Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For What I Deserve
Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2021 10:22 PM · On: It Got Worse and Then Worse and Then Worse Again and Then Even More Worse

I Sooo Dislike you right now.
More please.
And get to the Happy part, Now.
I don’t think I can take it anymore.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2021 11:26 AM · On: It Got Worse and Then Worse and Then Worse Again and Then Even More Worse

Omg do you hate this couple you are really putting them through the wringer and us too. How is Justin ever going to come back to Grayson and Brian.
You are a brilliant writer and this story is enthralling

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2021 08:07 AM · On: It Got Worse and Then Worse and Then Worse Again and Then Even More Worse

Damn this is gut-wrenching. Compelling reading but really incredibly sad.

Reviewer: Oh_Viv (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2021 12:48 AM · On: It Got Worse and Then Worse and Then Worse Again and Then Even More Worse

Oh my God! I don't know what to say, I guess the tile of this chapter said it all, it's getting worse and worse and even the worst. How can Justin get better, otherwise I'm afraid Brian is going lose it too. Poor Grayson, I'm just glad he's too young to understand all this. 

But anyway, it's a great story, sad but very well written. Thank you. 

Reviewer: Oh_Viv (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2021 10:14 PM · On: Who Said Justin Was Better?

Maybe they really should move to the house sooner, so every once in a while, their friends and family can stay with them overnight and help out, they need a break. 

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2021 09:07 AM · On: Who Said Justin Was Better?

Oohhh poor everyone. Glad B/J have family who helps them.

* hugs  *

Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2021 02:30 AM · On: Who Said Justin Was Better?

Love this story but do B/J ever get a break?



Author's Response:

Haha. you're just gonna have to wait and see!!!

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2021 09:09 AM · On: Real or Not Real? Baby or No Baby? Justin...or No Justin?

Love the baby name.

Poor Justin, he will be okay with the help of Brian, Daphne, his mom and friends.

Hope they will find Ethan very soon and the person (Michael ?) who paid him.

* hugs  *

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2021 02:30 AM · On: With a Little Help From My Friends

Please, please post another chapter soon.  Love the story and can not wait to read more.  

Lori

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2020 08:45 AM · On: I Got Exactly What I Deserved

Betting it was Michael that was paying Ethan to be mean to Justin. That freaking rat! Please, update soon.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2020 03:02 AM · On: With a Little Help From My Friends

Omg another cliffhanger please please update soon. I am stunned no one has noticed Michael’s psychotic obsession with Brian and his hatred of Justin.

Author's Response:

Well I think they'll have to take notice now :)

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2020 08:08 PM · On: With a Little Help From My Friends

Ahh, cliffhanger... Please update us soon!  Not surprised that Michael is still consumed with his desire for Brian and hatred of Justin, but how on earth is Ben still blinded by his love for him - that should have ended long ago. If not Craig then who? Who else has the resources to set this all up to hurt and control Justin? So many questions! So well written :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!! So many questions I know...in due time lol

Reviewer: loriblair (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2020 02:32 PM · On: With a Little Help From My Friends

OMGOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDD!!!! this cliffhanger is so mean! right now i don't know which story i want you to update first. i so love how Michael keeps coming back and keeps getting what his sorry ass deserves. i hate it when he disappears and is no longer being dragged in the mudd! you're truly stunning! please update soon. xoxo



Author's Response:

Awe thannk you. I have about ten chapters written out. I go back and forth between this and my other story!!

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2020 12:06 PM · On: Taking a Tiny Step Back To Normalcy

Ok as I see it to totally deal with the Nathan problem and be able to Heal 100% Justin him self has to Kill him or he gets Major prison a Time.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2020 12:05 PM · On: Taking a Tiny Step Back To Normalcy

Ok as I see it to totally deal with the Nathan problem and be able to Heal 100% Justin him self has to Kill him or he gets Major prison a Time.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2020 01:18 AM · On: Taking a Tiny Step Back To Normalcy

Oh exciting can't wait to find out more.....

