; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2020 11:51 PM · On: Baby Making Time

Still mystery about Heather.  I am pretty sure there is no husband and son but can't figure what she is playing at.  I hope Gus & Jason won't be hurt or disapppointed.  Great story!!  Bill



Author's Response:

Jerry and Steven are real, and her son will always be the center of Heather's universe.  But there is, of course, more to the story behind Heather's generous offer to Gus and Jason.  It won't be long before the whole story is revealed.  But first we get to see the joyous result of her offer in the next chapter.  I am so happy to see your great comments, Bill.  Thank you very much.  Warmest hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2020 09:45 AM · On: Baby Making Time

t's always so weird! Who is this husband who does everything not to meet the fathers of his wife's babies? In the meantime the babies are coming and I hope there will be no bad surprises with Heather. Another great chapter Grammy! Big Hugs

Author's Response:

Jerry does seem to be a mysterious figure, but I can assure you that he does exist.  And young Steven is the most important part of Heather's life, and directly responsible for what she is doing for Gus and Jason.  More on that is coming up soon, but first comes the birth of the babies.  Wonderful comments.  Thank you so much, Marie-France.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2020 09:42 AM · On: Baby Making Time

Hmm I'm a little wary that they never met the husband and son of Heather only spoke on the phone so that leaves me wondering. I'm so happy it's twins I'm jumping like crazy for Joy for the boys I pray everything goes well and that she stays true to her word to hand over the babies. I can't wait to see the boys with their kids and see how they grow. Beautiful work as always xx



Author's Response:

It does seem a bit odd that Gus and Jason have never met Jerry or little Stevie in person, but it will soon become clear as to why this is the case.  The one thing that is true is that our beloved couple are about to become parents to two beautiful babies.  I think you'll love what the twins turn out to be.  Next chapter coming soon.  Thank you for all your support, Vicki.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2020 09:27 AM · On: Making a Decision

Wow that had emotions didn't it. I could feel Jason anxiety about doing it this way and fully understand why he doesn't know her but I could feel him warm up to her through Gus's eyes. I'm glad he accepted the offer I pray she won't go back on her word and shatter their hearts. 



Author's Response:

As you learn in the next chapter, Heather is true to her word.  Gus and Jason will soon be parents.  I can promise you that.  Warmest hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2020 11:09 PM · On: Baby Making Time

Oh I am still getting that sliver of angst about Heather, oh why isn’t Brian showing his normal distrust of people and really checking them out!
I think it’s a scam

Author's Response:

Everyone is feeling uneasy about Heather.  As for Brian, he feels that he should trust his son's judgement.  Only time will tell if that was a mistake.  Great comments, and thank you so much, Chris.  Warmest hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2020 10:40 AM · On: Making a Decision

Well, the decision seems to have been made, but I don't know why I hope Brian investigates Heather's family. I am quite skeptical of someone who comes up with a proposal like this after so many years of silence but hey we will see. Thanks for the update.Grammy.

Author's Response:

It's perfectly natural to wonder what is behind such an unexpected offer coming out of nowhere, but Gus and Jason are beginning to see it as the answer to their prayers.  Brian will not want to interfere, respecting his son's choice.   In time, everyone will learn the full story behind Heather's offer.  Thank you for your comments, Marie-France.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2020 04:55 AM · On: Making a Decision

The decision wasn't easy.  I worry about what her plan really is.



Author's Response:

This is definitely not an easy decsion for our boys.  The outcome of their decision could mean a whole new life for them, or another heartbreak.  Only time will tell.  Thank you so much for your comments, YumYum.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2020 12:33 AM · On: Making a Decision

Lovely chapter but somehow I stillthink Heather is too good to be true.  Hope I am wrong.  Bill



Author's Response:

In time the full story behind Heather's reappearance in Gus's life will be revealed, and why she has made such a generous offer that would keep her away from her own family so many times.  I am so glad you are finding my story interesting.  Thank you very much for all your comments, Bill.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 08:46 PM · On: Making a Decision

