; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For CDLWY 13 Struggles
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2020 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 10

Wow this had so much depth and feeling in it. Peter and Becca need a lot of chats and Peter maybe needs to tell her about Shelby. I am glad she is home and I hope being home with all the family heals her further. This really moved me. Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2020 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 9

My heart is going out to Brian, I could feel the physical punch to his heart with the way Gus was talking to him. Gus needs so much help so I hope and pray that Brad can and get him back to being Gus. Shelby and Peter shouldn't have done what they did I but they did need each other to get through what they did. So many emotions. I send everyone hugs 🤗.

Brilliant work

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2020 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 8

Omg Gus is fall down mess and I suspect he has a ways to go still

Author's Response:

Yes, Gus needs to fight it now.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2020 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 8

I would have acted the very same way as Brian did when he got his hands on Gus. Gus needs a big reality check. If he doesn't pull himself together he will lose everything. I hope he can do it. 

 

Brilliant work x

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2020 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 8

Some people hit rock bottom and still keep digging. Hope Gus ain’t one of them!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2020 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 7

Wow this family is so complicated but they lose fiercely

Author's Response:

They love fiercely, too.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2020 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 7

It's so good to see the boys back and safe. I'm sure seeing Gus like that was scary and confusing for them. Gus needs a good kick in the ass I'm willing to help do it. This new guy that bought the property will he fall for any of the gang I'm wondering. I hope the baby will be ok and get to go home. She is going to be so spoilt by her granddads. 

I think Peter is going to have major guilt and I fear as to what it might do to him. 

Loved this chapter. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2020 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 6

I pray for both mother and daughter that they continue to get better and better. Gus I so wanna smack him so bad or shake him until his senses actually click in. He will lose everything if he doesn't stop. As for Peter and Shelby, tut tut guys that is so not on. 

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2020 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 5

OMG they, oh dear this is gonna cause rucksions 😱

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2020 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 4

Can I have permission to do a Debbie style smack to the back of Gus's head. He is being so immature he has a wonderful family at home and permission to have his other needs met once in a while but he is taking the piss as we say over here lol. 

 

Oh Becca I want to hug her, I hope she gets the help she needs to heal and with the love of Peter behind her she will.

 

Wonderful work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2020 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 3

I want to hug them so bad, poor Brian 😢



Author's Response:

I love how their love has developed but Justin from Day 1 has been there for Brian.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2020 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

Poor Brian, he is sure in for a long road isn't he. Thank goodness he has his Sunshine and Tammy there. I think when Brinn finds out she will blow a gasket at not being told. It might even start her labour prematurely.

 

Fantastic work. Yup you have me on edge x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2020 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

Omg can't this poor family get a break from heartache. I'm so worried for Brian 😭



Author's Response:

Am I stressing you out?

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2020 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 5

Oh shit NOoooo

Reviewer: Raemani (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2020 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

I guess I thought Shelby was still in LA. so I was confused as to how apter was on their couch or how She and the kids got home to the vineyard. 

Last we saw Peter Zach was there telling him about Becca. 

Did I miss something?



Author's Response:

Chapter 4 talks about John flying Shelby and the kids home and the first paragraph of Chapter 5 says they arrived home.  I know sometimes I have more going on then I probably should.

Reviewer: Raemani (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2020 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 5

Still loving this epic set of stories.  This chapter seemed super short for one of yours and seemed to come out of no where, is there parts missing?  

Hate that everyone is struggling so far, but still look forward to reading each new chapter. 



Author's Response:

I know it was just kind of pulling a lot of things together and I stopped it to keep people hanging.  You didn't miss one of the chapters, did you?  Maybe it was a bit out there.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2020 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh no cancer again and dam Brian for refusing proper treatment 😡

Author's Response:

Brian is going to be prone to it the rest of his life.  After having three cancer diagnoses myself last year, I now can write it with a little knowledge.

 

You must login (register) to review.