; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Ruby_Zella (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2020 06:22 AM · On: A Thousand Lifetimes

I absolutely love the changed universe. I love seeing the character development. I hope there are more changed universe stories. 

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2020 09:25 AM · On: A Thousand Lifetimes

This story had me tearing up because it was so beautiful and definitely one of your best in the series. Thanks for sharing...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much <3 This one was kind of a departure for me, in that it was mostly romantic fluff (with that tiny dash of hurt/comfort thrown in) so I'm thrilled that people loved reading it!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2020 06:57 AM · On: A Thousand Lifetimes

Omg amazing story I loved it and I was crying with the boys at the end as well

Author's Response:

Thank you! <3 I was all teary eyed when I wrote that part too. So glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2020 06:49 AM · On: A Thousand Lifetimes

Omg what an amazing chapter I was crying by the end thank you

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2020 06:49 AM · On: A Thousand Lifetimes

Omg what an amazing chapter I was crying by the end thank you

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2020 06:48 AM · On: A Thousand Lifetimes

Omg what an amazing chapter I was crying by the end thank you

Reviewer: Ruby_Zella (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2020 03:41 AM · On: A Thousand Lifetimes

I absolutely love the changed universe. I love seeing the character development. I hope there are more changed universe stories. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! That's one of the things I love about it too -- it actually makes it hard to return to writing canon time, because "this" version of them is so different, and I've written over 500,000 words of this version so far. There will definitely be more! I just can't let them go. ;)

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2020 07:51 PM · On: A Thousand Lifetimes

Lovely story.  Denonstartes how much they care for each other!!!   Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you <3 They do care deeply for one another, and that's so fun to show in a story. :)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2020 09:43 AM · On: A Thousand Lifetimes

Wonderful story. It's so different from the other parts. They are there for each other; they take care of each other's needs. It was sweet and they needed this break. And the part where Justin takes Brian on his back was moving and very strong. Thank you.

Author's Response:

Thank you! :) I know this one was a departure for me, but I'm glad no one has asked me what's wrong with me, or who I am and what I've done with TrueIllusion yet. ;) It really is me! Just with the right chemical balance in my brain, and better coping skills. And writing this story helped me work through some things too. It's almost like journaling for me... I get to write through Justin. Thanks for reading! <3

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2020 01:37 AM · On: A Thousand Lifetimes

Love this, and hoping the next one is Brian buying Justin that Beach House



Author's Response:

Thank you! <3 And maybe... ;) 

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2020 12:43 AM · On: A Thousand Lifetimes

This was such a lovely vacation and much needed for both of them.  I love their love story.

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

Thank you! <3 I love it too, and I'm so happy that you guys love them enough to encourage me to keep writing them!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2020 06:31 PM · On: A Thousand Lifetimes

Have I told you how much I love this universe.  This chapter is so romantic and enjoyable.  Those two will work to make things happy for both of them.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! <3 I'm happy that you loved it -- they do work hard to make things just right for each other. Lots of sacrifice and deep care for one another.

You must login (register) to review.