Midnight Whispers
>
Reviews For This Time
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2020 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 41 Episode 41 Bowling for Equality.

Lol I loved it. Brian wrapping his arms around Justin and what he said to Ethan made me laugh. The bowling had me in bits laughing that really was fantastic. Cannot wait for more x

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2020 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 41 Episode 41 Bowling for Equality.

So glad he didn't go down the Ethan road-  I hated that arc.  REally liking this Brian.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2020 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 41 Episode 41 Bowling for Equality.

So glad he didn't go down the Ethan road-  I hated that arc.  REally liking this Brian.

Reviewer: Calliesky (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2020 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Episode 40 (Sick, sick, sick)

I'm hooked. I always thought that left alone, Brian would open up. 

Reviewer: Calliesky (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2020 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 26-Episode 26(Pride)

Those popcorn ceilings are ugggllllyyy. Hope the new one yurned out nice. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2020 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Episode 40 (Sick, sick, sick)

I'm so proud of Brian for suggesting that they become foster parents for Hunter so Ben won't lose him. I'm sure Justin will agree as he is a family man at heart and protecting other is in is nature. I can't wait to see what happens next. 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2020 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Episode 40 (Sick, sick, sick)

Lol Justin disappointed at going on vacation lol

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2020 12:13 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Episode 40 (Sick, sick, sick)

Firstly, glad he shooed Ethan off. Didn't need him the story.

Forstering Molly I can understand, but Hunter too? Their family is growing by leaps and bounds and Brian doesn't even bat an eye. I like this man.

A working vacation is still a vacation. With all the kids and Daphne going, they're going to need that break to get away from family anyway. Ha!

I'd that eat the picnic for the kids than the one for Brian and Justin. More fun.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2020 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Episode 40 (Sick, sick, sick)

I know it's a twist but knowing Brian and Justin with 3 or even 4 children is a little scary. We will see.

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2020 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 39-Episode 39 (You Can Leda Girl to Pussy)

#300 Review!!! Good for you... and Great for Me!!!

This was a rather strange chapter. Is Michael FAKING amnesia in order to try and escape charges? But they SHOULD file charges... not necessarily for Justin... but for Gus. An innocent baby was hurt... he could have been killed. He got cut... he bled... How can his father let that slide? That pisses me off!

The Taylors need charges brought against them too for abandonment. Whether Craig forced Jennifer to leave, or she left of her own free will...

THEY ABANDONED HER. THEY DESERTED HER. That's at least TEN YEARS in federal prison. How traumatic for a young girl.

Cathy



Author's Response:

I'm afraid they got distraction when someone called child pretection on them.  Unfortunately Justin wasn't paying much attention to what his mom and dad were up to.  It's a good thing that Daphne was keeping in touch with Molly.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2020 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 39-Episode 39 (You Can Leda Girl to Pussy)

ok, Leda being around may help keep Lindsay sane for a bit. It will be nice to have her there.

Justin really should press charges. If he does something again that Michael feels he's being slighted for, and he tries to hurt Justin again, nothing will happen to him.  Nothing that will make him take account of his life, his behavior. Deb would just have to get over it. Mikey of course will want to stay with Brian. Let him live with Deb.

It would be nice for them to get away and they can take Molly with them once they find out WTF did Craig do. They have a growing family. Sweet.

Where is Jennifer? Why would he take everything but leave Molly's things, and how were they supposed to get Molly's things if he changed the locks?

So many questions need to be answered.



Author's Response:

The answers to your questions will turn up in the following chapters.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2020 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 39-Episode 39 (You Can Leda Girl to Pussy)

This was so good loved Gus saying dadda like that and the way the boys really cared for him and Daphne as well of course. My heart went out to Molly that is such a scary thing to deal with. The guys are so fantastic to her. What happened and what's going to happen to her 😢 now. Incredible work as always x



Author's Response:

Molly was a character that didn't get much play, so hopefully this Time we see more of her.  Gus is happy and doesn't miss his moms at all.

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2020 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 39-Episode 39 (You Can Leda Girl to Pussy)

Michael can't remember the attack?  I wonder what else you will have him 'not remember'.  I also wonder what you have planned for Justin's parent? 



Author's Response:

Nobody said he didn't remember except him.  Doesn't mean it's true.  As for Justin's parents, first we have to find them.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2020 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 39-Episode 39 (You Can Leda Girl to Pussy)

How can Michael not go to jail after what he did? And where are Molly's parents? Other disasters to come for sure

Author's Response:

The disasters have already arrive.  The justice system regarding Michael and taking care that someone is looking after Molly is a case in point.

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2020 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 39-Episode 39 (You Can Leda Girl to Pussy)

How is Michael not in jail. Why will no one make him suffer for his crimes. The Taylors left their daughter and Gus isn't talking, Wow, whole new world.

Author's Response:

Jail wouldn't have changed Michael, but in this whole new world who knows what can happen.  

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2020 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 38 Episode 38 (You say it's your birthday! I could care less)

Thanks for new chapter.

Just a point, it was Justins 19th birthday in season 2 when he met Ethan at the concert & Brian ordered the hustler, episode 38.

Still really loving this!

Deb L.



Author's Response:

I seem to have mess up with my chapters.  I've been using transcript because watching Michael hurts and it turns out that one of the chapters wasn't what it should have been. sigh.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2020 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 38 Episode 38 (You say it's your birthday! I could care less)

they should lock up Debbie and Michael



Author's Response:

If Debbie and Michael get locked up that will mess with the rest of the storyline.  But it's a nice thought.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2020 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 38 Episode 38 (You say it's your birthday! I could care less)

Wow how could Deb do that to them. They are doing so well looking after Gus. I hope things get better for them. Brilliant work x



Author's Response:

Deb has a one track mind which is on Michael.  Gus is going to have good times ahead.

