Justin isn't staying in a dump.  Ted asks the right question, he's a good friend.  Now Brian will be too busy to be unhappy that he doesn't have his sunshine at his beck and call.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2019 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yes, why is he in NY.  It's like the girls going to Toronto without having thought it through.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2018 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 31

Just love it.. Fantastic

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2018 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 10

PLEASE SOMEBODY KILL lINDSEY NOW

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2018 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 31

This was such a great story, from start to finish!!   

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2017 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 31

Omg this story is so lovely I can imagine this as an ending..... plz plz come back to writing 

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2016 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 31

Absolutely amazing story. Loved it!

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2016 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 5

I have tried to give Lindz the benefit of a doubt but bottom line, she figured the best way to keep Brian was to get Justin out of the picture because he gave Brian roots. With her and Gus gone, Peter would be miserable.  Therefore, she saw Brian racking up frequent flier miles to visit them in Canada. Glad Brian decided to confide in Ted. 

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2016 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 31

Loved it.....I've read it several times and loved it a little more every time

You must login (register) to review.