; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Marchwarden (Anonymous) · Date: March 15, 2013 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 12

I hardly leave reviews as I am lazy, but I just want to mention Lindsay is  bit of a twat. If you write her being slapped or being put in her place, I would be okay with this. Also fantastic story and writing style.

Reviewer: no sleep (Anonymous) · Date: September 03, 2012 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

Amazing first chapter!  I loved the analogy of the doors of the loft closing like The sheilds around Brian's heart.

Reviewer: Mathilde (Anonymous) · Date: August 16, 2012 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 31

I've just read your whole story, almost only not reading it when sleeping. I love it! The way you write is perfection and the relationship between Brian amd Justin is so full of love and trust! And the sex 'scenes' are flawless! This is probably the best QAF fanfic I've read! I love it! If there was a season 6, this would be it:) I'd LOVE a sequal:)

Reviewer: charlotte taylor (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2012 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 31

I just read the BEST B&J ff I have have ever read.What a great story.And all in character.You got Brian down pat.A lot of the stories dont get that but yours did.Thankyou so much.It was great reading.While I did get the ending of QAF I always felt we were left hanging.Now I have my happy ending.Once again I thank you.

Reviewer: charlotte taylor (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2012 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 24

I am so enjoying this.You go from soft to hot and from tense to scary all in one chapter.Keeping me hooked.

Reviewer: charlotte taylor (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 5

NOW my housework is suffering cos I cant stop reading your story.I am really enjoying this.

Reviewer: charlotte taylor (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 4

This chapter is great.

Reviewer: charlotte taylor (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 3

HOT!!!!!

Reviewer: charlotte taylor (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 2

Yay!! Still good.Loving this story.

Reviewer: charlotte taylor (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

At last!! This first chapter actually has the ring of these two in it.Unlike some stories that are just so un B&J.Well done.Feels like I've picked up a QAF book.Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: TrinTiff (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 31

i just read this whole story again! It's at least the 3rd or maybe 4th time through! I loved every word, again!

Hugs, Cindy

Reviewer: Shauna (Anonymous) · Date: March 27, 2012 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 31

I think this is the best ff story ive ever read. I really loved it. I did not want it to end!

Reviewer: lvsHP23 (Anonymous) · Date: March 23, 2012 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 31

After reading this for at least the third time...I realized I'd never left a review! Brilliant...that's all I can say. As for your writing...love the story development, the plot, I thought you did a great job keeping the characters "in character". As for the story itself...I love all of your originals...adore Megan, would love to find places like Crave and Twin Flames, think Nathan is perfection for Em. Of all the stories I've read..we won't talk about how many...I think yours is the one I keep coming back to as my - this is how it should be - story. Keep doing what you do!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 29, 2012 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 31

i must say it's a very brilliant storya281;this is exactly what i‘v dreamed about brian&justina281;they’ll always be my favorite partner!

Reviewer: Gretchen (Anonymous) · Date: February 29, 2012 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 31

This was an AMAZING fic and I loved every bit of it! Your characterization of everyone, especially Justin and Brian, was PERFECT. :D

Reviewer: ronistone (Anonymous) · Date: January 28, 2012 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

What a season 6! Thank you. Beautiful job. I know I'm very, very late to review this, but I'm glad I stumbled across it. Your Brian is so very real! Haughty, sarcastic, callous, untouchable...humble, honest, vulnerable, open. I can now watch the final episode of Season 5 without my heart ripping out through my chest...and for THAT I will be eternally grateful.

Thank you again.

Roni ~~ tolday2001@aol.com

 

Reviewer: Jackie Mag (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 10:05 AM · On: Chapter 31

Great story.  True to the characters.  It kept me interested the whole way through.

I write, too, but can't imagine 31 chapters!  Good job.

Jackie Mag

Reviewer: mary (Anonymous) · Date: July 15, 2011 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 31

this is the BEST series i've read so far... and i've read some very good ones...

like pink's song, it's 'fuckin' perfect'.....

thank you sooooo much for writing this!!!

Reviewer: Jack Dorff (Anonymous) · Date: July 04, 2011 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 23 - A Porny Interlude

I really enjoy this chapter.Very hot

Reviewer: JustBeAQueen (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 31

Absolutely incredible story... I loved it! Definitely one of my favorites. Best line of the whole darn thing though: Well he can do magical things with his wand! ... Ha! God, that is so Brian! I almost spit my water out my nose I laughed so hard and unexpectedly. 

Reviewer: Kate (Anonymous) · Date: December 20, 2010 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 31

Such an amzing story. One of the best I have read in a long time. Thanks sooo much!!!

Reviewer: Murgy31 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 31

This story was truly beautiful! I loved every chapter!!!

Reviewer: CJ (Anonymous) · Date: August 17, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 31

a beautiful post-season 5 story line!!....keep up the good work..^_^

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 31

Awww!

I like your ending.  It's so true.  Even perfect happiness has a shadow, if only because you fear it will come to an end.  Life is just there and all you can do is prepare yourself to face it, set up cercumstances to celebrate it, make commitments to not to lose it.

You certainly cant predict it.  You have set our beloved B/J up for a wonderful, busy and fulfilling life with great friends and devoted family. 

I only wish there was a sequal.

LOL = and thanks for writing the story, it was awsome!

Michelle

Reviewer: M_elle_22 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 28

Gotta adore Cynthia!  The bite behind the Top Dog's growl.

You must login (register) to review.