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2020 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 38 Episode 38 (You say it's your birthday! I could care less)

First, let's just say I was a wee bit sad when I read that with the miracle of fan fiction Mel's hand magically got better fast. It's like... what was the point to throw that in there in the first place? Shock value??? LOL... And I have to wonder why you stated in this chapter, They were able to reattach Mel's arm. So I guess I'm wondering if it was her hand or her arm?

I guess I'm also wondering how Brian or Justin would be liable... Michael attacked, therefore, wouldn't he be liable?

And just WHY did the CPS lady even NEED to know how Justin afforded his loft, and want HIS financial records? That's WAY overstepping her bounds, and if a complaint was registered, she could probably lose her license. This was a case of Brian and why did Brian have Gus, and did he have a legal right to him. So, I seriously hope they lodge a complaint, as NOTHING to do with or about Justin, pertained to her, nor was it her business.

That said, Debbie could be in a shit load of trouble... Calling in a false CPS report, has charges levied of a low-class misdemeanor, which carries up to a year in county jail and up to a thousand dollars in fines. I don't think Debbie realized what she was facing when she tried to get back at Brian for 'hurting her baby boy, and not bowing down to his demands.'

Cathy

P.S: pardon the bun? Did you mean 'pun'? I really chuckled at that. Poor Em...



Author's Response:

You caught me.  Have a few drinks and anything will turn up.  I guess I should have had someone look over this story for continuity not to mention spelling.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2020 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 38 Episode 38 (You say it's your birthday! I could care less)

Debbie who meddles in what is none of her business to help poor Mikey despite the evidence; should go to the jail side for false complaint. Mélanie is not going to be happy that Gus is with Brian. To be continued...

Author's Response:

Debbie seems to meddle without knowing the facts, which is why Vic no longer lives with her.  Melanie on pain pills might not care, right now she's got other things on her mind.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2020 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 38 Episode 38 (You say it's your birthday! I could care less)

Deb grasping at straws all in the name of poor widdle Mikey. She'll never learn even when she's shown proof. 

If Lindsay goes into hysterics everytime she remembers about what happened to Mel, she'll be in the hospital for quite a while. Mel being mad at Lindsay isn't going to help. She'll find out soon enough that Gus is being taken care of. That he's happy. Will she be happy about it, probably not.

No chance in hell does Samantha have with Brian. Ha! She needed to learn that early on.

Maybe something can be done about Debbie calling in a false complaint. Would teach her to mind her own business.



Author's Response:

Deb unfortunately is all about her baby who isn't a baby.  Mel and Lindsay seemed to have so many problems that have affected my story.  Sammy knowing Marcus will soon learn who's important to Brian and she'll make sure that the record is straight on who is at fault.  

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2020 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Episode 37(Rage Against This Machine)

Well... I've been sitting here for a few minutes in utter shock after reading this last chapter. (And now I'm at a loss for words as to what to say.)

Well, let's start with the women... I would presume Lindsay will have to be checked into a psyche ward, because how to you come back mentally after sawing someone's hand off?

That said, I don't see how Melanie's hand will be able to be saved. My husband got his gloved fingers caught in the sawmill chain, and two of the tips were sawed off, and even though the tips of his fingers were still encased in the glove, and put in a baggie with ice, they couldn't do replantation, because of the damage to the tendons. He was told by the surgeon that rarely are they able to replant a whole thumb, so I just can't see where they will be able to replant a whole hand. WAY too much nerve and tendon damage. And with one of the main arteries being severed, I'm not sure how she didn't bleed out before help got there. On the flip side, as far as my husband's accident ... it gave him great pleasure telling all ten grandkids that he lost them wrestling with a bear. I think some of the younger ones still believe that.

On to Michael... yeah, the crazy mother... when Michael attacked Justin with a lamp in my story, Blinded, he ended up in a padded cell in straight-jacket. LOL... So, I'm really curious what the outcome will be to all of this. Will a miracle surgery happen? Will Lindsay say, oh well, she didn't need the hand after all?  Will Michael plead temporary insanity, and get off? Maybe Deb can hand out sexual favors to bribe the judge.... (Yeah, I'm LMAO here!)

So, all-in-all, I don't know if I should be horrified at this turn of events, or continue laughing thinking about all the scenarios you could come up with.

Great Job!

Hugs ~ Cathy



Author's Response:

I'm definately going to have to reread Blinded.  I always enjoy your stories.  Mine don't always make sense since I don't always know where I'm going and my weird sense of humor comes in at the strangest times.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2020 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Episode 37(Rage Against This Machine)

Twists and more twists-  Melanie in the hospital with hand cut off and Micahel trying to bash Justin.  Hopefully, whoever was hit with the lamp was not seriously hurt.  Michael needs help-  lots of it and Brian would do good to steer really far away from him.



Author's Response:

Some days you gotta love making things worse.  

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2020 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Episode 37(Rage Against This Machine)

Please don't keep us waiting to long to read what happens next. I just discovered your story and could not stop until I had gone through all the chapters. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.  My problem is when others post I HAVE to read their stories making posting mine take a little longer.

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2020 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 37 - Episode 37(Rage Against This Machine)

Not fair leaving such a cliffhanger!  You should be punished!

Now we have to wait a week to see what happens to Mikey the Moron!!!

Ta

Deb L.



Author's Response:

Cliffhangers.  Well, I had to stop somewhere.  Sorry.

You must login (register) to review.