Midnight Whispers
>
Reviews For CDLWY 13 Struggles
Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2020 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 18 Prologue to #14 CDLWY

Wonderful.

Hope you continues this story. Ow jeeh I want more ... Please.

* hugs *



Author's Response:

I plan to continue although I am starting a new story as well.  Keep an eye out for it.  It is going to be Brian and Justin meeting for the first time.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2020 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 18 Prologue to #14 CDLWY

There is so much more I want you tease. I hope Danny and Elliott come to an agreement of some sorts I'm worried about them. So many other beautiful moments in here with Juss and Tally growing up and Nora blooming. I want more, more, more.

Fantastic work as always x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2020 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 17

Perfect absolutely fantastic. Jonnas reaction was understandable after all she went through but I'm glad she came around to Nora. I think they will end up really good friends. I loved Noras sister name Vicky is always good lol. Everyone is happy and that makes the heart sing. It's what we all need right so I thank you for that. 

 

I've loved this story from beginning to end. I wish them all the luck and happiness for the future xox

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2020 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 16

That has left me breathless, wow seriously wow. 

 

Justin's pain made me tear up as that kind of pain is horrible and learning to walk again is really hard I've been there a few times. I really like Nora, she is kind and can take the guys and care about them. What happened with Mattaeo shocked me that was a surprise and half. I did not see that coming.

 Seriously amazing work x

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2020 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 15

Oh wow so hard for Trenton and Gus. However this situation is restoring Gus’s strength as he helps Trenton

Author's Response:

Gus really is such a good guy.  He messed up and now he is going to do his best to be there for his family and friends.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2020 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 15

That was brilliant, it was so great to see Brinn with her daughter, it's a pity Alice couldn't stay with them. I'm worried for Justin and his operation I hope he gets through it ok. Gus was so good with Trenton, that was so hard for him to deal with. All that emotion and inner guilt will be so difficult to get rid of. Man you put me through the ringer. Fantastic work x

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2020 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 14

Thanks for writing this story. Love it fery much.

 

* hugs *



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoy it.  I love my 'family'.  I sometimes worry about my own imagination but I enjoy coming up with all their adventures.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2020 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 14

Poor Justin he is in so much pain and Brian truly is doing his best to help him. I'm glad he decided to have the surgery so he can get the help he needs. I hope Elliott talks to Danny about why kids scare him that much because I think those guys would be wonderful parents. Such a fantastic chapter. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2020 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 13

Brian is definitely doing the right thing. Scar tissue can cause a hell of a lot of pain. I'm glad Tally is warming up to her dad, it is going to take time but it's great to see a start. I think the way to get Brinn close to her daughter is to let her there on her own with her so she has to look after her. This story is getting better and better. Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2020 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 12

I seriously loved the way the kids reacted to their dad they got out what they wanted to say and how they felt. It really did move me because I could feel it roll off them. I hope Brinn relaxes with her little girl, I'm sure she will be an amazing mum to her. I have a feeling with Trenton that more will happen with Gus. 

 

Fabulous work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2020 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 11

Man oh man that was powerful. My gut was knotted reading this. I felt so bad for Brian, all he wants is help his son and to have him treat him like that even though it's not truly how he feels, hurts. I hope Gus pulls himself out of it and get back to being himself. I'm so glad that Brinn and Zack have their baby home that was the light of this this chapter xx



Author's Response:

Kids always lash out at the people they love the most because they know deep down they'll always be there.  Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2020 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 10

Wow this had so much depth and feeling in it. Peter and Becca need a lot of chats and Peter maybe needs to tell her about Shelby. I am glad she is home and I hope being home with all the family heals her further. This really moved me. Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2020 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 9

My heart is going out to Brian, I could feel the physical punch to his heart with the way Gus was talking to him. Gus needs so much help so I hope and pray that Brad can and get him back to being Gus. Shelby and Peter shouldn't have done what they did I but they did need each other to get through what they did. So many emotions. I send everyone hugs 🤗.

Brilliant work

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2020 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 8

Omg Gus is fall down mess and I suspect he has a ways to go still

Author's Response:

Yes, Gus needs to fight it now.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2020 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 8

I would have acted the very same way as Brian did when he got his hands on Gus. Gus needs a big reality check. If he doesn't pull himself together he will lose everything. I hope he can do it. 

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2020 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 8

Some people hit rock bottom and still keep digging. Hope Gus ain’t one of them!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2020 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 7

Wow this family is so complicated but they lose fiercely

Author's Response:

They love fiercely, too.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2020 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 7

It's so good to see the boys back and safe. I'm sure seeing Gus like that was scary and confusing for them. Gus needs a good kick in the ass I'm willing to help do it. This new guy that bought the property will he fall for any of the gang I'm wondering. I hope the baby will be ok and get to go home. She is going to be so spoilt by her granddads. 

I think Peter is going to have major guilt and I fear as to what it might do to him. 

Loved this chapter. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2020 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 6

I pray for both mother and daughter that they continue to get better and better. Gus I so wanna smack him so bad or shake him until his senses actually click in. He will lose everything if he doesn't stop. As for Peter and Shelby, tut tut guys that is so not on. 

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2020 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 5

OMG they, oh dear this is gonna cause rucksions 😱

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2020 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 4

Can I have permission to do a Debbie style smack to the back of Gus's head. He is being so immature he has a wonderful family at home and permission to have his other needs met once in a while but he is taking the piss as we say over here lol. 

 

Oh Becca I want to hug her, I hope she gets the help she needs to heal and with the love of Peter behind her she will.

 

Wonderful work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2020 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 3

I want to hug them so bad, poor Brian 😢



Author's Response:

I love how their love has developed but Justin from Day 1 has been there for Brian.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2020 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

Poor Brian, he is sure in for a long road isn't he. Thank goodness he has his Sunshine and Tammy there. I think when Brinn finds out she will blow a gasket at not being told. It might even start her labour prematurely.

 

Fantastic work. Yup you have me on edge x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2020 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

Omg can't this poor family get a break from heartache. I'm so worried for Brian 😭



Author's Response:

Am I stressing you out?

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2020 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 5

Oh shit NOoooo

You must login (register) to review.