; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For My Best Halloween
Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2019 08:26 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

That was terrific!



Author's Response:

Ah, thanks. I'm glad you liked it. I'm very behind with my responses, but I really appreciate that you took the time to read and review.

HUGS  ~Cathy

 

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2019 04:45 AM · On: CHAPTER 1

I'm a bit late for Halloween, but I really enjoyed the story. If I were Justin, I would have been scared too, but Brian is known for his big gesture. Thank you so much for sharing! <3



Author's Response:

No worry about being late. I posted it late... and I'm very behind with my responses.

I'm glad you liked it. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2019 11:02 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

great story



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. I'm sorry my responses are so late, I'm just very far behind.

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2019 04:46 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

I was hoping it was Brian.  Loved this!

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

Thank you for the compliment, I'm glad you liked it. I'm sorry my responses are so late it coming, between being sick and moving... I'm very behind.

Thank you for reading and reviewing.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2019 09:42 AM · On: CHAPTER 1

t's so good. Finally they both spent a wonderful Halloween. Did they buy the cottage? Thank you for sharing this story and that you could sleep well Hugs Cathy !!

Author's Response:

Hey, Marie. Here I am at 6:30 in the morning, trying to get caught up with reviews. As you know, I'm very far behind.

I'd like to think Brian bought the cabin and kept it for his and Justin's little three-day getaways, where no one knew where they were. (We're romantics, remmember?)

I really appreciate you reading and leaving a review.

I'm glad you liked it. It means a lot.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2019 07:19 AM · On: CHAPTER 1

Aw so good thank you

Author's Response:

I'm so very far behind, and just getting reviews answered. Sorry about that. I really appreciate you reading and leaving a review.

I'm glad you liked it. It means a lot.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2019 03:43 AM · On: CHAPTER 1

Brian has his alibi in place, but won't someone miss Justin after a day or two?  Except for Daphne of course.



Author's Response:

Hi, Phyllis. I'm so very far behind, and just getting reviews answered. Sorry about that. I really appreciate you reading and leaving a review. It means a lot.

As far as anyone missing Justin, with both Debbie and Daphne knowing what's going on, I don't think anyone else will... Mikey will probably welcome the relief.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2019 02:42 AM · On: CHAPTER 1

Love a happy ending with a little angst to start!!!



Author's Response:

Hi, Bill. I'm so very far behind, and just getting reviews answered. Sorry about that. I really apprciate you reading my insanity, and leaving a review. It means a lot.

HUGS  ~Cathy

You must login (register) to review.