; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2019 04:33 PM · On: A Knight to Remember

That was terrific! 

I love how Brian didn't get weird out of all the things that happen to him.

Justin and Brian belong to each other no matter what time period they belong to.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2019 11:01 AM · On: A Knight to Remember

Beautiful story. I like when Mysterious Marilyn makes the cards vibrate. I would like a suite even if we can stay on Christmas magic! I hope you have time to finish your other stories.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2019 05:09 PM · On: A Knight to Remember

Short but sweet and I really enjoyed your tale. Are you sure you don't want to give your readers another chapter or ten? Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such an encourging supportive feedback. So thrilled to know you enjoyed this story.

 

A sequel could be in the works.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2019 02:16 PM · On: A Knight to Remember

love it



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and commet. I'm thrilled to know you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2019 02:07 AM · On: A Knight to Remember

What a great story.  Perfect for the holiday season.  Fantastic writing.



Author's Response:

Hi there

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and respond. I'm so humbled by your wonderful supportive feedback.

 

I'm so pleased to know you enjoyed this festive treat just as much as I enjoyed writing it. Stay tuned, I may or may not write a sequel to this one *g*

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2019 11:47 PM · On: A Knight to Remember

Great story..... thanks for taking time out of your Christmas to share this with us.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment. I started writing this a few weeks ago actually :)

 

I'm pleased to know you enjoyed this festive treat. I may or may not write a NYE sequel *g*

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2019 08:33 PM · On: A Knight to Remember

Great story.   You gotta love Mysterious Marilyn.   She definitely knows her stuff and really seems like the real deal.    I'm glad that things worked out for Justin.



Author's Response:

Hi there

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a supportive thoughtful feedback. I'm so thrilled to know you enjoyed it. I thought Mysterious Marilyn would fit perfectly here.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2019 07:10 PM · On: A Knight to Remember

You have been very busy this holiday season.  Coming up with such fantastic stories.  This is one of the best and I love the banner.



Author's Response:

Hi  there

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a wonderful  comment. I'm really humbled by your supportive feedback.

You must login (register) to review.