Midnight Whispers
>
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2020 01:26 PM · On: Prologue Can't Do Life Without You #11 The next 4 years

Wow life sure moved on for a lot of them with many changes. I can't wait to see what's next for them all. Incredible work x



Author's Response:

Sometimes I just need to make a jump to be able to change what's going on.  You are moving quickly through them.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2020 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 16

That was so beautiful and tender. I'm so happy Brinn and Zack had that magical night they both deserved it. I can see the family fall in love with him. Matty I feel for him, I think in one way he does want to see her even just once but he shouldn't feel pressured the poor kid. Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2020 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 15

Thank goodness Danny was there and helped Zach I think if anything happened it would crush Brinn. I do think Zack would need it in writing about what he is allowed to do with Brinn. Brinn is far to young but her mind is that of an adult. I do hope Zach lives a long time he is such a wonderful guy. Xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 14

So glad Justin is home and I hope he continues to get better and better. Brinn seems to be settling back in and her hanging back out with Danny is so nice to see they really are wonderful friends aren't they. I love the whole family gathering for her birthday and wow Zach, I'm so scared for him now 😢. Fantastic work x



Author's Response:

I love the bond between all of them, too.  They have their struggles but they will always love each other.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh no what's wrong with Zach I really like him so I hope we see more of him. The family is so wonderful the strong bond they have is endless and you are showing it so beautifully. Oh Lordy the L word from Seth and Gus I can't really blame Isabella for her reaction. My heart is singing that Brinn is home I hope and pray for good happy things to come. Wonderful work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 12

I'm so happy the guy Brinn went out with was a decent young man and was kind to her after John saw her. That must have sent shockwaves through them all. I'm shaking after it. I hope and pray this prompts her to do the right thing she is far to young to just up and go without permission from her dads. I'm on tenderhooks waiting to see what happens next. Amazing x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh man they tracked them down , I pray to god they do find her and get her to come home. Tina is trouble and is malipulating her. Oh Justin sweetheart they will get your baby girl home. I am crying for him 😢😢. Girl you have my emotions all over the place. So freakin good x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 10

Oh my heart is breaking for them all. I can feel Brian's pain at not being able to see Justin mixed in with that gut wrenching pain fearing for Brinn. I hope now they have an idea of the location they find her. I want to jump into the story and help. I'll look after the kids or something 😢😢. Incredible work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 9

I feel for Shelby she is still getting over the loss of Gabrial and I'm sure things will work out. The four of them need to sit together and set up rules. The fact Gus's heart is mixed in will make it much harder. I hope Dans man in Mexico finds Brinn, but with her hair a different colour now it will make it harder. This should be on tv it's so good. 



Author's Response:

If only I could earn a living writing.  If I could I wouldn't be up getting ready to leave for work.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 8

I'm scared for Brinn now I have a bad feeling in my tummy for her. I can feel everyone's pain and worry for her. It wasn't fair to put all she did on Danny as he was put in a very awkward position. Gosh I hope they find her 😢



Author's Response:

Glad I am not the only one that loses sleep over this crew.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 7

I hope Danny sees how wrong Brinn is being and tells Brian and Justin before it's to late to stop her from going. I can see how happy Gus is with Seth and Seth with him. How on earth will they make it work and what about the wives. This story is so good it's like watching a brilliant soap opera on tv that you never want to end. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 6

Hannah is in good hands with the two boys and all the others to rally around and help. I think Brinn is going to be in so much trouble when the guys find out what she is up to. I think they will ground her until she is 18 lol. She can't just decide at 14 she can go where she wants. Boy I feel for them. It's an amazing story it was running through my head all night. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2020 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 5

Oh wow Brinn really took charge didn't she and helped with those poor people in the crash. I pray the baby will get to stay with the boys if the mother doesn't make it. It's so lucky they drove by there when they did. Danny was so amazing he was strong and confident I was so proud of him. Awesome work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2020 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 4

Omg my heart is breaking for Shelby and Gus. The pain they must be feeling is so crippling 💔. The family far and wide I know will be there for them. The emotions are jumping off the page so strongly. 

As for Danny I'm thrilled he had such a wonderful experience with Jamie it's what he needed to get over his fear. 

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2020 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 3

I think Brinn needs to talk to someone about how she feels maybe an outsider can get her to understand the full nature of why her dads are protecting her from her mother. She is in someways young in her maturity and others to grownup if that makes sense. I do feel for her and I'd love to sit and talk with her. The boys all four of them I think will have a wild weekend away it's already heating up and they are only arriving at the destination phew wee hot hot hot and that's our boys for you.

 Jamie is really looking after Danny and I'm so happy to see this as Danny really needs that I love you are handling so perfectly.

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2020 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 2

I think Brian handles Brinns outburst really well it was coming for a while now. She might learn now while they are away there is a certain way to talk to grownups. I know the girl misses her mum and that has to be hard on her maybe when she turns 18 she can set up visits with her. 

 

I wonder is Shelby having twins and that's why it's different for her this time. 

 I'm looking forward to seeing how it goes with Danny and James I hope the poor young man gets over his fear. 

 

Brilliant work x



Author's Response:

You are so good for my ego. LOL  You are tearing through this.  I think I will have # 12 done tomorrow or Monday.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2020 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh my oh my I think Brinn nay have gone a bit to far with Danny at such a young age but she did have the very best intentions. I wonder what will happen with James and how will the others feel about it if it does happen. Such an amazing chapter x



Author's Response:

Brinn is sometimes too smart for her age.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2019 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 7

I am enjoying the story, but chapter 6 and 7 are the same ones.  please post chapter 7.  Also I must say I'm enjoying this story a lot.  There is a lot of story line and while I do enjoy sex scenes, this story has less of them.  I am enjoying the intense stories and when there is a sex scene it fits well into the story.  Ie-  the characters are doing a lot of other things besides having sex and I think that is more realistic.  Anyway, just my opinion.  I really do like this series and hope you post the correct chapter soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for letting me know.  I will get that changed and I am adding the remainder of the story today.  And by the end of the story, I think I make up for the lack of love scenes. LOL

You must login (register) to review.