Midnight Whispers
QAF - Brian and Justin
Reviews For Dear Santa
Reviewer: DavidR (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2020 12:25 AM · On: Christmas Day part 2

I just wanted to pop in an say thank you for the story.  It was one of those that was enjoyable to read.  I don't know what more to say.

DavidR



Author's Response:

Thank you so much that means so much to me. I'm so happy you enjoyed it 😊😊😊

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2020 07:32 AM · On: Christmas Day part 2

It was a great Christmas story at this difficult time we are living. Having the children will remain a wonderful Christmas present for all of them. Thank you.

Author's Response:

You are very welcome and thank you for your beautiful words to me. It means so much to me. We all need happiness right now x

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2020 02:09 AM · On: Christmas Day part 2

What an ending and a start to a new story!  Good writing.



Author's Response:

😊😊😊 thank you so much. I am over the moon you enjoyed it so much. There definitely will be a sequel to this xx

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2020 09:44 PM · On: Christmas Day (Part 1)

It sounds like a awesome Christmas and Australian Shepherds are the best loyal and intelligent

Author's Response:

I really want one of those dogs myself. They are having a wonderful Christmas and there is more joy to come. Thank you so much for your kind words they truly mean a lot to me xx

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2020 08:53 AM · On: Christmas Day (Part 1)

Beautiful chapter! It's so moving that Brian and Justin thought of the same gift for each of them. I laughed softly when I read that the parents have to wake up the children in the morning of Christmas it can't happen lol but it was so tender and sweet they are really special little children and the puppies are going to enjoy them. I can't wait to read more and enjoy the meal with them. Thanks for the update. I hope you are well. Stay safe.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much 😊. Lol yeah thought it be different the parents had to wake the kids. The present idea came out of nowhere so I'm delighted you liked it. The puppies will be good pups so I'm thrilled you liked them as well. Fingers crossed I get more to you soon. Keep safe and well xx 

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2020 02:04 AM · On: Christmas Day (Part 1)

Great chapter, like that Justin and Brian had the same idea for Christamas gifts.  Everyone loves puppies!!!   Bill



Author's Response:

Awe thank you, I'm so happy you enjoyed that. I couldn't resist the puppies now I want them lol. Thank you so much for your kind words they mean a lot to me 💕

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2020 01:39 AM · On: Christmas Day (Part 1)

Love this look at Christmas Day.  I'm surprised the adults woke before the kids.  The puppies were a nice touch.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much I'm delighted you liked that. I thought I would change it up so they could wake up the kids. I hope to get the last part done soon. 💕💕

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2020 08:53 AM · On: Christmas Eve

Thank you for this update. Gus and Jenny are adorable and of course their dads will please them at all costs. Your story is so refreshing in these difficult times you made my day!

Author's Response:

Blushing 😊. Thank you so much for your very kind words. I'm beyond happy that you are enjoying it. I'm glad to bring some happy in these days we really do need it. I'm going to start writing the final chapter today fingers crossed. I am planning a sequel of course. Hugs and keep safe. Xxx

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2020 05:01 PM · On: Christmas Eve

Great update.  Terrific writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you kindly 😊😊. I'm so over the moon you liked it. I will write the final chapter soon. Keep well and be safe x

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2020 03:13 PM · On: Christmas Eve

great chapter, I really enjoyed it.  Loved the rabbit part!!!  Hope all is good with you.  Bill

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much I'm so happy you enjoyed it 😊😊. I'm ok this lockdown is getting on my nerves but what can we do. Hope you are doing well x

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2020 03:29 PM · On: Preparations

Loved this.



Author's Response:

Thank you sooooo much 😊😊💕💕 . I'm so happy that you did x

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2020 08:33 AM · On: Preparations

Take care of yourself first and thank you for the update. The meal promises to be delicious. I like to see how the local farmers are at ease with this small family. They are really appreciated. And I also really appreciate your story.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much and you are more than welcome. I hope you and your family are well. I loved writing this chapter and having them interact with the farmers and small businesses. I wanted to show the bonds that can be formed in a village community. I want to eat this dinner now lol. It's the Christmas dinner I cook. Putting sausage meat under the skin is the best part of the dinner lol. Thank you so much for the wonderful review xx

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2020 11:56 AM · On: Preparations

Great chapter.  I love happy Brian & Justin times.  Wonderful writing.  Hope all is well with you. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much 😊. I love writing happy times with them and I think we all need smiles right now. 

 

I'm all good thank you. Staying indoors keeping safe. I hope you and your family are well. Massive hugs x

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2020 02:28 PM · On: Santa’s Wonderland

Very cute chapter!!   I'm thinking Santa and Mrs. Claus will do everything possible to make Brian and Justin's dream of having a family of their own come true. 



