; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For CDLWY 14 Upheaval
Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2020 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 5

Zach is so awesome his acceptance of his illness and that he cannot physically father a child is amazing. He is a real father in the truest sense of the word.
Oh dear Justin I thought you could only paint when you with Brian it seems now you have him you don’t need him anymore

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2020 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 5

I wish Justin could stay at home now, Brian needs him more than he knows. My heart was racing when she went missing the worry Molly went through then dealing with that husband of hers. She deserves better. And Brinn yuppie so happy for her. Gus and Pen were sweet. I think he is falling in love with Gus. Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2020 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 5

I wish Justin could stay at home now, Brian needs him more than he knows. My heart was racing when she went missing the worry Molly went through then dealing with that husband of hers. She deserves better. And Brinn yuppie so happy for her. Gus and Pen were sweet. I think he is falling in love with Gus. Brilliant work x

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2020 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 4

Oh dear Justin and Brian heading for trouble

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2020 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 4

Poor Molly she is really goin lg through it with her daughter isn't she. I hope she gets it worked out with her. I feel for Brian just retiring and Justin decides to that. I hope it doesn't affect their relationship. I hope looking after the child Elliott will see JR is a good person to be a dad. Ooooh I hope the treatment worked on Brinn, excited to see. 

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2020 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 3

Poor Jenna she is struggling let’s hope Molly and Tyler can help her. Meanwhile Brian needs to remember we do not always have tomorrow as he well knows. Go to Justin Peter can do the business

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2020 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 3

Fantastic work. I could feel the longing between Justin and Brian to be together when they were both doing things apart. Their bond is so strong and you write it so beautifully. I love how you are writing Gus and Treanton and I love the nickname Pen. He is so great with Tally I think he would make such a wonderful dad. I felt for Taylor she didn't know and she is making the right choice not to want to be around Jenna if she continued acting like that. I'm dying to find out what will happen with the baby will it be Zack or Gus. As for Danny and Elliot I pray they figure it out because I love them so much. Amazing work x

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2020 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oh dear I think you have just ramped up the angst I feel a lonely sad time is on the horizon

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2020 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 2

Man oh man talk about full of emotions. It's so horrible about the guys trip and the hurt the situation caused. I could feel that pain jump off the page at me. What Brinn asked Gus to do if needed is huge that was a shock and a half for sure. As for Danny and EL I wish they could sort it out. They are so in love, I truly want them happy. Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2020 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

So happy to see more of this amazing story. Boy our boys get hotter with age don't they. I hope that trip they are taking is drama free not like the last one. Gage is so cute I swear I think he will be like his grandpa. My heart is breaking for Danny and Elliott I hope they talk and work things out. I hope Nora and Matty are ok and things go smoothly. Fantastic work x

You must login (register) to review.