; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Dear Santa
Reviewer: mandagrammy (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 06:39 PM · On: Dear Santa

Hmmm, now who are these Millers?  Sounds interesting.  As for Gus's letter, it is beautiful.  I love stories with a Gus who is as sweet as this one is.  Hugs, Grammy



Author's Response:

Time will tell who the Millers are 😜. Gus is such a wonderful child and his heart is so big and full of love. Thank you so much 😊 xx

Reviewer: mandagrammy (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 06:32 PM · On: Toy Box Hotel

Well now, I don't know if this magical place actually exists, but I do know I would want to spend my holiday there.  I could so easily imagine how much fun Gus was having with his dads.  This has to be the best Christmas getaway ever.  A very fun chapter.  Thank you for sharing it.  Huge hugs, Grammy



Author's Response:

Wow thank you so much. I'm thrilled to know you enjoy this chapter. Gus is truly having a magical time with his dads. I want to visit here as well. Thank you so much 😊 x

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 01:06 PM · On: Dear Santa

Aw, what a sweet chapter.   I loved Brian and Gus' letters to Santa, and it doesn't surprise me at all that Gus was hoping that his dad's would be hoping to hear the good word about the adoption.   Gus is a very sweet little boy.   



Author's Response:

Gus is such a beautiful little boy always thinking of others even at a young age. Let's hope Santa is good to them. Thank you so much for the wonderful review 😊😊😊😊 xx

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 09:10 AM · On: Dear Santa

Great chapter.I hope Santa will make their wishes come true and we can see another kids here.The special paper is beautiful!..

Author's Response:

Thank you so much I'm so thrilled you liked it and liked the paper. Santa is a good guy so you never know 😜 xxx

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2020 08:20 PM · On: Dear Santa

Such a sweet chapter and I loved the graphic paper

Author's Response:

😊😊 thank you so much and I'm thrilled you loved the paper. It's my first time trying that on my own xx

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2020 06:25 PM · On: Dear Santa

Great chapter.  Wonderful writing.  Love this story.  Christmas comes and goes so fast so I thank you for writing this now and allowing Christmas to last a little longer for us grown up kids.



Author's Response:

You are million times welcome, your words really moved me. I'm so happy you enjoyed it. I love Christmas and making it last longer is a pleasure xx

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2020 06:13 PM · On: Dear Santa

There is another story hiding in here with kids Brian and Justin want to adopt. Can I write a letter to Santa asking that you write that story next?



Author's Response:

I'm blushing 😊 thank you so. You can write to Santa and I'm sure Santa will deliver for you. Words are enough to say thank you x

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2020 09:50 AM · On: Toy Box Hotel

It's a magical and wonderful chapter. Gus is happy and so are his dads. I would have liked so much to go to a hotel like that .. Brian must take full advantage of it also after the shitty childhood he had. Great chapter thank you!

Author's Response:

Thank you from the bottom of my heart this means so much to me. Brian does deserve this as much as Gus does he is getting his childhood he should have. I want to go there as well be so much fun. Thank you 😊 x

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2020 03:28 AM · On: Toy Box Hotel

What a great, wonderful happy chapter.  So happy that Gus is enjoying it, but it is a fantastic experience for Brian who was robbed of his childhood.  Amazing writing.



Author's Response:

😊😊😊 you are so right it's great Gus is enjoying it and that Brian is getting to experience this he needs this kind of fun. Thank you so much 😊 xxx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2020 11:59 PM · On: Toy Box Hotel

I want to go to that hotel.  It sounds so much fun and you wrote Gus so enjoyably.



Author's Response:

Me to and I'm so happy my story has made you want to go there. Thank you so much 😊 xx

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2020 09:18 PM · On: Toy Box Hotel

Omg you made me want to be a train driver

Author's Response:

😊😊 that makes me so happy. Thank you so much xxxxx

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2019 02:37 PM · On: Excitement

It sounds like the three of them have an amazing day planned.



Author's Response:

They sure will and I hope and pray I can get what's in my head for them on paper. Thank you so much 😊 xx

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2019 10:42 AM · On: Excitement

I love this start. I think you're going to write a fantastic Christmas story. I hope you had a merry Christmas Vicki I can't wait to read more..

Author's Response:

Thank you ever so much this means so much to me. I had a lovely Christmas thank you and I hope you did as well xxxx

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2019 06:27 AM · On: Excitement

Lovely story  enjoying this very much

 



Author's Response:

So delighted that you are 😊. I'm going to try write the next chapter today I've lots in my head for them to do lol xx thank you so much 😊 xx

Reviewer: mandagrammy (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2019 04:21 PM · On: Excitement

Oh my gosh, this has to be one of the sweetest scenes involving Brian, Justin, and Gus that I've ever read.  I absolutely want to visit this place myself.  This is such a lovely story.  I'm looking forward to all the fun the threesome will obviously have as they prepare to write that important letter.  Good job.  Warm hugs, Grammy



Author's Response:

😊😊😊 thank you so much that means a lot to me. I'm so happy you enjoyed it that much. I'm sure they will have so much fun and writing that letter will be a wonderful bonding experience as well. Hugs 🤗 xx

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2019 10:18 PM · On: Excitement

Boys having fun it is great Brian is seeing Christmas through his son’s eyes and can experience a real Christmas for himself

Author's Response:

It sure is and he deserves this , I'm so happy you enjoyed it. Thank you so much 😊 xxx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2019 08:43 PM · On: Excitement

Wow.  Brian is going to enjoy the things he didn't get to when he was a kid.  Love them cooking breakfast.  Too cute.



Author's Response:

He sure is and I'm sure Gus and Justin will help that in a big way. Thank you so much 😊 xxxxx

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2019 06:47 PM · On: Excitement

Great chapter.  Love happy B & J.  Wonderful writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you sooooo much 😊😊 that means the world to me. I love them happy as well, I've more fun things planned for them. Xxx

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2019 03:22 AM · On: Christmas Tree

What a nice Christmas story.  Hope you had  a great holiday!!!  Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you so much 😊 x I hope you had a wonderful Christmas 🎄 xxx

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2019 12:53 AM · On: Christmas Tree

I'm glad that Gus is staying with Brian and Justin for Christmas.   They are all having such a great time together.



Author's Response:

I'm delighted he is as well and they will make sure he has a fantastic Christmas. Thank you so much 😊 x

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 06:54 PM · On: Christmas Tree

Great chapter.  Love Brian and Justin and a Christmas story really makes it even better.  Happy Holidays to you.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much I'm so happy you enjoyed it. I love them like this and I hope you enjoy what's to come xx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 05:11 PM · On: Christmas Tree

Love the eating Chinese in front of the Christmas tree in their pajamas.  Such a lovely Christmas Tale.



Author's Response:

Me to, I'll be doing that tonight lol. Thank you so much for your beautiful review so happy you enjoyed it. Happy Christmas 🎄 xx

Reviewer: mandagrammy (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 04:30 PM · On: Christmas Tree

I am loving the image of Brian, Justin, and a young Gus enjoying their Christmas time together.  And obviously Gus is a very happy child when he is with his two Dads.  I look forward to reading more of your story.  Huge hugs, Grammy



Author's Response:

They are having fun and there is more to come. Thank you so much for your beautiful words 😊😊 Happy Christmas 🎄 

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 04:27 PM · On: Christmas Tree

Loved it! ♥



Author's Response:

Thank you so much 😊 xx Happy Christmas 🎄 x

You must login (register) to review.