Author's Response:

Mrs Claus and Santa are a strong couple and really are working hard for the dream to come true. I'm so, so happy you enjoyed this 😊😊😊 xxx thank you so much 😊 xx

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2020 01:35 AM · On: Santa’s Wonderland

Aw that was so sweet I loved it and Brian can experience a truely loving Christmas through his boys

Author's Response:

He sure can and he deserves it and I'm sure Santa will let him know that. I'm so happy you enjoyed it and thank you so much 😊 xxx

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2020 05:03 PM · On: Santa’s Wonderland

Fun new chapter.  Glad all the boys enjoyed their visit with Santa.  Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you so mu, I'm so, so happy you enjoyed it. They all really had fun wish I could have been there. Next now will be Christmas Day. Then back to my other story. Sorry for keeping you waiting xxxx

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2020 08:52 AM · On: Santa’s Wonderland

Wonderful! It's a good trip to meet Santa Claus and Ms Claus. Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

You are very welcome and I'm so happy you enjoyed it 😊😊😊. Thank you so much 💕💕

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2020 02:20 AM · On: Santa’s Wonderland

Great chapter.  Love this story.  Wonderful writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you from the bottom of my heart I'm so happy you enjoyed it 😊😊💕💕💕

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2020 01:22 AM · On: Santa’s Wonderland

What a wonderful trip to see Santa and Mrs. Claus.  Love it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much 😊 what a wonderful way for me to wake up. I'm so happy you enjoyed it 💕

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2020 08:47 PM · On: Santa’s Wonderland

very sweet



Author's Response:

Thank you so much 😊 that means so much to me xox

Reviewer: mandagrammy (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 06:39 PM · On: Dear Santa

Hmmm, now who are these Millers?  Sounds interesting.  As for Gus's letter, it is beautiful.  I love stories with a Gus who is as sweet as this one is.  Hugs, Grammy



Author's Response:

Time will tell who the Millers are 😜. Gus is such a wonderful child and his heart is so big and full of love. Thank you so much 😊 xx

Reviewer: mandagrammy (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 06:32 PM · On: Toy Box Hotel

Well now, I don't know if this magical place actually exists, but I do know I would want to spend my holiday there.  I could so easily imagine how much fun Gus was having with his dads.  This has to be the best Christmas getaway ever.  A very fun chapter.  Thank you for sharing it.  Huge hugs, Grammy



Author's Response:

Wow thank you so much. I'm thrilled to know you enjoy this chapter. Gus is truly having a magical time with his dads. I want to visit here as well. Thank you so much 😊 x

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 01:06 PM · On: Dear Santa

Aw, what a sweet chapter.   I loved Brian and Gus' letters to Santa, and it doesn't surprise me at all that Gus was hoping that his dad's would be hoping to hear the good word about the adoption.   Gus is a very sweet little boy.   



Author's Response:

Gus is such a beautiful little boy always thinking of others even at a young age. Let's hope Santa is good to them. Thank you so much for the wonderful review 😊😊😊😊 xx

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 09:10 AM · On: Dear Santa

Great chapter.I hope Santa will make their wishes come true and we can see another kids here.The special paper is beautiful!..

Author's Response:

Thank you so much I'm so thrilled you liked it and liked the paper. Santa is a good guy so you never know 😜 xxx

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2020 08:20 PM · On: Dear Santa

Such a sweet chapter and I loved the graphic paper

Author's Response:

😊😊 thank you so much and I'm thrilled you loved the paper. It's my first time trying that on my own xx

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2020 06:25 PM · On: Dear Santa

Great chapter.  Wonderful writing.  Love this story.  Christmas comes and goes so fast so I thank you for writing this now and allowing Christmas to last a little longer for us grown up kids.



Author's Response:

You are million times welcome, your words really moved me. I'm so happy you enjoyed it. I love Christmas and making it last longer is a pleasure xx

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2020 06:13 PM · On: Dear Santa

There is another story hiding in here with kids Brian and Justin want to adopt. Can I write a letter to Santa asking that you write that story next?



Author's Response:

I'm blushing 😊 thank you so. You can write to Santa and I'm sure Santa will deliver for you. Words are enough to say thank you x

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2020 09:50 AM · On: Toy Box Hotel

It's a magical and wonderful chapter. Gus is happy and so are his dads. I would have liked so much to go to a hotel like that .. Brian must take full advantage of it also after the shitty childhood he had. Great chapter thank you!

