Midnight Whispers
>
Reviews For The Man I HATE?
Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2020 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 10

I enjoyed the story. Will it contunue.

 

 

lah



Author's Response:

Not now but maybe someday. Obviously I left it wide open.  Maybe when I need a break from my CDLWY series I will continue it.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2020 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 10

This was such a great story from beginning to end.  I loved the joint effort of Deb, Carl Daph and Ted, getting the two back together.  The handcuff thing was clever. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2020 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 10

Like how Daphne decides to do something about Justin's problem.  Between her and Ted they fix things and now Brian and Justin have their happily ever after.  Love that Brian bought the cabin that started their jouney to togetherness.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2020 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 9

Brian is missing Justin and has no idea how to woo him back.  Fortunately he has Ted covering his back.  Won't Justin be surprised.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2020 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 10

I really liked this story where they get to know each other without the rumors. They protect themselves and help each other. GC2 is the icing on the cake. Thank you for this beautiful story

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2020 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 10

Love it

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2020 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 10

OMG omg omg how incredibly fantastic was this. From the handcuffs which was genius by the way and so very Debbie to the boys reconnecting. The puppy melted me so much I teared up then you had me crying girl with the cabin then the surprise at the end. You can't end it there needs to more more more x infinity. Outstanding work 💕💕💕💕

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2020 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 9

Oh boys you both need each other so badly. I think your feelings are even stronger now as you are missing each other. I did feel sorry for Steven so I hope he finds someone nice and let's Justin know he did the right thing. Cannot wait to see how Ted and Daphnes plan work out. Fantastic work x

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2020 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 9

Oh the saying you can bring a horse to water but you cannot make him drink! I can see the boys both feeling silly when they realise they have been manipulated into this meeting.
Yay jolly good let’s the games begin

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2020 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 8

Sticky situation!!!!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2020 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 8

Omg Brian wake up and feel the sunshine lol

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2020 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 8

This made me so sad, you can tell they both want each other badly but with Justin holding back it's killing me. I hate seeing Brian so sad, I could feel every single emotion running through this. I feel sorry for Steven but Justin needs to be with Justin. 

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2020 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 7

😢😢 my heart was all over the place. I loved Brian and Justin taking about Brian’s past. The cub, why did that have to happen. Justin needs a dog now 😢. Fantastic work x

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2020 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 7

Let's hope the next plane that spots their signal doesn't crash.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2020 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 7

Oh so Mr Grumpy has revealed all and now needs to step back and build up his walls.
But little GC has gone back to his mum and wonder if the boys will be found soon

Author's Response:

Yes, our little story will be coming to an end soon.  And, yes, I hope I have Brian doing what Brian would do.  Can't touch me....until he meets Justin Taylor.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2020 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 6

This gets better with each new chapter!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2020 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 6

Glad to see that things were improving for Brian and Justin but than to have them close to being rescued.  That hurt.



Author's Response:

But now they know the radio works so they will be listening more.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2020 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh Brian you poor thing. What teacher did was unthinkable he needs to be found and charged. I loved the scenes with the cub that so melted my heart. I love seeing the boys grow closer and closer. My heart broke for those on the plane. Cannot wait for more xx

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2020 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 5

Awww, A baby wolf.  I sure hope the parents don't come looking for it!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2020 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 5

I didn't want this chapter to end it was so good. Brian really is looking after him so well. I love Justin opening up to him as well. The wolf cub omg so freakin cute I'm in love. I bet Brian will be cuddling it next lol. Fantastic work x

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2020 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 5

It's so cold.  You've given Justin frostbite and Brian a baby wolf.  They are talking more which must be a first for Brian.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2020 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 4

Aww, this was such a sweet chapter! I'm hoping they don't get rescued for awhile!



Author's Response:

I think I see another blizzard coming, although I have to figure out what they will do besides stay in bed.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2020 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 4

Why hasn't someone come looking for them?  Steven could be a problem.



Author's Response:

They have only been gone a week yet.  I grew up in a small town and when we had a big blizzard there were farms that took a week to get to and that was not in the 'back woods.'  I think I will need to figure out something to keep them entertained for a while.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2020 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 4

Thanks for update

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2020 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 4

This was fantastic, those two are more similar then they think. Justin was so foolish for going out into the snow like that. Brian was so amazing with him the way he worried and then looked after so well and in such a tender way. I loved their conversations they really touched my heart. Incredible job as always 💕

You must login (register) to review.