Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For The Hospital Visit
Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2021 08:39 PM · On: The Hospital Visit

Loved the story!!    I think its very sweet that 12 year oid Brian held baby Justin in his arms.   If only, they could have made some cosmic connectiion which they realized they actually met, seventeen years later....   



Author's Response:

I wanted to so much write Brian realizing he has met Justin before but I couldn't come up with a realistic plot. That would have been great. I'm glad you ejoyed this story! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2021 12:59 AM · On: The Hospital Visit

cute



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm happy you liked it!

Reviewer: Oh_Viv (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2021 10:29 AM · On: The Hospital Visit

All I can think is: ohhhhh, that's so cute 🥰 who'd have known that Brian was just holding the future love of his life in his arm. 

I love the story, makes my heart melt.



Author's Response:

I have the same feeling about your review! :) I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment :).

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2021 07:52 AM · On: The Hospital Visit

It is so adorable. Brian who meets his love without knowing it and already a little connection between them. Thanks for sharing this moment. We won't know if Brian will remember this haha. The nurse is a good matchmaker !!.

Author's Response:

The nurse is an excellent matchmaker! I'm happy you enjoyed this story! Thank you for the comment :).

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2021 04:11 AM · On: The Hospital Visit

So that's how Brian originally met Justin.  Neat.



Author's Response:

Hah, yeah, that was the actual first meeting, not the one under the lamp post :D. Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2021 08:35 PM · On: The Hospital Visit

Brian held his future in his hands and didn't kow it. Boy how things are going to change in seventeen years.

Wasn't so sure about never becoming a dad. Ha!

Perfect fluff. Loved it.



Author's Response:

Exactly! If he only knew that little bundle of joy would be his one day when he gows up! I'm so happy that you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment :).

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2021 06:28 PM · On: The Hospital Visit

Omg this was so adorable. Brian as a child is just so precious. That nurse was a blessing Showing understanding and compassion. I could picture him holding the baby and oh the feels that gave me. Thank you for writing this x



Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed this story! Thank you for the comment :).

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2021 04:50 PM · On: The Hospital Visit

I knew who the boy would be. This was adorable!  It would have been funny if they had found out later that Brian had been 'holding' Justin a lot earlier than either had realized.  Such a cute story!  Thank you for writing this and sharing it with us, Heidi. 🙂~Kim



Author's Response:

This has got to be some kind of telepathy because I had that idea in my head! It would have been fun to write about the boys finding out about this moment later in life. I'm happy you enjoyed this story! Thank you for the comment :).

You must login (register) to review.