; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Running From Love
Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2020 07:53 AM · On: Intervention of Fate

Love a happy ending for Brian and Justin. Thank you :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a supportive feedback. 

I'm thrilled to know you enjoyed this story.

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2020 04:57 PM · On: Intervention of Fate

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Hi 

So nice to see a response from you here.

So thrilled to know you enjoyed this. Thank you for taking the time to read and comment.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2020 05:17 AM · On: Intervention of Fate

good one



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I truly appreciste your feedback.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2020 03:16 AM · On: Intervention of Fate

Wonderful story thanks for sharing.....



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a beautiful supportive feedback, It means a lot.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2020 12:36 AM · On: Intervention of Fate

Loved it!!  I think it was very sweet for Gus' main goal once he knew where Justin was, was for him to get back together with his dad, and I'm so happy it worked out!!



Author's Response:

Thank you much for your heartfelt supportive fedback. It means a lot to me to know you enjoyed this story just as much as I enjoyed writing it. It means a lot.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2020 06:50 PM · On: Intervention of Fate

What a wonderful story.  Love when Brian & Justin are together.  Great idea.  Fantastic writing.



Author's Response:

Hi!

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a thoughtful kind response. I'm truly humbled by your supportive encouraging feedback. It means a lot.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2020 10:51 AM · On: Intervention of Fate

Beautiful story. Gus is very clever!

Author's Response:

Hi there :)

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a thougtful supportive feedback. It means a lot to me.

 

 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2020 12:50 AM · On: Intervention of Fate

Gus is a very talented man and that's without really trying.  You write the best stories.



Author's Response:

Hi

 

Thank you so much for your wonderful supportive feedback. I'm so humbled by your response.

 

I'm thrilled to know you took the time to read and comment.

You must login (register) to review.