Midnight Whispers
>
Reviews For CDLWY 14 Upheaval
Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2020 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 17

Still enjoying the journey.

 

 

lah

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2020 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 17

Omg what a wonderful chapter

Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed the ending.  There will be one final story to this series.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2020 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 17

What a fantastic chapter. My heart sour for Danny and El their baby so cute and Emma adorable beyond adorable. Sam and George and their news made me so happy. Gage with his dad and Trent was fantastic a real bonding moment that I'm sure he will treasure forever. This was an incredible story x

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2020 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 16

The people on the lane love each other in ways outside of the societal norms but omg it works

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2020 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 16

Danny and El are doing such an amazing thing for that little girl and they will be incredible dads. All the family will rally around them as a village help raise the kids. I'm so happy I could burst for George, Sam is incredible and with a heart of gold I think everyone can see. I have a feeling her secret is growing and will show itself soon. Everything about this chapter touched my heart and the old house the boys are looking at as their further home for their new family will be incredible with Gus's touch to help make it possible for Danny and El. 

 Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2020 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 15

You made me cry girl 😢. Talk about full of emotions. Danny and El sure went all out for poor Connie and her daughter. They have such huge hearts don't they. Emma will be so great with them and be never not know about her mum.

 

I'm so happy Gage spoke with his dad and made up, he really needed to do that. 

 

I love Sam and George together she needs a good man in her life just as he needs a good woman in his.

 

sexy times for our boys phew wee those boys all naked is always a very good thing. 

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2020 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 14

What a huge mix of emotions I was crying and some laughter with smiles. I gasped when George referred to himself as dad to Juss, thank goodness she didn't hear him.

 

poor Gage is so confused and hurt still which I can understand. I think Trent handles him so well. I had to laugh at the stuff Guss suggested he do to scare him lol

 

oh my that little girl in the hospital will she end up with El and Danny 😱

 

fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2020 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 13

Wow that is some news that Brinn and Zack got. I'm so over the moon for them. They got two blessings as did the rest of the family. Poor Gage that's a lot for a little kid to take in so I understand his reaction. I'm so happy he was drawn to Trents as he will be safe there and he will be able to work through it all. Amazing work as always x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2020 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 12

Another incredible chapter of this amazing story. I loved Gage sad about Trenton leaving it shows his love for him and how much he means to him. The new house for our boys sounds so incredible I want to visit it for a few days. I like Sam already her interview make me laugh her confidence is through the roof. Her meeting with George I could see sparks magically fly between them. Brinn did so well pushing out two babies then boom the bombshell news 😱😱 wow what a cliffhanger girl. 

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2020 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 11

I seriously love how they all love Trenton he deserves love so much. I can picture Justin's paintings so well and they would be perfect hanging where everyone can enjoy them and learn the beauty of them. I teared up when Shelby showed Gus her surprise that was so incredibly moving. Everyone is having such a great day and I was wrapped up in each and every one of them. Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2020 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 10

Wow that left me breathless. First bye bitch bye Vicky I hate her so much. I hope George Will be ok and find someone that will truly love him and treat him well. As for Gus my heart crumbled for him thank goodness for Trent, I hope the person blackmailing him goes away for good now. 

 

Girl you took my heart on a ride during this chapter. I need a lie down now. Incredible work x

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2020 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 9

So many good things about this chapter.  Shelby coming home, Trent helping the family, Danny and El etc.  Things are moving forward, but I know there will be some bumps in the road.  Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

I would never put bumps..... OK, not sure about bumps but there will definitely be a few things for you to enjoy, I hope.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2020 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 9

Loved this, it was so really wonderful to see Trent looking after Shelby. He really cared for her and the kids so well, the boys are coming along well as well as it was such a scary time for all. Plus wow wee for Brinn and Zack and then Danny end El yeppie 💕💕💕💕. Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2020 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 8

Way to get right deep into my heart first thing in the morning. El and Danny are seriously getting to my soul. I hope they will be okay. Poor El what what happened to him tore  me  up. I wanted to hold him tight. I hope Danny will stick with him and they sort things out. I feel for Shelby she is facing such a hard road ahead. And Hannah omg my heart d84;a039;. Then what a surprise to end with girl.

 

fantastic work x

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2020 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 8

Woohoo twins but omg Brinn is going to have to learn to take things easy. Yay Hannah is home and Danny and Elliott are finally talking

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2020 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wow that was brilliant. Gage was so brave going into help his grandpa and thankfully Trent showed up. I love everyone rallied together to help each other. I can't even begin to imagine how frightening it was. The kids amazed me with their strength. I would be grabbing a hold of the one I love and afraid to let go. They would be lucky if I let go long enough for them to pee. My heart sank for El when he said those words, that word were, tore my heart out. I wonder what happened. Incredible work as always x

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2020 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm worried about an earthquake-  hope everyis okay

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2020 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 6

Holy shit 😱 my heart just about jumped out of my chest. That was one hell of a ride and a cliffhanger girl. Plus I hope Danny and Elliott sort it out, I want them happy. Oh boy I can't wait for more my heart is literally pounding in my chest. Fantastic work x

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2020 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 5

Zach is so awesome his acceptance of his illness and that he cannot physically father a child is amazing. He is a real father in the truest sense of the word.
Oh dear Justin I thought you could only paint when you with Brian it seems now you have him you don’t need him anymore

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2020 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 5

I wish Justin could stay at home now, Brian needs him more than he knows. My heart was racing when she went missing the worry Molly went through then dealing with that husband of hers. She deserves better. And Brinn yuppie so happy for her. Gus and Pen were sweet. I think he is falling in love with Gus. Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2020 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 5

I wish Justin could stay at home now, Brian needs him more than he knows. My heart was racing when she went missing the worry Molly went through then dealing with that husband of hers. She deserves better. And Brinn yuppie so happy for her. Gus and Pen were sweet. I think he is falling in love with Gus. Brilliant work x

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2020 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 4

Oh dear Justin and Brian heading for trouble

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2020 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 4

Poor Molly she is really goin lg through it with her daughter isn't she. I hope she gets it worked out with her. I feel for Brian just retiring and Justin decides to that. I hope it doesn't affect their relationship. I hope looking after the child Elliott will see JR is a good person to be a dad. Ooooh I hope the treatment worked on Brinn, excited to see. 

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2020 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 3

Poor Jenna she is struggling let’s hope Molly and Tyler can help her. Meanwhile Brian needs to remember we do not always have tomorrow as he well knows. Go to Justin Peter can do the business

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2020 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 3

Fantastic work. I could feel the longing between Justin and Brian to be together when they were both doing things apart. Their bond is so strong and you write it so beautifully. I love how you are writing Gus and Treanton and I love the nickname Pen. He is so great with Tally I think he would make such a wonderful dad. I felt for Taylor she didn't know and she is making the right choice not to want to be around Jenna if she continued acting like that. I'm dying to find out what will happen with the baby will it be Zack or Gus. As for Danny and Elliot I pray they figure it out because I love them so much. Amazing work x

You must login (register) to review.