; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2020 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 17

That was so good, I'm not a Lindsay fan lol but I do like Tammy she deserves someone better maybe. I hope Zach comes back poor Brinn she is trying so hard I want to hug her. As for Gus wow can he really give up Seth. So many incredible things things in this chapter. 

 

Fantastic work x



Author's Response:

Glad you continue to enjoy.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2020 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 16

Oh no Brinn is going to be absolutely shattered, I understand why Zach feels how he does but they need each other and  create a family. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2020 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 15

Awe sweetness the new baby I'm so happy for them. I loved how they all rallied around to help. Beautiful work x



Author's Response:

This family always has enough love for another baby.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2020 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 14

I can't blame the guys for being worried about Brinn I am as well. I do hope Tammy can come and work with her. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2020 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 13

Poor Justin that is such an incredibly hard decision to make. I hope and pray the choice he made isn't to hard for him. Hmm I wonder is Brinn pregnant is that why she is lightheaded. Fabulous work x



Author's Response:

You are flying through this story.  

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2020 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 12

I'm so glad they are home and getting them there comfortably. I'm so thrilled for Danny and Elliott they are so cute together and I love how in love they are 💕



Author's Response:

I can almost picture your face as you read.  I can see you are very expressive in your pictures.

 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2020 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 11

I want to rush into the hospital and help them, hug them. You are capturing the high emotions so well in this story. I'm a wreak reading it if I was a relative of theirs I don't think I would last I'd be so scared. Fantastic work seriously amazing. 



Author's Response:

At least I warned you. I cried as I wrote a lot of that.  I am just glad others are touched by it.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2020 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 10

Omg 😢😢 I'm in bits reading this the poor guys. I can feel their fear out there in the outback. I'm crying right along with Brian. I'm also crying along with the family and friends. I hope and pray they are found soon. 

 

Powerful work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2020 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 9

Oh man I'm scared now for Brian and Justin what on earth could have happened to them. I fear for Dans health when they have to go to court for Hannah they better not lose her. My heart is pounding for them. Give them all hugs for me please xx



Author's Response:

I'm afraid things get a little scary here.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2020 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 8

That was very different for our two boys camping in the outback. Jax seemed like a really lovely person and made that trip wonderful for them. That was excellent x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2020 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 7

So much love in this family and I'm so glad for Danny he is such a wonderful young man and deserves someone special 💕

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2020 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 6

That was some trip to Bali sun sea and sex that's so the boys. Truly wonderful work and Brian looking after that young man showing him how to be loved was amazing. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2020 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 5

Such a passionate Valentines they all had they made me blush 😊😊. I'm so happy for Shelby and Gus I had a feeling that was coming 💕💕. Beautiful work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2020 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 4

Happy tears reading this chapter. It was truly beautiful the boys meeting those two girls on the trip was wonderful. They made friends there that will definitely last a lifetime and I hope the bond never breaks. I really liked them and you can tell how much they appreciated everything the boys did for them. Please let there be more of them. 



Author's Response:

Our boys are loyal to their friends.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2020 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 3

Matty sure treated Caitlin so beautifully they really made magic together. She may have inspired him to co to collage that will make his dads and uncles so happy. This chapter was amazing x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2020 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oh Brinn showing the sis in law to be how to be naughty lol she is an adventurous one isn't she. Brian and Justin are just as cute today as when they first married I love seeing them happy like this makes me wish they could have more kids. Fabulous work x



Author's Response:

Brinn is a Taylor-Kinney.  Sex is just what they do.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2020 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was such a wonderful thanksgiving for them all. Zacks parents really got an eye opener didn't they lol. I'm wondering will Shelby have another child and will there be a miracle and Brinn does as well. Wonderful work x

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2020 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 16

Oh dear so much happened in this chapter. I am glad Justin is actually getting a bit better and our boys can have happy times. Oh dear now Briinn is in for heartache. Hmmm Lindsay I am not a fan lol

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2020 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 15

Lol Gage has a lot of Brian in him as well. Hmm Brinn is in trouble I think

Author's Response:

I think the conclusion will be posted by tomorrow.  I kind of like the 8 year old Gage. He is definitely related to Brian.

 

You must login (register) to review.