Hi Grammy, I was having a kernel Of doubt reading the chapter about Heathers intentions but that last paragraph has sent up red flags.
I do hope Brian’s natural sceptics ramps up and he investigates

Author's Response:

Heather's offer does seem too good to be true, but Brian and Justin don't want to interfere in the decisions made by their son and his husband.  So everyone is leaving it up to them to know what they want to do about their future.  Only time will tell if their decision was the right one.  I'm so glad you are finidng this story interesting.  Thank you so much for your comments, Chris.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2020 05:23 PM · On: A Visit from the Past with an Offer for the Future

I must agree with Jason it does seem to good to be true. I do hope and pray her offer is genuine otherwise Gus's and Jason's heart will be shattered beyond repair. Incredible work x



Author's Response:

Heather is dead serious about wanting to be a surrogate for Gus and Jason.  How well it will work out is an unknown for now.  More about that is coming up very shortly.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2020 05:14 PM · On: A Voice From the Past

I can feel their need for a child of their own so badly. I'm sure attending these parties is both a joy and hell at the same time. I hope this Heather girl isn't going to cause problems maybe she can help with the baby thing. Wonderful work x



Author's Response:

Although Gus and Jason are very happy for their sisters and to see their family growing, it is a stark reminder that they haven't been able to have the same thing, which is something they want with all their hearts.  Heather will play a huge part in the future for Gus and Jason.  Thank you again for your wonderful comments, Vicki.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2020 09:07 AM · On: A Visit from the Past with an Offer for the Future

Heather's proposal seems so unexpected that I understand Jason who does not have the same relationship with her as Gus. It is so beautiful what she offers that I hope she has no hidden plan and that she is just a very good friend. Thanks for this chapter Grammy it is full of questions.

Author's Response:

Of course Jason is cautious, not having known Heather except through Gus.  But she could be the answer to all their prayers, so he is willing to talk about it.  Many of your questions will be answered in the coming chapters, including the full story behind Heather's generous offer for her old best friend.  Stay tuned, and thank you for your insightful comments.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2020 12:38 AM · On: A Visit from the Past with an Offer for the Future

Another excellant chapter of which we can guess the ending.  I'm liking Heather.



Author's Response:

Heather is a good woman, but there is more to her than meets the eye.  But for now, she is a true blessing for Gus and Jason, and their dreams of a family of their own.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2020 06:09 PM · On: A Visit from the Past with an Offer for the Future

I am with Jason.  Heather seems too good to be true.  Could she be harboring a grudge against Gus for not "wanting" her when she wanted hm so badly.  Hope I am wrong.  Still loving your story!!!!  Looking forward to more.  Bill



Author's Response:

Jason is always the practical one, and he does have concerns as to what prompted Heather's generous offer.  In time we will understand why she has come back into Gus's life.  Thank you so much for your support of this story, Bill.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2019 10:30 AM · On: A Voice From the Past

It's an interesting chapter. The uncles are ready to have a child of their own. Could Heather be the solution? Let's see why she called. I can't wait to read more. Big Hugs Grammy.

Author's Response:

You won't have to wait long for some of the answers to appear.  And yes, Heather will change everything for Gus and Jason's future.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2019 11:43 PM · On: A Voice From the Past

Hmm interesting new twist I wonder what Heather wants lol

Author's Response:

It won't take long for Heather's purpose in coming back into their lives to become clear.   It's a very different twist to Gus and Jason's journey to parenthood.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2019 06:07 PM · On: A Voice From the Past

Lots have happened.  Being uncles is lots of fun but being Dads would be better.  Will Heather be able to help?



