; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2020 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 20

Wow another amazing chapter, I held my breath right through the court scenes and listening to the judge. Thank god for a good judge and for Brinn. She did an incredible job I was so proud of her. Matty he can do anything in life he wishes so I hope he succeeds. 

 

I'm on edge now about the results what's gonna happen. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2020 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 19

Wow that was some rollercoaster of a ride through this chapter. Brian being Brian he could have gotten into serious trouble doing what he did. Thank goodness for Brinn. I'm so sad the friend died that broke my heart. I hope Matty gets stronger he needs so much love and care. I'm on tender hooks now. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2020 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 18

I'm so worried about Brian and Matty 😢. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2020 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 17

My heart is hurting for Jonna that poor young girl needs help and I'm so happy she has a loving family around her to do just that. I hope Danny gets to the reason why Elliott doesn't want kids and maybe that can heal them so they can have kids. I think they would make amazing dads. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2020 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 16

I really hope that the trip to Ibiza does wonders for them, they have been through so much and need a bit of light now. I'm still so worried for Matty and Brian 😢. Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2020 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 15

Oh no, Matty what have you done 😱. I pray that the man isn't actually dead. I'm so happy that Hannah is back with her dads and unaware so far as to what was actually happening to her. My heart was going ninty reading this . You sure know how to keep me on edge lol 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2020 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 14

Poor Jonna I can't even imagine what she is going through, with the power of love and support from the family she will pull through this. Oh Matty sweetheart let it to the police, you don't want to end up in jail. 



Author's Response:

I do like to stress stuff out, don't I?

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2020 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 13

My heart is hurting so bad for them all. I can feel the fear and panic in them. God I hope and pray they find Hannah. I'm so glad that Jane found Jonna. I also hope Dan and Marcus will be ok. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2020 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 12

That was a beautiful wedding and Brinn snd Zach were so happy and in love. That bounced off the page 💕. Omg the kids are gone 😱. Will they be oh please let them be. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2020 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 11

Awe so many beautiful emotions here. Their baby girl is growing up and getting married 💕. It's so wonderful to see Brian and others show how it's affecting them and to see the pure joy on Brinns face. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2020 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 10

i hope gets better soon, it's horrible to feel that bad poor guy. I can't wait to see how Brinns and Zacks big day goes. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2020 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 9

Awe no poor Gus it's so horrible to see someone that unwell. He is lucky to have doctors as friends that can come and help him like that. As for Brinn, oh Lordy I wanted to smack her silly. Her poor brother very sick and all she thought about was her wedding. I loved that Hannah became the guys official daughter that really cheered me up . 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2020 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 8

Poor Gus I can feel his heart break a little at Seth going away for Good. Their last meeting you wrote was beautiful and so perfect. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2020 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 7

I'm so happy that Zach was happy with the baby news. They will be amazing parents. Oh Gus, what on earth have you done. Brinn is going to kick your ass. So I'd run if I were you. 



Author's Response:

Gus is having a midlife crisis, I think......and since I'm writing it I guess he is. LOL

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2020 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 6

I hope she keeps the baby, it's not the baby's fault it was conceived. I'm keeping my fingers crossed 🤞 x



Author's Response:

It will depend on Zach mostly.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2020 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 5

I was super happy to see Emmet he is one of my favourite people and he will give Brinn and Zach the best wedding ever. Gus did a great job with his baby whether he thinks so or not. It's not easy I'm sure to see your kids sick like that. I hope Seth finds a nice guy that can be all his abs Tammy of course find a lovely lady to call her own. Fantastic work as always x



Author's Response:

I love Emmett, too.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2020 08:51 PM · On: Chapter 4

That Mel ticks me off something rotten I swear. I may hate Lindsey as well but she deserves better. It certainly was a very different Thanksgiving for them all. 



Author's Response:

Life is always interesting with this family

 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2020 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 3

I'm wondering how Zach is going to take the news of Brinn sleeping with George. I hope it doesn't end their relationship. She needs happy and so does he. Dan and Marcus they can't lose Hannah I don't honestly think my heart could take that for them. She loves her dads so much. 

 

Sorry for delay I'm away at the moment so might not get to read again until Monday or Tuesday xx



Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoy reading them.  I hope you are somewhere safe from the craziness out in the world right now.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2020 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 2

I hope Zach comes back for Brinn. I do wonder would she have ended up pregnant from George from all their activities. 



Author's Response:

You are too smart.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2020 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

Omg no she can't take Hannah from them, why is she doing that 😢😢😢



Author's Response:

Get ready for a bumpy ride.  Glad you are enjoying it enough to keep going.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2020 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 20

Great ending. I enjoyed the story.  Hoepfully, the test results aren't going to show something bad.



Author's Response:

Justin getting started on # 13.   Glad you liked it.

 

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2020 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 20

Oh Sh#T! Something ain’t right! Should I be scared????

Author's Response:

Would I ever put any drama in my stories?

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2020 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 18

Oh at least they are on home arrest and safe from prison at the moment. Thank you so much for putting the chapters out quickly

Author's Response:

This story was basically done when I started posting it.  I think I will post Chapter by Chapter on the next story which means there will be about 2-3 chapters a week.  

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 17

Oh please find a way for Brian and Mattio don’t have to go prison

Author's Response:

I don't know if I ever will do another court case.  I just don't know enough about the law.

 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2020 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 16

Wow these last chapters have moved so fast and are heart stopping fear for our boys. Let’s hope Brian isn’t implicated

Author's Response:

I have to say, these chapters kept me busy.  Keeping everything straight and deciding how much was needed to have it all come together and not have anything unfinished has been tricky.  I hope I managed it.

You must login (register) to review.