; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Perfect Timing
Reviewer: addict_writer (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2020 09:48 PM · On: Perfect Timing

This was so romantic! It's rare to find other pairings, but I really enjoyed this!

Great job!



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you so much!  I'm so happy you enjoyed it :)   That means a lot coming from a prolific writer like yourself!

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2020 06:49 PM · On: Perfect Timing

That was terrific! I am glad they are finally able to have their happily ever after.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)  I'm glad they finally got their happily ever after, too! 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2020 10:23 AM · On: Perfect Timing

Wow that was incredible. So many emotions. I loved the chat so full of honestly and heart. Thank you for writing this amazing story. X



Author's Response:

Aw, I'm so happy you liked the story, Vicki!  Thank YOU for reading it and taking the time to leave me this lovely review :)

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2020 09:38 AM · On: Perfect Timing

This is so sweet. They are wonderful together.

 



Author's Response:

Aw, thank you so much :)  I couldn't agree with you more - they are definitely wonderful together! 

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2020 11:00 AM · On: Perfect Timing

I always loved Ted with Blake. He deserved a young hot thing! Just like a Brian!

Author's Response:

Haha!  I'm sure Ted would be happy to hear you say that :P  Thanks so much for readings and commenting :)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2020 07:32 AM · On: Perfect Timing

Beautiful story! I really like their couple in the series and I am delighted that they make it work even if Ted still has his insecurities. It's good that Blake told him about his vision.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Marie!  I'm happy to hear that you liked the story and Ted and Blake as a couple.  They definitely make their relationship work despite Ted's insecurities.  

Thank you again for reading and leaving this lovely review :)

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2020 07:20 PM · On: Perfect Timing

Wonderful story.  I loved them in the series.  They were both messed up in a way that each could understand. Together they could help and heal each other.   Fantastic writing.  



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Marilynne!  Happy to hear you enjoyed this story and that you loved Ted and Blake in the series.   I absolutely agree with you about their ability to understand and help one another.  I've always loved that about them!

Thank you again for reading and reviewing.  It means a great deal.  Take care :)

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2020 06:31 PM · On: Perfect Timing

I love a Ted & Blake story.  I think this captured them and I really enjoyed it!!  Bill



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed this one, Bill and that you felt it captured them!  I wanted to post something cheerful, especially since "The Visitor" is quite dark at the moment.

Thank you as always for your kind words :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2020 05:21 PM · On: Perfect Timing

Love this look at Ted and Blake an how you get Ted.  It's like you're in his head.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  That is a huge compliment.  I definitely relate to Ted quite a bit!   

Thanks for reading and commenting, as always! :)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2020 08:51 AM · On: Perfect Timing

Aw so sweet I loved that they had Ted become a well rounded totally loved man who was able to voice his love.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for readings and reviewing, Chris!  I absolutely agree with you about loving Ted's character development.  It was lovely to see his confidence grow.

Take care! :)

You must login (register) to review.