Midnight Whispers
>
Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2020 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 6

I hope this is a first step and that Justin will be able to ask for help.

I have a question about this story. Is it complete for you and you update every week like the others?

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2020 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 5

This is beyond disturbing.  Justin has really made a mess of his life!



Author's Response:

It sure looks like it :( Hopefully Brian can help!

More will be up soon. Thanks for your comment :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2020 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 5

Michael who doesn't want to help didn't seem that surprising since he hates Justin from the start. Emmet helps and even if it's hard to see Justin also lost I can't wait to read what Brian can do to get him out of his way down into hell.

Author's Response:

Well, Michael doesn't necessarily hate Justin... Something happened between them and I guess we might understand Michael a bit better once we know what happened exactly.

More will be up soon. Thanks for your comment :) 

Reviewer: JustinsMom (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2020 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 5

Definitely a different take on a Justin, Brian story. I'm intrigued.  



Author's Response:

I am glad you're intrigued :) I wanted to do something that I hadn't seen before and hope that people will enjoy it.

More will be up soon! Thanks for your comment :) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2020 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 5

Unless Brian has changed, he's not going to let this stop him.



Author's Response:

Well, Brian has changed a bit, but not that much ;)

More will be up soon! Thanks for your comment :) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2020 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 4

At least Brian got to talk with Deb.  Things have changed so much is there any way that Brian can fix things?



Author's Response:

We'll have to wait and see ;) We can only hope that Brian can fix this and that it's not too late yet.

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2020 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 4

I hope Brian can do something to get Justin out of his misery especially since they seem to always have feelings for each other whatever they are. And also because it hurts to know Justin like that.

Author's Response:

We can only hope that Brian can work his magic on Justin and that it's not too late yet...

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2020 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 4

Come on Brian time to find Justin who will be very hard work and will fight against you

Author's Response:

It will be interesting to see how Justin will react to Brian being back in Pittsburgh... We'll find out soon :)

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2020 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 3

Wow!  This is heavy!  Justin an addict?  He definitely needs an intervention from Brian.



Author's Response:

Yes, it won't be an easy story. I really put poor Justin through a lot :(

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2020 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 3

Amazingly real.  Perhaps if Brian got to talk with Daphne or Emmett?  Would that change things?



Author's Response:

We know Brian, he will come up with something. And yes, it will involve Emmett :)

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2020 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 3

Poor Justin Brian's departure really traumatized him and took him on dangerous paths. I hope Brian and everyone else can help him get better. And yes, where is Daphne?

Author's Response:

Yes, poor Justin :( He really loved Brian and Brian leaving like that was the last straw at a time where he had already lost his parents as well (or so he thought) :( 

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon! 

Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2020 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 3

I call bullshit....Michael was never Justin’s friend!



Author's Response:

We'll see ;) All I can say is that this story won't be Anti-Michael for a change.

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon! :)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2020 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh no poor Brian he is going to find cold lost Justin a unbearable truth

Author's Response:

We'll see how Brian will deal with the news about what happened to Justin in the next chapter. 

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2020 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 2

Very powerful. I can't wait for more.

Author's Response:

Thank you :)

More will be up soon! And then we'll finally find out what happened to Justin.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2020 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 2

Oh no ! Justin lost !!! How? Why ? Brian feels pretty guilty for leaving him without news maybe he can help. Waiting for the next update. Next Sunday really ?

Author's Response:

How? Why? Yes, those are the questions... We'll find out the answers in the next chapter, I promise!

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon! :)

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2020 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow, that is quite a cliffhanger.  Hope we don't have to wait too long to find out what is going on with Justin.  Great Story!!!!  Bill



Author's Response:

Sorry about the cliffhanger - I just couldn't help myself ;) We will find out in the next chapter what happened to Justin.

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2020 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 2

Well, that's not too surprising.  Losing the love of your life will do that to you.  Maybe Brian can change that?



Author's Response:

Yes, losing the love of your life is hard :( Hopefully Brian will get a chance to make it up to Justin.

More will be up soon. Thanks for your comment :) 

Reviewer: Peggy (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2020 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

I don't know why you aren't happy with this but I certainly am. I don't usually read WIP but I was so curious about what you said that I had to read it and I'm glad that I did.

Looking forward to see where this is going. Great start!



Author's Response:

Thanks! It was one of my first attempts at fanfiction and maybe I am just too critical of myself, but I never felt like the story really worked... I'll let you be the judge of that when it's completely posted. The whole story is already finished and new chapters will be posted once a week!

Thanks for your comment, I really appreciate it :)

Reviewer: britintaykin (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2020 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

I can't wait for more of this story

Author's Response:

Thanks! More will be up soon :)

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2020 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ha! Boy has he changed. No apologies no regrets my ass. He was too harsh that summer day. Wonder what happened to Justin after he left the loft.

Michael knows something is on Brian's mind. Hopefully Brian's right about getting his new home and business set up will keep memories away. That is until he runs into Justin again.

I don't think Ted and Emmett are going to let themselves be the brunt of Brian's jokes any longer.

Can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

We will find out what has happened to Justin soon. And yes, in this story Brian has changed. His time in New York has changed him...

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2020 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

I can't wait to see where you're going to take us. In this story Brian was really cruel with Justin when he left for New York. I hope you will be talking about Justin soon but I am sure he was successful and can kick Brian. Thank you for this new story is always appreciated.

Author's Response:

We will find out what has happened to Justin soon!

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon!

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2020 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting beginning.  Looking forward to seeing where this story goes!!!   Bill



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2020 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

Can't wait to find out your plans for what Justin has been up to.  I can see Brian actually making it good in New York.



Author's Response:

We will find out what has happened to Justin soon!

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2020 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow Mr Heartless and I wonder where or what has happened to Justin

Author's Response:

Heartless indeed :(

We'll find out what happened to Justin soon!

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon!

You must login (register) to review.