; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2020 07:24 PM · On: Quarantine Life at Britin

My day is now complete! If anyone knows me, they know I can't resist a fluffy piece of fanfiction! This was absolutely perfect and SO FLUFFY! I love it! You showed off the best sides of fanfiction Brian and Justin and I can't repeat enough how much I loved it. 

I have to make a confession. I tried so hard not to read any stories related to this damn quarantine! I failed! Personally I've been stuck inside for almost three months now and I'm sick of it. But then I saw the tag "fluff" on this story and I clicked. It's all your fault! :D

Thank you for the wonderful story!

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2020 01:55 AM · On: Quarantine Life at Britin

This was great!!   I loved how Brian went nuts with all the shopping for the quarantine.  He basically bought out the stores and hoarded all the toilet paper, then he and Justin made sure to load up on the condoms and lube!!   I wouldn't expect it to go any other way!!  LOL

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2020 09:52 AM · On: Quarantine Life at Britin

Lol brilliant. I could do see Brian and Justin doing this. I loved all the tweets and the loo roll. That cracked me up so much. They will be so glad to see the others soon lol. Fantastic work as always. Hold you are well and safe x

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2020 12:05 PM · On: Quarantine Life at Britin

Only Brian could think as quarantine as a way to have sex constantly. At least it isn't as boring as it is in real life.  I probably leave the house maybe once every three months it's just knowing you can't that makes youy stir crazy. I'm 73 and a diabetic type 2 so I need to pay attention to what people say. My drugs are delivered, neighbors go to the grocery for me, and we all text or call every day. Tv and midnight whispers keep me sane, so a good story like yours really bright my day. Thank you for the giggle.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2020 06:03 PM · On: Quarantine Life at Britin

I loved it!  Hilarious!  Great ending as well!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2020 09:04 AM · On: Quarantine Life at Britin

It was funny. Thank you and stay safe.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2020 03:45 AM · On: Quarantine Life at Britin

Don't see them running out of things any time soon.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2020 03:07 AM · On: Quarantine Life at Britin

This was sweet, clever,  and funny! Really enjoyed this, Rody! Thanks for posting it. ~Kim

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2020 12:56 AM · On: Quarantine Life at Britin

Great story.  At least there was no bloodshed.  Bill

You must login (register) to review.