Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For The Bartender
Reviewer: KayBethKeil (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2021 09:02 PM · On: Justin

This was really cute! I always love a Brian chasing after Justin story 



Author's Response:

Hi there! So happy to see a new member here! I'm happy you liked this story. Thank you for the comment!

Reviewer: mindgameplay (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2021 02:48 AM · On: Justin

sweet

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2021 06:08 PM · On: Justin

This was really good. Wish there was more.

Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed this story! Thank you for the comment!

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2021 08:58 PM · On: Justin

Loved Justin's POV as well as the last part of the story.   I guess Justin really was the one who really tamed Brian Kinney.    They actually seem to be in a full on relationship!!   I love it!! 



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed this story! :) Thank you for the comment!

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2021 02:17 PM · On: Justin

That was terrrfic. 



Author's Response:

I'm happy you liked this story. Thank you for the comment!

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2021 10:07 AM · On: Justin

Aww!  It's the end already?  Loved this one!   Very clever doing the two points of view.  



Author's Response:

Yeah, it's over :(. But I'm happy you loved this story! :) Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Yuls (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2021 04:59 PM · On: Brian

Lo amé tanto como el punto de vista de Brian. También uso el Google Translate para leer las historias.

Me encanta como escribes



Author's Response:

Aww! I'm so happy to hear that. And I'm happy you liked this story! Thank you for the comment!

 

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2021 07:21 AM · On: Justin

Great story! I really enjoyed the story. Thank you so much for sharing!



Author's Response:

I'm happy you liked it! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2021 07:42 AM · On: Justin

I really like Justin, he's so cute in the way he resists. Thank you for this lovely story.

Author's Response:

I'm happy you think so :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2021 06:44 AM · On: Justin

"I knew I was an obsessive, annoying idiot who formed unhealthy attachments to beautiful men, yet I couldn’t seem to stop myself" - haha, I love this Justin - cute! Thanks for this wonderful second part. Iwish there was more!



Author's Response:

Hah, Justin was a little obsessive under the cool surface Brian saw :D. I'm happy you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2021 05:41 AM · On: Justin

That was great I enjoyed the slightly out of character POV

Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2021 10:13 PM · On: Justin

Ahh loved it.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you loved this story. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2021 11:51 AM · On: Justin

Wonderful story I really  enjoyed it.....



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm so happy you liked it. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2021 01:25 AM · On: Brian

Love this!

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2021 01:25 AM · On: Brian

Love this!

Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that! Thank you for the comment!

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2021 11:29 AM · On: Brian

I absolutely loved this!  Can't wait to read Justin's chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear you liked this Brian's pov! Thank you for the comment!

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2021 04:19 PM · On: Brian

Brian smitten is the cutest thing. Justin played him just right. Can't wait for Justin's POV.

Problem at the bar when Justin dropped the bottle must have been the ex. Sounds a lot like our Brian, even down to his name.  Have to wait to find out.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear you liked this Brian's pov.

Yep, sorry but you have to wait until I post Justin's pov to find out :).

Thank you for the comment!

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2021 01:14 AM · On: Brian

good one.. Thank you

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2021 01:14 AM · On: Brian

good one.. Thank you

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2021 01:14 AM · On: Brian

good one.. Thank you

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2021 01:14 AM · On: Brian

good one.. Thank you

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2021 01:14 AM · On: Brian

good one.. Thank you



Author's Response:

I'm happy you liked this chapter. Thank you for the comment!

Reviewer: Yuls (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2021 06:39 PM · On: Brian

Hermoso, como todo lo que escribes.

Esperando ansiosa el punto de vista de Justin. Creo que voy a quedar con ganas de más

Reviewer: Yuls (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2021 06:39 PM · On: Brian

Hermoso, como todo lo que escribes.

Esperando ansiosa el punto de vista de Justin. Creo que voy a quedar con ganas de más

Reviewer: Yuls (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2021 06:39 PM · On: Brian

Hermoso, como todo lo que escribes.

Esperando ansiosa el punto de vista de Justin. Creo que voy a quedar con ganas de más



Author's Response:

I think you just wrote my first Spanish review if I remember correctly. Awesome! Unfortunately I don't speak Spanish (but google translate is a big help!) so I'm going to answer you in English.

First of all thank you, I'm happy that you like my stories. I'm also happy that you enjoyed this Brian's pov. Justin's pov will be posted later :). 

Thank you for the comment!

Reviewer: aglaja5 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2021 05:48 PM · On: Brian

Hi! That was really beautiful! Thanks! I really like how you pictured them and let them interact. I love this playful banter between them about Justin’s name… cute! There are a few questions still unanswered…. Why does Justin has the name Brian tattooed on his wrist? What happened to him in his past that he got so shaken up with this guy at the bar (Hobbs?)? … I’m really looking forward to the second chapter!



Author's Response:

Hi there :). I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed this Brian's pov!

Good questions! It was mentioned in the scene where they sit in bed together that Justin was madly in love with another guy when he was young and his name was also Brian. Rookie mistake to tattoo someone's name on your skin. He thought it was forever at the time.

About why Justin was so shaken up, that will actually be explained in Justin's pov which I will post later.

Thank you for the comment!

Reviewer: Frosty70 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2021 03:15 PM · On: Brian

I love the difference in Brian going after Justin.  Looking forward to next chapter. 



Author's Response:

I thought it would be a nice change for a while :). I'm happy you enjoyed Brian's pov. Thank you for the comment!

Reviewer: Clarissa (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2021 02:12 PM · On: Brian

That fic just made my day <3 Waiting for Justin POV



Author's Response:

Aww! I'm so happy to hear that! You're so sweet, thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2021 01:50 PM · On: Brian

This is a great start to the story!!!   I loved how Brian was so persistant in trying to get to know Justin, who was doing all he could to not let him get to him, but I was not surpirsed in the least that he eventually won him over.   



Author's Response:

Yes, the ending probably didn't surprise anyone. Resisting Brian Kinney is impossible even with good tries. I'm happy you liked Brian's pov! Thank you for the comment!

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2021 08:36 AM · On: Brian

Love it. Nice to see Brian doing all the work. Looking forward to Justin's POV



Author's Response:

There should be more stories where the roles are switched. I'm happy you liked Brian's pov :). Thank you for the comment!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2021 08:23 AM · On: Brian

Thanks for this story. Damn it was so good to see Brian so persistent and Justin resisting. Can't wait to read Justin's thoughts

Author's Response:

I thought it would be like fresh wind to see the roles change for once. I'm happy you liked Brian's pov. Thank you for the comment!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2021 06:41 AM · On: Brian

Oh this is interesting POV I look forward to Justin’s POV

Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed this Brian's pov :). Thank you for the comment!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2021 04:27 AM · On: Brian

Love, love, love this.Why does this say HJ1225 when it usually says YumYum?



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! You're so sweet. I'm happy you liked thisone.

If you're having problems I suggest contacting one of the admins. I had trouble posting this story but Kim kindly helped me a lot with it.

Thank you for the comment :)

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2021 01:41 AM · On: Brian

This is great, Heidi! I could see all of it in my mind's eye. Loved the saucy banter between them and how you especially portrayed Justin here. Looking forward to reading Part 2. Thanks for writing this one. ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Kim for your help with getting this story up here! I don't know what I'd do without you!

I'm happy you enjoyed this story :). Thank you so much for the comment.

You must login (register) to review.