Reviewer: Oh_Viv (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2020 09:35 PM · On: Taking a Tiny Step Back To Normalcy

I just have a feeling that Craig isn't the second person (Well, that just me, I could be very wrong)

So sad seeing sunshine hurts, hope they can catch Eathan and lock him up, then he might starts to feel a bit secure. 

Thank you for your story! 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2020 01:58 PM · On: I Left My Heart in the Hospital

Omg what a harrowing chapter the voices were so real wow I am exhausted just reading it. Great job such realistic writing thank you

Author's Response:

awe thank you. i always try to be as realistic as i can be. i mean, its me writing it and not an actual write for qaf. even though i know i throw in not so realistic situations, i try and keep brian and justin as true to who they are, so thank you so much for saying that!!! that means alot to me!!

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2020 10:39 AM · On: I Left My Heart in the Hospital

Half a box of tissues later and somehow I still want more of this and your other story



Author's Response:

oh my god do you know i actually shed a tear while writing some of this. no lie!!!

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2020 07:31 PM · On: I Left My Heart in the Hospital

This is 🔥!! I’m need you to post another chapter STAT!!!

Author's Response:

haha thank you for the excitement!!! me and kim are updating as fast as we can. team work makes the dream work!!!

Reviewer: Qaffanficlover (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2020 08:46 AM · On: I'm Wrong, and Everyone Else is Right

Please update soon please 



Author's Response:

im currently writing chapter 10!!!

Reviewer: Juditka (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2020 06:10 AM · On: I'm Wrong, and Everyone Else is Right

I really like it, I look forward to continuing. I hope all goes well. Ethan gets his punishment.



Author's Response:

just gotta wait and see!!!

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 08:40 PM · On: I'm Wrong, and Everyone Else is Right

Hi, just found this story and wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed it.  Wanted to kill Ethan myself lol.  Looking forward to the next chapter.

 

Lori



Author's Response:

Awe thank you! I'm already writing chapter 7...so just wait for it!!

Reviewer: juliette815 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2020 06:38 AM · On: I Got Exactly What I Deserved

This story is hard to read, but I really love it. I hope Justin can find some hope and finally trust Brian enough to let go of all this shit that happens to him. I'm looking forward to more chapters!

hugs, juliette 



Author's Response:

Just wait!!!!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2020 11:21 AM · On: I'm Wrong, and Everyone Else is Right

Oh wow poor Justin is so unwell and Brian is going to find this so hard!

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2020 03:36 AM · On: I'm Wrong, and Everyone Else is Right

Ohhh this is getting Good! I like this different storyline! More please.

Author's Response:

Thank you. Yeah I wanted to write something soooo different from anything I've written before. More is on the way

Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2020 02:41 AM · On: I Got Exactly What I Deserved

So sad compared to your other story....I hope Brian will be able to get Justin the help he needs. 



Author's Response:

I'm trying something new. Stick with it...because do I ever let anyone down? It's worth it I swear.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2020 09:26 AM · On: I Got Exactly What I Deserved

Omg that was a hard read and I am worried about Justin going back to that apartment, I say leave whatever shit is there it’s not worth the risk.

Author's Response:

Awe but where would the writing be if he didn't go back? lol

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2020 02:26 AM · On: I Got Exactly What I Deserved

🤬😮😦😲😤😢😳🥺😡!!!!!

Author's Response:

I don't know if these emoji's are a good thing or a bad thing lol

Reviewer: Jquik1126 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2020 02:26 AM · On: I Got Exactly What I Deserved

I happened to love it. I can't wait to see where this goes. Please don't tell us what's going to happen. I love your work and I am excited to see where this goes. Hehe but I already know I love your stuff



Author's Response:

Hahaha I promise not to reveal any of my secrets!!!! And thank you for always giving me a kind word, and encouraging words!!!

You must login (register) to review.