Author's Response:

Thank you from the bottom of my heart this means so much to me. Brian does deserve this as much as Gus does he is getting his childhood he should have. I want to go there as well be so much fun. Thank you 😊 x

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2020 03:28 AM · On: Toy Box Hotel

What a great, wonderful happy chapter.  So happy that Gus is enjoying it, but it is a fantastic experience for Brian who was robbed of his childhood.  Amazing writing.



Author's Response:

😊😊😊 you are so right it's great Gus is enjoying it and that Brian is getting to experience this he needs this kind of fun. Thank you so much 😊 xxx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2020 11:59 PM · On: Toy Box Hotel

I want to go to that hotel.  It sounds so much fun and you wrote Gus so enjoyably.



Author's Response:

Me to and I'm so happy my story has made you want to go there. Thank you so much 😊 xx

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2020 09:18 PM · On: Toy Box Hotel

Omg you made me want to be a train driver

Author's Response:

😊😊 that makes me so happy. Thank you so much xxxxx

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2019 02:37 PM · On: Excitement

It sounds like the three of them have an amazing day planned.



Author's Response:

They sure will and I hope and pray I can get what's in my head for them on paper. Thank you so much 😊 xx

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2019 10:42 AM · On: Excitement

I love this start. I think you're going to write a fantastic Christmas story. I hope you had a merry Christmas Vicki I can't wait to read more..

Author's Response:

Thank you ever so much this means so much to me. I had a lovely Christmas thank you and I hope you did as well xxxx

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2019 06:27 AM · On: Excitement

Lovely story  enjoying this very much

 



Author's Response:

So delighted that you are 😊. I'm going to try write the next chapter today I've lots in my head for them to do lol xx thank you so much 😊 xx

Reviewer: mandagrammy (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2019 04:21 PM · On: Excitement

Oh my gosh, this has to be one of the sweetest scenes involving Brian, Justin, and Gus that I've ever read.  I absolutely want to visit this place myself.  This is such a lovely story.  I'm looking forward to all the fun the threesome will obviously have as they prepare to write that important letter.  Good job.  Warm hugs, Grammy



Author's Response:

😊😊😊 thank you so much that means a lot to me. I'm so happy you enjoyed it that much. I'm sure they will have so much fun and writing that letter will be a wonderful bonding experience as well. Hugs 🤗 xx

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2019 10:18 PM · On: Excitement

Boys having fun it is great Brian is seeing Christmas through his son’s eyes and can experience a real Christmas for himself

Author's Response:

It sure is and he deserves this , I'm so happy you enjoyed it. Thank you so much 😊 xxx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2019 08:43 PM · On: Excitement

Wow.  Brian is going to enjoy the things he didn't get to when he was a kid.  Love them cooking breakfast.  Too cute.



Author's Response:

He sure is and I'm sure Gus and Justin will help that in a big way. Thank you so much 😊 xxxxx

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2019 06:47 PM · On: Excitement

Great chapter.  Love happy B & J.  Wonderful writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you sooooo much 😊😊 that means the world to me. I love them happy as well, I've more fun things planned for them. Xxx

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2019 03:22 AM · On: Christmas Tree

What a nice Christmas story.  Hope you had  a great holiday!!!  Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you so much 😊 x I hope you had a wonderful Christmas 🎄 xxx

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2019 12:53 AM · On: Christmas Tree

I'm glad that Gus is staying with Brian and Justin for Christmas.   They are all having such a great time together.



Author's Response:

I'm delighted he is as well and they will make sure he has a fantastic Christmas. Thank you so much 😊 x

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 06:54 PM · On: Christmas Tree

Great chapter.  Love Brian and Justin and a Christmas story really makes it even better.  Happy Holidays to you.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much I'm so happy you enjoyed it. I love them like this and I hope you enjoy what's to come xx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 05:11 PM · On: Christmas Tree

Love the eating Chinese in front of the Christmas tree in their pajamas.  Such a lovely Christmas Tale.



Author's Response:

Me to, I'll be doing that tonight lol. Thank you so much for your beautiful review so happy you enjoyed it. Happy Christmas 🎄 xx

Reviewer: mandagrammy (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 04:30 PM · On: Christmas Tree

I am loving the image of Brian, Justin, and a young Gus enjoying their Christmas time together.  And obviously Gus is a very happy child when he is with his two Dads.  I look forward to reading more of your story.  Huge hugs, Grammy



Author's Response:

They are having fun and there is more to come. Thank you so much for your beautiful words 😊😊 Happy Christmas 🎄 

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 04:27 PM · On: Christmas Tree

Loved it! ♥



Author's Response:

Thank you so much 😊 xx Happy Christmas 🎄 x

You must login (register) to review.