; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For The Man I HATE?
Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2020 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 6

This gets better with each new chapter!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2020 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 6

Glad to see that things were improving for Brian and Justin but than to have them close to being rescued.  That hurt.



Author's Response:

But now they know the radio works so they will be listening more.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2020 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh Brian you poor thing. What teacher did was unthinkable he needs to be found and charged. I loved the scenes with the cub that so melted my heart. I love seeing the boys grow closer and closer. My heart broke for those on the plane. Cannot wait for more xx

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2020 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 5

Awww, A baby wolf.  I sure hope the parents don't come looking for it!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2020 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 5

I didn't want this chapter to end it was so good. Brian really is looking after him so well. I love Justin opening up to him as well. The wolf cub omg so freakin cute I'm in love. I bet Brian will be cuddling it next lol. Fantastic work x

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2020 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 5

It's so cold.  You've given Justin frostbite and Brian a baby wolf.  They are talking more which must be a first for Brian.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2020 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 4

Aww, this was such a sweet chapter! I'm hoping they don't get rescued for awhile!



Author's Response:

I think I see another blizzard coming, although I have to figure out what they will do besides stay in bed.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2020 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 4

Why hasn't someone come looking for them?  Steven could be a problem.



Author's Response:

They have only been gone a week yet.  I grew up in a small town and when we had a big blizzard there were farms that took a week to get to and that was not in the 'back woods.'  I think I will need to figure out something to keep them entertained for a while.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2020 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 4

Thanks for update

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2020 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 4

This was fantastic, those two are more similar then they think. Justin was so foolish for going out into the snow like that. Brian was so amazing with him the way he worried and then looked after so well and in such a tender way. I loved their conversations they really touched my heart. Incredible job as always 💕

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2020 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 3

Poor Brian he is so scared and that runs so deep. Justin is great for being there for him and for not laughing at him he told him he was scared. I wanted to cry for how young Brian was treated. I hope Justin and Brian grow closer again. This is a brilliant story x

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2020 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 3

Hmm fancy Brian thinking they shouldn’t be screwing around lol

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2020 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 3

That's twice that they've had sex.  Justin is finding it hard to stay away.  There is a big bad wolf in his bed.



Author's Response:

He may have to decide which 'wolf' has the worst bite.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2020 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 2

Loving this!  Justin is the provider while Brian is a bit helpless.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2020 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 2

I think it is so funny Justin is the woodsy one in this story. Brian is floundering around and trying to follow orders. However he has got Justin into his bed lol so he has met his agenda but he is going to find out his has met his partner

Author's Response:

I figured it was more likely that Justin had family with a vacation home than Brian and Justin was always very smart.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2020 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 2

Things were looking up until Justin got a concious.  Wonder how long it lasts.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2020 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 2

I could feel Justin's stress build and build it's no wonder he did break down like he did. I'm so glad he found comfort in Brian, plus it was really hot so thank you. I hope they find a common ground and Justin can see that Brian isn't the monster he think he is. 

 

Fantastic work as always x

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2020 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

What an interesting way to get together.  Hope you update soon, I want to know what has Justin frozen in his tracks.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2020 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

I can tell I'm gonna love this one!



Author's Response:

I am so glad. I started it on a whim.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2020 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

good

Reviewer: donna (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2020 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

Brilliant first chapter, can't wait to read more

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2020 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was brilliant, I loved their first meeting and how they got to the Cabin. Brian was like a big kid who got hurt with his moaning. I'm sure Justin will handle him. Fantastic start cannot wait to see more. 

You must login (register) to review.