Midnight Whispers
>
Reviews For A Father's Hate!
Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2020 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 2

All through the chapter I kept expecting Craig to whisk Justin away and then you give us a nice cliffhanger lol

Author's Response:

Love a good cliffhanger. 

 

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2020 04:39 AM · On: Chapter 2

Oh Come On Man!! You can’t do this to US!!!!!! 😲 lol

Author's Response:

Did I leave you hanging a bit?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2020 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm loving how Ted is someone Brian can count on.  It's a shame that Justin doesn't feel like letting his mom know especially since he's improved so much.



Author's Response:

I always loved Ted.  He was such a good guy and he deserved a true love of his own.  And Justin is coming around.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2020 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 2

Craig's a fool. Didn't he stop to think that all this was going to blow up in his face eventually?

If he used Dani for his own means, to take care of Justin, and things were bad between then when he stopped seeing her then she should be ready to nail his ass to the wall and tell all that he did.

Now, after picking Jennifer up off the floor since she fainted, how are they going to explain why Brian hadn't told her earlier? Where he was hidden and how Brian found him? Think it's time for a manor in the country far away from everyone.

Brian loves him so so much. So much so he gave up his bed instead of being in it with Justin. 

 



Author's Response:

I just can't seem to make it easy on any of them, can I?  But when they love, it makes it all worth while.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2020 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 2

OMG OMG omg that was incredible, Justin is really getting stronger and stronger with Brian's help. The love between them is leaping off the page. I love seeing this caring side to him. Ted is such an amazing friend and helping them like he is is fantastic. I smiled at the scene between Ted and Blake they deserve happiness. And boom the word Mom was uttered and that made me gasp. 

 

Incredible work x

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2020 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 2

I am so glad that Brian was able to get Justin to trust him enough to take him back to Pittsburgh and to the loft.   As hard as it was, he was finally able to get through to him and slowly, but surely, they were able to get close to each other again.    I cannot wait for the next chapter for the long awaited reunion between Justin and Jenn. 



Author's Response:

I am glad you are enjoying it. I hope I am doing it justice.  Very different than my usual writing.

 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2020 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

OMG this is fantastic. Craig is so evil isn't he. How could he do this to his son and family. My heart is breaking for Brian. I hope he gets him back in his arms again. Fantastic work x



Author's Response:

I know no one ever liked Craig but I love how I can make people hate him more. LOL

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2020 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

Craig is really a nut case.  At least Brian knows the truth and will be able to see Justin.



Author's Response:

I do worry about my imagination sometimes.  I think everyone hates Craig and I think I just made him even worse.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2020 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

A Father's Hate is right.   God, what Craig did is horrible.  Everybody has thought Justin is dead, and for two years now.   I'm so glad that Brian saw those pictures, and I really hope that he is able to find Justin soon, and they realize what Craig has done.   



Author's Response:

I often worry about my own brain. LOL  I hope you enjoy the rest of it.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2020 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is great!  I have read all of your stories, some multiple times.  I think you are a terrific writer and I'm so glad you keep coming up with such great ideas for stories!



Author's Response:

Glad you like them.  This was a plot bunny someone else  put out there.  I am not very good at following others directions but it was a great start anyway and now I will go on from there.  Not sure exactly what I will do next.  I will wrap up CDLWY after this story and then I will see where I go after that.  I did enjoy creating the whole family of CDLWY.

You must login (register) to review.