Midnight Whispers
>
Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2019 09:04 AM · On: Special Delivery For Christmas

Justin has the best present for Brian .It's good that the family will be together soon! Happy New Year Grammy for you and yours and thank you for all the beautiful stories you writes. Bid hugs! Marie-France

Author's Response:

Brian certainly did become a family man, despite all his protests about being a lone wolf when he was younger.  LOL!  I loved picturing the whole gang back together again, as it should be.  Thank you so much for your support, Marie-France, and I hope that 2020 will be a wonderful year for you and yours too.  Warmest hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 04:57 PM · On: Special Delivery For Christmas

That was fantistic! Loved it. ♥

Happy holidays to you as well.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for commenting, Hikinggirl.  I'm so glad that you enjoyed my vision of the perfect gift for Brian for Christmas.  Warmest hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 03:42 PM · On: Special Delivery For Christmas

This was a terrific Christmas present, I loved your story. From the day the girls left the hole in Bian's heart just got larger. My first wish was Justin back with Brian, the second was Gus back with his dad and papa, it was a very welcome story. Thank you,and Merry Chistmas.



Author's Response:

I am so glad that my story fulfilled your dearest wishes for Brian and Justin, Bktush.  Thank you very much for letting me know that you enjoyed it.  And may I wish you and yours a very Merry Christmas too.  Warm hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 01:50 PM · On: Special Delivery For Christmas

Loved it!!  What a wonderful present Justin had for Brian.  

Hope you have a Happy Holidays and a Happy New Year as well!!  



Author's Response:

So glad that you liked my holiday gift, Cullengirl.  I knew that Brian would like nothing more than to have his son back home where he could see him all the time.  And may I wish you and yours Happy Holidays too.  Warm hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 12:45 AM · On: Special Delivery For Christmas

Love the banner though I love the story more.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much for commenting on my banner, YumYum.  I'll be sure and let my granddaughter know.  And I'm thrilled that you enjoyed my story too.  Huge hugs, Grammy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2019 11:11 PM · On: Special Delivery For Christmas

Merry Chrsitmas and best wishes for the new year!!!!!  What a nice Chistmas surpise.  Love a B&J happy holiday story!!!!!!  Thanks,  Bill



Author's Response:

Now that my muse has come back to me, I just knew I'd have to give our QAF folks a new happy holiday story.  I'm so glad you enjoyed my Christmas gift, Bill.  Thank you very much for commenting.  Huge hugs and Happy Holidays for you and yours, Grammy

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2019 07:47 PM · On: Special Delivery For Christmas

Loved it, Grammy!  Just the holiday cheer I needed. I hope you have a wonderful holiday, and I'd like to personally thank you for all the support you have given - and continue to give - MW. It wouldn't be the same without you. XOXO ~Kim



Author's Response:

Knowing that you enjoyed my story has warmed my heart so much, Kim.  Thank you very much for letting me know.  And I'll always think of MW as my home.  I've shared my stories on other sites, but none has all of them like MW does.  I'm proud to be a part of such wonderful, talented, and loving folks.  Warmest hugs and happy holidays, Grammy

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2019 05:10 PM · On: Special Delivery For Christmas

Happy Holidays



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, Coleamber, and the same to you and yours.  Hugs, Grammy

You must login (register) to review.