; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For This Time
Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2020 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 27-Episode 27(Wherever That Dream May Lead You)

I don't really like this episode in the series but your twist makes it better, especially with Adrienne. Lindsay is still a bitch but can't take all the credit. Someone paid the deposit? How can she be there?

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2020 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 27-Episode 27(Wherever That Dream May Lead You)

Great chapter. As I have said loved this version.  Wonderful writiing.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2020 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 27-Episode 27(Wherever That Dream May Lead You)

thanks for update

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2020 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 26-Episode 26(Pride)

Thank you for the update. Justin's money change all. And his relationship with Brian is better. I love your little twists that make such a difference

Author's Response:

Thank you!  This review makes me very happy.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2020 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 26-Episode 26(Pride)

I'm enjoying Brian being the supportive Boyfriend in this universe. And Justin having money is a great twist. He doesn't have to ask for help and he doesn't need to feel that Brian is doing things for him because he needs money.  I can't wait to see the next twist in the story.



Author's Response:

Mikey's constant harping about Justin only being with Brian for his money had me wishing to change that.  So I did!

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2020 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 26-Episode 26(Pride)

Great update.  Wonderful writing.  Good luck with the ceiling.  I have popcorn where I live and it is in good shape and I actually like it.  Hope all is well with you.



Author's Response:

I'm retired so things are the same as before here.  We have one more room with popcorn and all the time in the world to remove it.  Hope everyone is doing okay during these trying times.  Thanks for the lovely review.

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2020 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 26-Episode 26(Pride)

Thanks for this chapter.  I am really loving this story.  Are you still going to post this on KD?

Deb L



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're loving this story!  I only have 16 reviews so I pulled it from KD until later.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2020 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 26-Episode 26(Pride)

thanks for update



Author's Response:

You're very welcome.  Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2020 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 25 -Episode 25 (Hypocrisy: Don't Do It)

Well, it was nice to see Howard get his comeuppance.   He always seemed like he was better than everyone else when he was actually promoting everything he himself was against.   



Author's Response:

Amazing how two face he was.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2020 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Episode 24(All Better Now)

Great chapter!!!   How sweet is it that Gus loves Justin?   

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2020 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 25 -Episode 25 (Hypocrisy: Don't Do It)

Lol yay up yours Bellweather good job Justin

Author's Response:

Oddly enough Justin wasn't aware of Bellweather's behavior last Time.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2020 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 25 -Episode 25 (Hypocrisy: Don't Do It)

I like this one. Bellweather deserved it. Thank you

Author's Response:

Once Ted and Michael found out about Bellweather, letting him get away with it seemed unfair.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2020 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 25 -Episode 25 (Hypocrisy: Don't Do It)

Love the backdrop of Bellweather-  I'm loving this series.  Very intersting seeing how things are panning out with Justin's information.



Author's Response:

Hindsight is great.  Of course, some of it Justin didn't know about.

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2020 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 25 -Episode 25 (Hypocrisy: Don't Do It)

Still loving this!

Deb L



Author's Response:

Glad to know.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2020 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 25 -Episode 25 (Hypocrisy: Don't Do It)

Great update.  Didn't like Bedwetter as someone called him.  Terrific writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Your comment is very uplifting.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2020 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 25 -Episode 25 (Hypocrisy: Don't Do It)

thanks for update.  you are a tease-have wait again for a whole week



Author's Response:

I know. : (

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2020 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Episode 22 (Full Circle)

Brian taking Justin and Daphne out of town-  how sweet-  but loved the prom at Babylon.  So glad that Justin didn't get bashed, but feel badly for the girl that Hobbes raped.  Hopefully they will find a good lawyer.



Author's Response:

They did find a good lawyer and it wasn't Melanie.  I wish I could have found another way for Hobbes to get his, but I couldn't.  Glad you enjoyed this, at least I hope so.

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2020 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Episode 24(All Better Now)

I KNOW this is fanfiction... but I just have to say...

HOW THE HELL IS LINDSAY RELEASED???

She should have had a 5 year senence and $250,000 fine. (I've been researching crime punishments for my own story.) WOW!

(I know, I know, she has scenes coming up.) But, the courts should have removed her rights... she was after-all, using Gus in a federal lie.

What a whiny, immature baby Michael is... let's crash Lynette's wedding... what an A-Hole. Then he's all woe is me... I'm being left behind!

I really hope he doesn't get the money for the comic shop, although if there is no RAGE, his shop just might go belly-up.

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

Melanie is not the brightest when it comes to Lindsay.  Justin isn't going to make waves about it espicially if he's not told what's happening.  Michael will always be Michael.  I have to reread what I've written to see what changes I've made.  LOL.

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2020 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 23 Season 2, Episode 23(Home is Where the Ass is)

This was good. Yay... the conniving bitch went to jail. She was warned and warned. But, oh no, Lindsay knew best. It serves her right.

How much time did she get??? Did she get a hefty fine too? (evil grin.)

Ah, yes... coming back from Portland... Go home, Michael. Go home. (I love that little saying.) So, every time when he shows up at the loft when they are working:

Go home, Michael. Go home. LOL...

Hallelujah... Hobbs is in prison... couldn't happen to a nicer guy. (Don't drop the soap!)

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

Yes, Lindsay did go to jail, but Justin wasn't really involved except for making sure she didn't get away with her plan.  He's more or less decided to ignor Michael as much as possible for Brian's sake.  Hobbs needed to not get away with what he'd done.  Thanks for commenting.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2020 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Episode 24(All Better Now)

As usual a wonderful recreation of the events with a great twists

Author's Response:

Thanks.  Find something you dislike and rework it is my motto.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2020 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Episode 24(All Better Now)

Oh yes it's all better! Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

LOL.  Their title for the episode worked out.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2020 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Episode 24(All Better Now)

thanks for update



Author's Response:

You're welcome.  : )

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2020 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Episode 24(All Better Now)

Great chapter.  I loved the scene of Brian trying to put the swing set together.  He was so handsome.  Fantastic writing.



Author's Response:

I like Justin being there and suggesting they hire someone to put the swing set together.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2020 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 23 Season 2, Episode 23(Home is Where the Ass is)

Yeah, I think with Michael being away, the gang pretty much grew up.   Now that Michael has returned, they are starting to see things pretty clearly and realizing that he is pretty much an overgrown child.   



Author's Response:

Now if Michael could only see that.  I could change it, but I love anti-Michael too much.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 23 Season 2, Episode 23(Home is Where the Ass is)

Always Michael wanting to be the center of the world and who doesn't understand that people change. Great update.

Author's Response:

The story changes but Michael stays the same.

You must login (register) to review.