Author's Response:

Heather has a plan in mind that will change everything for Gus and Jason.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2019 05:59 PM · On: A Voice From the Past

A new mystery, wonder what Heather wants.  Can't wait to find out. Still enjoying your story.  Hope you had a great Christmas!!  Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you for your greeting, Bill, and I hope 2020 will be a wonderful year for you.  Heather definitley has a purpose in showing up after so much time has passed with no communication, and it will affect Gus and Jason greatly.  More on that coming up shortly.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2019 03:06 PM · On: In Memory of My Mothers

Great update Everyone is happy and loving in this chapter Happy Holidays Grammy! Hugs

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Marie France.  I needed to give the family some joy, which will be needed in the future.  More coming up today.  And Happy Holidays for you and yours too.  Warm hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2019 11:09 AM · On: In Memory of My Mothers

So moving and so beautiful. Brian and Justin showed their love so strong here not just for each other but the family. Throwing a party like this to welcome the new baby was perfect. I LOVED the name it was a perfect way to honor her mother's. Gus broke my heart, his own heart hurts for the loss of his babies and the loss that JR won't get to show her baby to her mum's and the baby not getting to meet them. 

 

So moving fantastic work x



Author's Response:

Brian and Justin enjoy nothing more than sharing their love with everyone they care so deeply about.   I'm so pleased that you approve of the new baby's name.  That part is based on my own experience.  My Mom once told me that both of my grandmothers told her and my Dad that they did not want their names used when I was born.  They hated their names.  I thought it was an interesting take on what Mel and Lindsay might have wanted too.  I'm afraid that there will be a bit of angst mixed with joy in Gus and Jason's future, as they struggle to come to terms with wanting a child of their own to raise.  More on that coming soon.  Thank you so much for your supportive comments, Vicki.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2019 01:43 AM · On: In Memory of My Mothers

Well I know good and well they will share other children because how could you have double trouble if you didn't have Gus with twins.



Author's Response:

Ah yes, I suspect there is a reason that there are two little ones in the banner.  LOL!  Stay tuned for further developments coming up shortly, YumYum.  Huge hugs, Grammyt

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2019 06:55 PM · On: In Memory of My Mothers

Great chapter, great name!!  Glad to see the update -an early Christmas present.   Bill



Author's Response:

I'm very glad you liked the baby's name, Bill.  I can promise another update before the New Year rings in too.  Thank you very much for your comments.  Huge hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2019 12:04 AM · On: The Arrival of Melody Linn

Such a great chapter.  Glad that everything went smoothly.  Brian as a grandfather is  quite a concept.  Love your story.  Bill



Author's Response:

So happy to hear from you, Bill.  I wanted to see something go right for JR and Noah, because there is a bit of angst coming up shortly for our other couple.  Brian and Justin now have a lot of parenting skills under their belt and have been quite successful at it.  Chances are they'll do just as well as grandparents.  They have plenty of love to share.  More coming up quite soon.  Warm hugs, Grammy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2019 11:35 AM · On: The Arrival of Melody Linn

I'm in floods of tears reading this both extremely happy and sad. Happy for Noah and JR and the wonderful surprise of the family turning up to be there for them for the birth. My heart is so shattered for Gus and Jason I hope they get their happy soon and maybe double or triple happy news make the family expand. It would be funny if they got sextuplets lol.

 

 Thank you for this incredible story can't wait for more x



Author's Response:

The birth of a new baby should always bring as much family as possible together.  Sadly, Noah doesn't have his full family supporting him, but at least he has his loving brothers.  Of course, Brian and Justin (who know what it's like to have part of your family turn their backs on you) had to make sure Noah had some of his family with him during this important event.   Gus and Jason were born to be parents too, but only time will tell when or if this will happen.  You won't have to wait long for the next chapter.  Huge hugs, Grammy

P.S.  Just got back another completed chapter from my beta this morning and I'm onto the next one.  

 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2019 11:11 AM · On: Flying the Friendly Skies Back Home

Loved this, such a steamy sexy story for my Sunday morning fan me down. Those boys put the sub in the sky with their hotness don't they. I pray they all get there in times for the birthday. They are such amazing and loving family xx



Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear from you again, Vicki.  I wanted to make sure that Brian and Justin weren't being neglected in this story, which is centered around the younger generation (especially Gus and Jason), so what better way to make them front and center than to remind my readers that they are still quite hot for each other.  LOL!  So glad I could warm up your Wintry Sunday for you.  Warmest hugs, Grammy

You must login (register) to review.