; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2020 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 31

did read it again, love it

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2020 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 31

Wow a million times wow you blew my mind away. The happiness and love touched me so much. I wished this story didn't end. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2020 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 30

There the definition of two minds think alike aren't they. Home is where they both are and that is such a beautiful thing. I pray that it all works out. Nathan handles Em just perfectly and I'm so glad he was there for him. They are perfect for each other.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2020 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 29

Mikey is right, can't believe I said that lol. He is right Brian needs to tell Justin of his plans in case it blows up in in face. As for Emmet and Nathan bestill by beating heart that was so beautiful and perfect. Thank you 😊 xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2020 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 28

I wish Emmet and Nathan get together they are a perfect match. I do hope the talk Justin wants to have with Brian goes well it's funny that Brian is planning on New York for him just when Justin is planning on coming back. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2020 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 27

That Adam is one scary guy. I wanted to jump in and get him grrr. I love how Nathan is with Emmet I really hope they get together for sure. I'm so glad that Everything got sorted because I was so scared again as to what Adam had planned. You had me on the edge of my seat. Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2020 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 26

Holy moly, that is crazy. How did that happen with all those officers around. As for poor Justin I can feel his pain at trying to get those memories back and straightened out. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2020 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 25

OMG that was scary I can't even begin to imagine if Em had been there. I'm glad Brian decked him one I would have as well. That scumbag needs to be locked up and throw away the key.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2020 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 24

Talk about scary, my nerves were gone right throughout this chapter. Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2020 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 23 - A Porny Interlude

Lol a drunk Justin is a funny Justin. That was brilliant 🤣

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2020 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 22

Gosh I hope that security keeps them all safe and that guy doesn't hurt anyone else. I love how Brian is with Daphne it always touches my heart so much. You did a brilliant job. Lol dinner with the Taylors is always fun I wonder what poor Shawn heard.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2020 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 21

Poor Emmet that was horrible for him and For Brian who knew something like this could happen. I hope they catch that creep before something else happens.

 

omg remembering Justin and Brian must be thrilled the night that was robbed is back. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2020 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 20

OMG my heart is about to explode out of my chest I'm so anxious for Emmet. I love how protective Brian is over him I just wished he had listened to Brian 😥😥😥

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2020 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 19

I love Alex and his partner and the kids I do hope Justin gets to paint with the kid sometime and maybe this opens up a conversation if Brian and him having more kids. OMG Justin is getting such amazing offers I love it. Oh no what's going that phone call freaking mmm mess me out. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2020 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 18

Oh my there is a lot more to the Calvin story then I thought. It's horrible he was treated like that. I loved the reaction of Brian arriving to the apartment late that is pure passion.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2020 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 17

Awe that was so incredibly sweet Gus,s happiness with his dads made me full of Joy. 

 

Oh dear what has that Calvin guy done. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2020 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 16

Tears in my eyes, poor Gus his little heart is broken and he wants his dad to heal it. I hope the agreement works out. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2020 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 15

I hope Emmet sees that Calvin isn't right for him and goes after Nathan. I love how protective Brian is over his friend. Omg what Brian built for Justin was so incrediblely sweet. Loved this x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2020 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 14

I have a strange feeling about this Calvin I hope he doesn't break Em's heart. I love Molly love for her brother and standing by him like she is. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2020 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 13

I hope Brian gets to up to Gus ASAP because I have a bad feeling. As for Linda fire her ass everyone deserves better then her so the work is seen. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2020 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 12

I hope Linda gets fired she is ticking me off big time. As for Lindsay I don't trust her something is up and I am worried about Gus.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2020 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 11

That was an amazing home coming for Justin and to see his passion reflected in Brian's eyes really moved me. I do hope Justin tells Brian about Linda as I feel she is holding back the art team.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2020 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 10

This was amazing I loved seeing a Brian happy to see him happy touches my heart. Thank you for writing this x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2020 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 9

Poor Justin my heart went out to him and the way Craig reacted was just horrible. I felt for Daniel as well and I hope he goes on to meet someone worthy of him. Brilliant chapter xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2020 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 8

Oh loved this chapter so much, I could feel Brian's worry the poor guy. I was delighted the way Justin's reaction to the proposal they put on the table so amazing. 

You must login (register) to review.