; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2020 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2020 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

I LOVED YOUR STORY, BUT IN MY MIND mikey WILL ALWAYS BE PIMPLE ON THE ASS OF SOCIETY. LOVED HOW B & J ENDED UP TOGETHER. LOVE IS LOVE AND THEY PROVED IT. I CAN EASILY SEE A RETIRED BRIAN STILL LUSTING AFTER HIS SUNSHINE.



Author's Response: I know, it feels so alien to read Michael being so nice and caring. Lol. In my head it will forever be B/J. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2020 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm glad the boys found their way back to each other, and are still together thirty years later.

I'm VERY surprised Brian found a 'guy he sleeps with more than once'... that's just not Brian Kinney. But, even more shocking, is he let Richard move into the loft. He doesn't share his home.

"Who the fuck was that?" Richard asked as he turned to Brian when he came out of his shock.

This totally belied what we learned later, that Richard was fully aware of just who Justin was. I guess I have to wonder if Richard purposely went after Brian, knowing Justin left him.

It was good Justin disproved Brian's beliefs, and it really was: Only Time.

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response: I want to believe in a world where true love always wins. So, why not? Brian was trying to dull the pain, to go on with life even when it was not who he really wanted. This is what happened... When Justin called, Richard had no idea who Justin is or what he means to Brian. Brian tells him Justin it's his ex, but it's still Justin. Then, Richard learns more about Justin through Emmett. Right after Richard finds Brian is choosing Justin and his words to Brian are more to make Justin look like the bad guy. When Richard sees Justin, he makes the connection, they know each other. Richard met him when he was in New York to his brother and when he tells Justin to go find the love of his life, Richard has no clue then, that Brian is Justin great love. Yeah, in my head I kind of like the idea of Justin showing Brian how much he loves him by being there day after day.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2020 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

good one



Author's Response: Thank you so much. Hopefully you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2020 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great story thanks so much for sharing 



Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment. Happy you enjoyed the little bit.

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2020 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

Really good one shot story.

Hope you will update your other ones soon.

Thanks

Deb L



Author's Response: I was stuck for a bit and then the muse came with this little bit. It actually got me writing for the other stories so expect something soon.

Reviewer: Nanna Nat (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2020 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great read. Not a Michael fan as such but always like a story where he is more balanced, and in canon in my mind. So glad to see you still writing. x



Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. Trust me, I feel you. Usually when I read something where Michael is the good guy I keep waiting for the other shoe to drop.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2020 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

It changes to see a nice Michel even if I don't really believe it! i like the story.Thank you.

Author's Response: LMAO. You have a hard time believing it?! I had a hard time writing it. The things my muse does to me. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2020 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

What an amazing tale.  Who knew that Brian's new love was friendly with his old love and the one who convinced Justin to come home!  Or that Brian and Justin would be happily together when he got to be 60.  So what does Mikey look like since he's older than Brian?



Author's Response: Let's be honest, if Richard had known that Brian was the lover that Justin was talking about, he probably would have try to convince Justin to move to China. Lmao

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2020 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting take on the B&J story.  Always love a happy ending!!  Enjoyed your story.  Bill



Author's Response: I always try to give happy endings. Even if it takes me a while to get there. Hopefully this little bit will help to start working on my other stories.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2020 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great story.  I love happy endings so this was perfect.  And, as much as I dislike Mikey, it is nice when he isn't his normal nasty self.  Fantastic writing.



Author's Response: I love to hate Michael. Lol. Not in this thought, he was a good friend. Thanks so much for reviewing. I live for that.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2020 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great story!!   I like when Michael is actually a good guy, and he is in this story.  I'm glad that he was all in for Brian and Justin as a couple, and defended their relationship and feelings for each other to Richard.  



Author's Response: Yeah, in this story line Michael truly is Brian's best friend. Even like he said in the beginning he didn't like Justin but he was only because he was trying to protect his friend. Once he knew that Justin truly loved Brian he was all for the couple.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2020 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh what a lovely read, I am normally a anti Michael story fan. But I really enjoyed his supportive role and POV in this story, thank you

Author's Response: Hey, I hear you. Like I said, the muse came out of left field with this one. I like writing anti-Michael stories more than anything. I am glad you enjoyed it and ways.

You must login (register) to review.